We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”
Review of Nova Appartments

Nova Appartments
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Palmanova
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Nova Appartments
Ranked #2 of 3 Palmanova B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 June 2013

Just returned from Palma Nova, Nova apartments could not fault them clean, entertainment day and evening for the the children and a few good shows in the Evening, friendly and a great location, Restaurants, Zen, Port OCall, My Thai, Viceroy all to be recommended defnately will be back to Palma Nova and the Nova apartments

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MOgsIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 19 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2013

Just got back from a week at the Nova Apartments in Palma Nova. The Apartments are apart of the Globales chain.

The 1 bedroom apartment (4th floor) was spacious, clean and just what you would ideally want for a 3 star in Spain.

The location is very close to the Magaluf / Palma Nova border but is a 5 minute walk from the infamous strip.

All areas are extremely clean and there's enough going on if you have children in tow.

I would have given it 5 stars however the only disappointment was having only 1 key - there was 4 of us, so 2 keys would have been more convenient.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank davidl_uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2012

booked a quiet room, on arrival i was told there was not one available,would i take a studio instead of a one bed appartment, no as we were not a couple.
so they gave us a noisy disabled room.the guy on reception was unhelpful and rude.
the swimming pool is roped of and the indoor pool is only open for four hours a day.
never again

Room Tip: not able to help as you wont get what you ask for
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank maisy44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank dick k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Den beste utsikten får man i 5 og 6 etage med sjøutsikt, da er man høyt nok oppe til å komme over pa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dipzie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
Thank lillemy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palmanova hotels
4.5 mi away
Sol Beach House Mallorca
Sol Beach House Mallorca
#5 of 38 in Palmanova
1,366 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Son Caliu Spa Oasis
Hotel Son Caliu Spa Oasis
#9 of 38 in Palmanova
925 reviews
4.4 mi away
Sol Palmanova All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Alua Hawaii Mallorca & Suites (ex Intertur)
4.9 mi away
Hostal Jakiton
Hostal Jakiton
#1 of 3 in Palmanova
68 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Son Matias Beach
Hotel Son Matias Beach
#1 of 38 in Palmanova
1,447 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nova Appartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nova Appartments

Address: Calle Gavines /C. Sabones 6, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Palmanova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Palmanova
Also Known As:
Nova Appartments Palmanova, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing