We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Villa & Location”

Review of Number 7

The Front of the House, and Pool Area.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Front of the House, and Pool Area.
The Upstairs Balcony, and Outdoor Dining Area below. A View of the Villa from the front, showing the secure entrance via electric gates.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
The Front of the House, and Pool Area.
The Upstairs Balcony, and Outdoor Dining Area below.
A View of the Villa from the front, showing the secure entrance via electric gates.
Outside Dining Area, with a Sun Lounging Area behind.
A View from the Outdoor Dining Area towards the stairs down to the Pool Area.
A View of the Pool.
A View of the Pool, and the stairs up to the terraces outside the Lounge and Dining Room.
A View of the Kitchen.
Upstairs landing
View of the Palmanova Bay, 4 minutes Walk from the House.
Upstairs twin room no balcony
Master bedroom ensuite shower
Master bedroom
Downstairs twin room and double
Ensuite Shower Room to the Downstairs Twin Room
Master bedroom ensuite bathroom
Floor Plan of the House.
Kitchen view towards breakfast area overlooking pool
Dining Room with access to stairs to pool.
Lounge with view onto outdoor table and chairs
View of front door, hall area and stairs
View from front door
View of staircase
Another view of staircase
View from pedestrian gate
The upstairs balcony
Upstairs twin with balcony
Mallorca in Spring, almond blossom time
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bbrenfrew
Renfrew, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Villa & Location”
Reviewed 23 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
2
people found this review helpful

Our family group of eight stayed here for a week July 2018, the villa is very comfortable and spacious with plenty of room for all of us. It had everything we needed and the pool was great everyone enjoyed it.

The villa is in a quiet location however within walking distance of the beach, bars, restaurants and shops.

Booking was very easy, the owner Fiona was very helpful and happy to answer any questions we had.

Would definitely book this villa again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2018
Glad to hear the villa ticked all boxes and we would be delighted to welcome you all back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Day73
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“5 girls celebrating a birthday at the end of June”
Reviewed 22 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The Villa was bigger than we expected and in a fabulous, quiet location. Only 5 mins walk to a lovely beach and restaurants/bars. Supermarket a couple of minutes walk from the villa.

Also it was only a few minutes walk from the bus stop, as we got the bus to and from Palma airport (only 5.50 euro each instead of 45 euro in a taxi).

We walked along beach front/promenade to Magaluf which took approx 40 mins, a lovely walk and another day caught the bus to Portals Nous (1.50 euro) which has a lovely beach and marina.

Villa was well equipped and spacious and had a real home from home feel to it. Welcome pack was appreciated as we arrived late at night.

Would have benefited from air con, but ceiling fans were ok. Also would be great to have cushions on the sun loungers. The pool was great to cool off as it was very hot when we were there.

Bit concerned initially paying by bank transfer, but did not need to worry as everything went through ok. Fiona was really helpful on giving advice on restaurants and bars.

We had a great time and would recommend this villa and would return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2018
Thank you so pleased you had a good time and enjoyed all the house and area has to offer. Would be delighted to welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suzanne B
Uxbridge, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa & Location!”
Reviewed 27 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A group of 8 girls have just returned from a Hen Weekend Reunion after staying in this amazing villa - we really did not want to leave!
Booking was easy and contact with Fiona the owner continued from booking right to when we left. She provided clear instructions with regards to our arrival and access to the villa and left a lovely Handbook for us to review.
The villa is in a perfect location within walking distance of the beach, bars, restaurants and shops. We did not have to use a taxi or public transport at all during our stay.
The villa itself has everything to make it feel like a home from home, and was plenty big enough for a group of 8 to never feel on top of each other.

The only improvements we could think of were to have a comfortable/ sofa seating area outside, as currently the only outside seating is the table & chairs or the sunbeds. The garden is plenty big enough to have to easy outside chairs maybe. Also, there are sunbeds but would be even better to have cushions on these as they could feel a little hard.

Some of the photos on here show a rail to help you get in/out of the pool - this was not here and would be really helpful as the steps down are very deep.

Despite these recommendations - they did not affect us - this would just help to improve this 5* property even further.

We are already talking about our next visit and would definitely book this villa again - Thank you Fiona.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2018
Thank you Suzanne, delighted you had such a great time. Really appreciate the suggestions and funnily enough the sofa and chairs is the next investment, so there if you return. Would be lovely to welcome you back
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helenbart...
London
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Eight girls celebrate in Palma Nova”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

After a short drive from the airport arrived At the villa instructions on how to get there and how get in were spot on we had a small welcome pack much appreciated.
All the bedrooms bathrooms etc were lovely and the villa is s very good size and completely spotless with everything you need including a pool !!
It’s very well situated a short distance from the beach restaurants and bars and shops.
We had a fantastic stay and will definitely visit again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2018
Thank you...and for booking with us, great to know that you all had a great time and enjoyed staying at the villa, its important to us to know. Welcome back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lou Lou T
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
4
people found this review helpful

We have had a wonderful 5 days in this beautiful house. It is home from home, it is spacious and comfortable and has everything you require from BBQ to Nespresso machine! Everywhere is spotlessly clean and comfortable. The location is perfect for the beautiful beach, shops and restaurants. You can walk along the coastline as far as magaluf( if you wish) a lovely scenic walk on a flat promenade, or in the opposite direction on a path to Beautiful Portals
A variety of supermarkets are on the doorstep including Lidl!
I would highly recommend this superb family home to old and young you won't be disappointed. Finally the house is managed by the owner who has been amazing giving lots of information about the area and support whilst we were visiting-
Enjoy this house it's amazing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you so much Louise for such a glowing review and for renting our home. It is so nice to hear that the detail we work on provides an enjoyable stay and holiday. We look forward to welcoming you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Familyric...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This property and owner is the best I have ever delt with, well explained and true to word.”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This holiday rental was better than we expected. Only meters away from restaurants and shops and the beaches.spotlessly clean throughout. Plenty of room inside and out. Fiona has thought of everything to make an easy holiday from inflatables for the pool to hairdryers and even beach towels. Really lovely.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Thank you for such a wonderful review. So pleased you had such a successful holiday at Number 7. Looking forward to welcoming you next time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janette H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 23 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Stayed here for 2 weeks and had a wonderful time. The villa really is lovely and well cared for. Lots of space inside and out with sun all day long. We were concerned about there being no air con, however it wasn't too bad with the ceiling fans and tall free standing fans. Don't get me wrong, air con would be a bonus but it wouldn't stop us staying again.

Fiona is lovely and a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thank you Janette, glad you had a good holiday and liked the villa, look forward to welcoming you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing