We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveller rating
96
228
261
165
261
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
228
261
165
261
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
532 - 537 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2013 via mobile

Myself, my partner and our 4 yr old daughter have just got home from our stay here and after reading such horrible comments on this hotel we were dreading it... But we had a great stay the hotel was clean and tidy rooms very basic but who cares its just a bed you need, all the staff here were friendly at all times and made us feel welcome, the breakfast was ok good selection, the hill that everyone moans about really isn't that bad we managed it every day 2 or 3 times with a buggy lol the views from the room were amazing my daughter loved the pool and play park and met some other great children, the only downside I had was there was no life guard or first aid at the hotel as my daughter had an accident in the play area ( not down to the hotel) I tried to find someone there that could look at her arm but they had no first aid :( also there should be entertainment in the hotel for when families do stay here which there are lots of at this time of year ... Other than that great holiday and a great stay with no hassle, noise, or robberies!!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laylajc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013 via mobile

2 of the 4 beds were broken and were all very uncomfortable.

It was very noisy at night from people coming back from clubbing, we were woken up several times in the early hours of the morning.

Pool was freezing!

Shower didn't work properly, the water was either boiling hot or freezing cold and nothing in between.

Safety deposit boxes were in reception.

Pool bar was ridiculously overpriced but you weren't allowed to bring your own food & drink to the pool.

Fair walk up and down a steep hill to get to and from the hotel to either Magaluf or Palma Nova.

The hotel's only saving grace is that the view from our balcony and the pool side were amazing.

Safe to say we will never be back!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ClaireHirst2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2013 via mobile

Pool was ok music ok started 10am obwards the bank that is described as hill more like everest!!!
Went for stag do if ur not part of a do DO NOT STAY HERE few pubs did cheap meals breakfasts lager is rubish like san miguel for €2 a pint or 1.50 in places so cheap enough. Be warned lucky lucky men & prostitutes on increase & rob u blind pickpocketing you 2 out of our group robed 1st night.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stubba1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2013

We're not fussy as a rule, but the noise in the evenings & early hours was a little astronomical some nights.
We love the bustle & the partying etc etc but some guests were a little beyond reasonable. I'd say request a room close to reception for a bit of peace.
However, on the up sidecar had an AMAZING sea view highly recommended

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2013

Stayed at this hotel last october with my wife and two teenagers.We were self catering,the kitchen area is very basic,no cooker or microwave,or electric kettle,but kettle for hob.The rooms were clean,we had a couple of problems with broken chairs and fridge, The management had these replaced within half an hour.The views across the bay are stunning,and the have a lifeguard on duty all day, and this was in october.The place was not very busy at this time as most of the shops and restaurants were closing as it was at the end of the season.During the season it must get a bit wild as most of the doors on the apartments on the corridor looked as if they had been kicked in,Only one key per room which was not very good if you are going out in twos as my two teenagers were out at night. They could not take the key with them, as it had a key attached for the lights. You could get a spare key at reception for 20euro but had to take it back in half an hour.There was no spare key for our room? So out of bed at four in the morning to let teenagers in.If you do not mind walking the hill up to the hotel is very steep.

Room Tip: Most rooms have pool and sea view,except some studios which are at the front of the hotel looking onto the road.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank archie l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews