We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BelleVue Vistanova
Nearby Hotels
US$150
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$143
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Cabau Aquasol(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Alua Hawaii Mallorca & Suites(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$183
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Globales Palmanova(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$176
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Sol Lunamar Apartments(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
US$85
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
639 results
Traveller rating
76
141
170
97
155
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
76
141
170
97
155
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgirls holidaybad reviewsafter reading the reviewspool area was cleanideal locationstag domin walkhotel is situatedrooms were cleanedfresh towelsrelaxing holidaymost nightsfussy eaterpool viewlots of choiceplenty of sunbedsnightlife
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
300 - 305 of 639 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2012

on the internet they say there is entertainment;free wifi and fun and games in the pool-there wasnt any at all. the rooms were tiny and crampt and the staff were no help at all. as it is in magaluff there are quite a few accidents and partys in the corridors. if you need sleep i would advise you not to stay here as there is music playing all night. they also say it is a family hotel-it is anything but this...

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Megan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

After reading bad reviews on here I was nervous about what we might find. But we were very pleasantly surprised, rooms were small but clean, bedding and towels were clean... Only bad thing about the rooms was the air con vent; it had some sort of green stuff around it.

Pool was excellent, always enough beds without having to get up at crack of dawn, again very clean.

We were bed and breakfast and the food was very eatable, juices weren't up to much but the cooked food and variety was great.

Location will not be to everyone's taste, it is very near the Magaluf strip but we never heard it unless our patio door was open! It wouldn't be a hotel for elderly or infirm as There are steep steps to climb if you want to go anywhere.

I would say this hotel is ideal for young people who are there to party, corridors can be a little noisy at night but I only actually heard it once and it wasn't for long. Not so much a family hotel due to the number of young groups.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Beautybutterfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

we went on a girls holiday in mid august, we were worried to start with as some of the reviews on here are not very good. however on arrival we were pleased to see that it looked exactly how it does in the pictures.

the reception staff were very welcoming and helped when ever we had any questions or just generally needed help with something. when we first aqrrived we got our room cards and had the option to get a safe or not, this cost us 48 euros, 20 of which we did recieve back when we left.

the pool was a very clean area and was not too small which is another thing which we were slightly concerned about to begin with. also the snack bar which is located right beside the pool just indoors is very good as it is conveniant.

the rooms were small but for us this was perfect as we did not really spend alot of our time in the rooms, only downfall would be that there was only two plugs in the room, one in the room itself and another located in the bathroom. rooms were kept clean and the maids were very friendly and pleasent. did not clean the room if you didnt want it done. provided us with clean towels every day and the room was always spotless.

the food in the hotel was also good for the price we payed all in for our holiday, always something there for everyone. and always had the basics (chips, veg, bread).

The hotel itself is in an amazing location, right at the top of the magaluf strip which was ideal for us, however if looking for a quiet family holiday this hotel would maybe be a little too noisy at times. if looking for a lively holiday like ourselves it is perfect. lots of little resteraunts very close aswell which meansw that you can eat out easiy if you wish and all locals are also very welcoming and friendly.

OVERALL!! THIS WAS AN AMAZING TRIP FOR US AND THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND TIDY, THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFULL, FRIENDLY AND WELCOMING AND THE LOCATION IS EXCELLENT. WOULD RATE THIS HOTEL A 9/10. WOULD BOOK UP AGAIN IN A SECOND.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank clare t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

DON'T COME HERE IT'S THE WORST HOTEL EVER!! Don't clean the rooms never been done since I came over 4days ago!!! food is crap can't even eat it!!!! U looking in to rooftops filled with litter and u need to walk up a very dark walkway to get to it and people having SEX from ur room!!! It should be closed down 100 years ago! Have told them am not happy but they don't care the whole hotel are all saying the same! Never seen the pool been cleaned once!!!!!! If ur booked to come here stay at home I beg u!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nikkij1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2012

We arrived at the hotel and walked throught the entrance and was pleastantly surprised. It smelt clean and looked like it had been refurbished, as 3 young girls travelling together we wasn't expecting much just wanted a place to get ready and sleep the hangover off. We went upto our room which was on the 3rd floor and instantly when we opened the door we smelt damp, we had damp patches all over the walls, we opened the balcony doors to let some fresh air in but it didn't clear the smell very well, the air con didn't work till like our 3rd night there. There were 3 girls in our room one of us was on a camp bed, there was no room for getting ready and we only had 2 plug sockets and trying to charge phones, cameras, hair dryers, straighteners it took us a while to get ready. The view from the balcony we could just see the sea, and we had a pool view. The pool was brilliant couldn't fault it, never had to wait for a sun bed and it was all clean and at night we noticed the staff jet washing everything down. We went half board and never made it up in time for breakfast, the evening meal was edible but very repetitive and you soon got fed up of eating the same tasteless food, the staff where extremely helpful we asked for and extra chair on our balcony and we got it straight away, including a table. All in all the hotel could do with some tweaks but we went to hit the strip and that was close enough. We also liked that the hotel had more English people so we could mingle.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
Thank Heidi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews