We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Meal in Palma Nova ” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Curry Lounge

Curry Lounge
Ranked #14 of 137 Restaurants in Palmanova
Cuisines: Indian, Asian, Balti, Fusion, Eastern European
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Groups, Romantic, Kids, Business meetings, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
21 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Best Meal in Palma Nova ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

Second time in Curry Lounge. The meal Butter Chicken and Lamb Balti was excellent. Nan with cheese and garlic was the best I've tasted. Highly recommend this restaurant for all. I'm coming back here for sure..

Helpful?
Thank Truls H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

328 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    257
    47
    13
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“OMG Best curry ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 August 2014

It was lovely and clean inside, Trendy décor great service and the food was outstanding, we had the set menu which was 12 Euro's each (included a drink).

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank louiseflower1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

Brilliant, food, atmosphere, service, couldn't do enough for us, gutted it was the last night of our holiday, but will return in future visits

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Karenlobley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous curry”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

Fantastic new restaurant in palma nova. Charming staff and flavoursome food.

We turned up as a party of 8, no reservation and the guys could not have been more helpful.


Heading back there later in holiday for another good qualitt curry.

  • Visited August 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank pauldotsmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

We could not of felt more welcome!
The gent serving us defiantly deserved his tip, The food was outstanding.
very reasonable price (£136 for 8 of us) including drinks. we ordered 8 popperdoms, many narn breads and a starter and main each. all 8 of us were extremely happy with the portion sizes and the quality of the food itself.

If your in Palma I highly recommend you pay a visit here. you wont be disappointed!

thanks a lot!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank philclark657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Curry Lounge also viewed

 
Palmanova, Calvia
Palmanova, Calvia
 

Been to Curry Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing