We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners
Nearby Hotels
US$197
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$151
US$144
Melia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
FERGUS Bermudas(Palmanova)
US$168
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alua Hawaii Mallorca & Suites(Palmanova)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$172
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$224
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$180
Elvoline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,009)
Filter reviews
1,009 results
Traveller rating
457
355
137
30
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
457
355
137
30
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsa ground floor apartmentrefurbished apartmentpool areapalma novaon site shopnext yearair conself cateringafter midnightgreat apartmentssun loungersliving areaminute walkturn rightplenty of sunbedslarge balcony
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
559 - 564 of 1,009 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here 4 8 nights with my family(wife, 16 & 15 year old daughters) and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
The accommodation had a great balcony overlooking the pool, all balconies on this site do) the room was clean however the bathroom needs an update. Hot water when having a shower was an issue, as it only seemed 2 last 4 2 showers, then cold!!
Entertainment was very enjoyable due 2 the funny and hard working Alejandro. Food at the bar was good and reasonable priced, breakfast was my fav(all English goods)All staff were very friendly and worked really hard.
The apartment did have a lot of groups of young people, but they did not cause any bother and all were happy and enjoying themselves.
The was a happy hour at the bar from 6-8pm(2hrs I know) where pints and local spirits were 2 4 one, very good value!

Stayed: July 2014
1  Thank Keith H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

I stayed here for 10 days end of June to July on a group holiday with friends and it was a very enjoyable experience. I was dreading having 5 people in one room but it worked out pretty well as the room was spacious and functional. (there was a separate room with two single beds and in the main living area were two sofas and one single bed) The only faults with the room were some of the plug sockets didn't fit our adapters as the holes were too big but then others worked perfectly fine...strange! And the hob wasn't working when we arrived but once we told reception they fixed it the very next day. Also, the safe looked a bit old and was a bit temperamental! But nothing got stolen so at least it did it's job. The main fault I have with our stay is that in the 10 days our rooms were cleaned just 3 times. One of these times all they did was brush the floor. Our sheets were never changed which we thought would be done at least once. So that was the main issue. However there were many more positives. At the start of our holiday there was no problem getting sun loungers around the pool but as it got later on they did seem to be taken pretty quickly, however there was still plenty that you didn't have to get up at 6am in the morning to reserve one. The pool itself was lovely and large enough for everyone. There was music playing all day from the pool bar so if you wanted silence then that's a downside but it was never too loud. Food from the pool bar was wide in variety and despite not being the nicest food was reasonably priced if you didn't feel like travelling far. Entertainment looked good during the day and night although we rarely partook in them. (included karaoke, pool party, tribute acts, pictionary and shooting to name a few). It's perfect walking distance to the beach, Palma Nova, Magaluf, the water park and the theme park, Katmandu. If you are looking for a really relaxing family holiday or couples holiday I would suggest looking further in Palma Nova (which was lovely when we went for strolls down there) as despite all noise supposed to stop at midnight there was always quite rowdy groups of boys and girls coming in from nights out. What do you expect being so close to Magaluf? But I still managed to get to sleep really well despite the noise and the security guards and people on reception on a night are very strict on groups that come in late so it's a lot quieter than it would be if you stayed in apartments in Magaluf. But a most definite choice for young groups such as ours (girls all aged 18) who want to have the best of both worlds with occasional nights out in lively Magaluf and relaxing meals out in Palma Nova. Would most definitely go there again.

Room Tip: All rooms looked great from what I saw. Groundfloor rooms had a nice grass front with sun loungers but our balcony was very spacious also with a few chairs and a table. Depends on what you are wanting. I can imagine rooms further from reception (like ours) are less noisy than those directly above.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Madeleine_Blakeley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Went in June with 4 friends for our first girls holiday perfect location as it was close to magaluf strip but not too close and nice room with a good pool, the shop service by Monica was outstanding and made my holiday! Couldn't have lovelier shop staff, she deserves to run the place! The security are extremely rude and would put me off returning! All in all a brilliant holiday

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rebecca9988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Stayed here for a week at the end of June and enjoyed every second. Room was very clean and spacious with a lovely balcony overlooking the pool. Plenty of sun loungers and the pool was a great size. Food from the hotel bar was tasty, excellently priced and substantial. We were able to leave our keys at reception when we went out so there was no worry about losing it and reception was open 24 hours. There was entertainment at the pool everyday lead by Alejandro who was hilarious and friendly.
There was a wide range of families, groups of young people, older couples and young couples which made us feel safer and made a friendly and fun environment. Only annoying thing was getting approached by reps and PR's when we were sunbathing but thats probably the case at all hotels.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank theblueplanet687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Went there with a few college friends Its my first time, very local to the beach, and neighboring bars, business outlets, the staff are very compliant, competent and friendly. The swimming pool's are awesome places, especially as I couldn't swim paddling practice was fun with mates. Everyone is so casual and easy to talk to especially with the world cup. Downside, would be that the hotel needs to be bigger, and needs more facilities and fun, for using WIFI its 7 euro's each, and for a safe 21 euroes like comeon haha. Its a tourist destination so...

It didn't bother me though its a great place to relax, have fun, and read if you want. Its what you make it really. Erm, definitely worth the price, and quality of service at the hotel.

Room Tip: Ground floors are ideal
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ahmir H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews