We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs free wifi!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites
Ranked #5 of 39 Hotels in Palmanova
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
254 reviews
53 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 405 helpful votes
“Needs free wifi!”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 via mobile

We have just arrived back from a fabulous week at this hotel. It is set on the edge of Palma Nova and Magalluf. However it offered a peaceful setting with super views over the bay. The hotel was spotlessly clean and modern. Rooms were sleek although not the comfiest of beds!! Bar and restaurant staff worked incredibly hard and you never had to wait long for either a drink or a table.

On arrival our room was not ready. This was understandable as we arrived in the morning. We did not mind exploring whilst our room was made up but found the reception staff unhelpful. Maybe it was because there were a few of us checking in at the same time, but the hotel has a strange layout ... Bit like a labyrinth and we would never have found the pool had a friendly guest not told us it was 6 floors down!!

We followed others to find the dining room and were pleased with the variety of food on offer. There were times when the choice was not to our liking but that's our fault not theirs. The food was always cooked and presented well. Staff never stopped replenishing. Very diligent.

This is a very family orientated hotel and entertainment was very much geared towards them but there was a lovely outside balcony for those who wished a little more peace whilst sipping a cool cocktail!! The entertainment room / bar was large but could not seat everyone and the small stage area could only be seen from a few places. TVs were set up to try and alleviate the problem, but the quality was poor and seemed very odd watching on tv what you could hear live.

The pool area was fine, although the pool itself is very small. People did get up early to reserve sunbeds but the hotel controlled it somewhat by locking them up til 8am which happily meant you didn't have to get up at the crack of dawn to find a space. Indeed there was ample sun loungers available for everyone regardless of time you got down to the pool.

We thoroughly enjoyed our week here. However we felt the hotel were greedy with their extras. €26.50 to hire the room safe for a week and €27 per week to access their wifi PER DEVICE!!!!!! As a couple we could do without, but a family with teenagers... This could mean forking out €100+ euros extra just for a family to use wifi. We were told the wifi could NOT be transferred between devices at different times of the day. It would strictly be held to one device. We have NEVER come across such costings before. It appears to be a complete RIP OFF exploiting families more!! This lets you down Hotel Hawaii and knocks a star off our rating of you.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Foxymama1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Foxymama1. Thank you very much for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a fabulous holiday in our hotel! On the other hand, we have taken into account the aspects you have rated somewhat lower and will try our best to improve them.

Regarding the cost of the WIFI, we charge for this service in order to offer a nice and fast WIFI connection. However, we take note of all what you mention. All your comments are greatly appreciated.

We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,679 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,938
    1,138
    424
    118
    61
See reviews for
1,726
1,369
15
8
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (868)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
North Devon
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Having read a lot of reviews for this hotel, we decided to book for a reasonably priced week in the sun, half board. Arriving at 10:30 pm one evening, tired from travelling, the entrance to the hotel looked lovely,. But we were given our room key and were mortified to find it was a cramped room (number 420), which seemed to have formerly been a stair well or something? on the very end of the building and not part of the building. (left hand side of the hotel as you look at it from the pool bar area). The bed was only 3/4 size with a rock hard, cheap mattress and metal frame, and it took up most of the floor space, so 2 people couldn't move around at the same time. It wasn't anything like any of the rooms in the pictures! We went straight back to reception and the man said yes it wasn't a nice room but he couldn't do anything about it. He told us to see the Manager, Christian, at reception the following day at 10am. This sounded hopeful but we were still annoyed that we had been allocated this room. We hardly slept at all that night, what with the state of the bed, tripping over each other to try and get to the bathroom, and not knowing if we would actually be given a different room for the rest of the holiday or not.
Next day we went to breakfast and at 10 am went to reception. Christian was totally non plussed by our complaint. He said he would give us another room but it wouldn't be available until 12:30, so could we come back then. There was no apology or explanation. We went back at 12:45, to be told by a woman that Christian wasn't there and could we come back at 2pm. Told her no, we had already turned up twice to no avail and we were wasting or first day trying to sort it out. She was really quite rude. In the end having refused to go away again, she called Christian on his mobile to find out which room we were being moved to. Not sure why it couldn't have just been written next to our names on the room allocation sheet? then she would have known? Any way we moved to a room on the side of the hotel above the entrance and it was fine (what all the other 600 or so guests were getting for their money, so only what you would expect.) We went to take the keys for room 240 back and Christian said "happy now?" how nice! what customer service!!! That set the tone for the holiday then as we found all the staff to be rude, (with the exception of a couple of fair-haired receptionists who were most pleasant). Dining room staff seemed unable to smile or aknowledge a thank you or hello from you. I know the Spanish do not expect to be thanked, (they see it as they are doing the job they are being paid to do) but it was really weird and felt very hostile.
I agree with DazN, and his comments on the drinks situation. We didn't have drinks in the restaurant the first few nights but decided we would one night. The wines were foul, but we found the beer ok. The 3 euro payment did not entitle you have any further drinks in the bar afterwards, or take a drink with you.. Unless you paid 3 euro you couldn't even have a drink of water with your meal. One evening we decided to take a small bottle of water in with us, ( I suspected we would be told it wasn't allowed, but it was worth a try) Oh no, the chap on the door took them off us and said we could collect them on the way out. Drinks police! how ridiculous.To be honest the whole food rules situation made you feel like not bothering to go in there. On a positive note the food was good. The salads, fruit and breakfasts were good, (strangely, steamed sprouts were on the kids breakfast menu!) Hot evening meals were not so good, apart from the fish which was really good and chicken when it was on. Desserts were basically cakes and blamanche in various different colours and guises!
We didn't have any children with us, but the hotel did seem very family orientated and there was a kids club and activities, so ideal if you have young children.
So, the good bits... the hotel was spotless, rooms serviced daily, food not bad considering we were there a week and they cater for so many people.
the bad bits,..... our first night/room, what makes them think that room is ok to put people in? is it below standard and unlike any other room in the vast place, why should people be allocated that room, when they have paid the same as everyone else.
Staff,,,,, surely you work in the hospitality sector because you like people? This was more like it was all a chore, and the place would really run better with out guests inconveniencing the staff.
I have stayed may place but have never experienced such a lack of people skills in staff before.
Drinks, not being allowed a glass of water with your meal- very unhelpful and honestly I promise, I would not be trying to sneak a free glass of wine, it wasn't drinkable.

Room Tip: do not agree to even take the key for room 420! I liked the rooms over the reception area as you g...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Livealot4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Dear Livealot4. Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the room offered on your arrival was not suitable. However, we are glad to hear that you were moved to a better room during the second day of your stay and apologise for the delay in waiting for the room. Regarding customer service, we will investigate what you comment about our reception staff (customer service is very important for us) and we will take all measures required.

Regarding the 3 euros supplement, this is a service offered to our guests (who have booked Half Board or Full Board) to enjoy all drinks served by the dispensers during meals in the restaurant. In all of our hotels drinks are not included with meals unless one has booked All Inclusive hence the reason for this supplement. However, we also ask our guests not to take drinks out of or into the restaurant.

Finally, we take note regarding your comment about the hot evening meals in order to improve it in the future.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

We came back from this hotel today after a 5 day break and all i can say is compared to the last few reviews i've just read we must have stayed in a different hotel! We arrived at 10.45 am and our rooms were ready , the staff were fantastic couldnt do enough for you .The rooms were lovely we had a sea view which was great . The pool area was quiet even at that time plenty of spaces all week even though the hotel was fully booked, the food was really good great choice even for fussy eaters. Location was fantastic with great views. Only negative was the entertainment which wasnt up to much apart from on one night were there was a tribute to queen night, would recommend this hotel to anyone and will be booking again for next time.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Diane M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, 6 May 2014
Dear Diane M. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your holiday in Palmanova. We are pleased to hear that you had a fantastic stay in our hotel and to hear that most of our services were to your completely liking and satisfaction. We take special note regarding the need of improving the night entertainment. We will do our best to improve it in the future.

We cannot wait to see you again in our hotel!

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Me and my partner have just got back from a 5 night stay and was more then happy with this hotel. It is in the perfect spot for bars restaurants and the beach. We payed extra for a sea view and it was worth every penny the views are out standing.
The rooms are very small and the walls are very thin, let's say the child that woke us up each morning at 6am liked the sound of her own voice.
The hotel is very clean, the pool area was busy but with that amazing beach we never really stayed by it and all the staff was very helpful. We we be recommending this hotel and will return again soon.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gemas7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotel Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear Gemas7. Thank you very much for your comment and for recommending our hotel to other users on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you had a great stay in our hotel and to hear you have in mind returning again soon.

Thank you and we are looking forward to seeing you again very soon!

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014 via mobile

We arrived at lunch time to be told our room wasn't ready. Great start. We were told to leave it an hour and the room should be ready, so we took ourselves down to the pool bar. The views from the pool side across the bay were fantastic. The pool area is very small and if everybody decided to stay round the pool then there wouldn't be enough room. The a/i drinks options were terrible. One local beer which was disgusting, the wine wasn't fit for consumption, your local whiskey,vodka, brandy and gin, selection of fizzy drinks and coffee. It says it all when the hotel advertise 3 euros per person per day for the a/I drinks.
The room was surprisingly nice, and the view was second to none. Then came the night. Our room was directly under the bar which closed at 2330hrs, but all you could hear was chairs scrapping on the floor, children running about. Even when the bar shut the evenings were quite windy and the tables and chairs were been blown about. We put up with this for 4 nights then asked to be moved. The receptionist stated well you've got a sea view!!. Eventually we were moved and I thank the hotel for this, but really you shouldn't have rooms under the bar. The cleaners were great and the towels were changed daily.
The restaurant, the food was hit and miss really. Breakfast a selection of hot and cold whiz was the same everyday and was faultless.
The lunch and evening meals consisted of salad bar which to be fair was very good. Then there was a selection of hot food which if I'm perfectly honest let the food down, then there was your typical European deserts which wasn't my cup of tea.
With the meals was a selection of wines soft drinks, coffee and beer. I've already commented on the standard of alcoholic drinks
Would I return, no I wouldn't. I really can't see how people review this hotel with 5 stars when it clearly is a 3 star.

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank paul196842
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear paul196842. Thank you very much for your comment. We are really sorry to hear that our hotel was not to your liking and satisfaction. We are sorry to hear that your room was not ready on your arrival, however, please be advised that check in time is from 14:00 hours so it is not always possible to have the room ready before this time.

Regarding your comment about the All Inclusive, please be advised that the 3 euros supplement is a deal we offer at the restaurant for guests who have booked on Half Board or Full Board and want to enjoy the beverage offered by the dispensers. On the other hand, we take note regarding the quality offered in order to improve it. All your comments are greatly appreciated.

We will also take note regarding the quality of the food (we always try to offer a good selection and variety of food but it is not always easy to satisfy all tastes) and the size of the pool area.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I'm not quite sure where to start with this one but here goes.

Just spent a week at this hotel and while we didn't come away disappointed there were a few things that could be improved to have made this a much better holiday.

We paid for an upgraded room as we have 2 children, the room was slightly bigger and had a fantastic view but there wasn't much more space than a standard room, I'd save my money next time. I enquired about a suite but these were all full and a LOT more money.

Swimming pool is very small and very cold, there's also a lack of sunbed space but plenty of sunbeds stacked up. On our first day we took some beds and put them nearer to the bar only to be shouted at and asked to move them nearer to the 'pool area'. We couldn't understand why there's a huge bar area with tables and chairs that are hardly used and then a very cramped area where the sunbeds go, makes no sense. Also you have to be very quick for a good spot, they stack and lock the sunbeds each night, in the morning at 8am there are people queuing up to get them, put them out and then leave their towels out.

The pool is also freezing cold but this could just be the time of year we went. One day it was closed due to a child emptying their bowel into it, then a day later it was closed again while they did some maintenance, surely it could all have been done in one go? It was closed for 3 days in total from a 7 day break, not good. Luckily the beach is very nice and not too far away, although the hotel don't have any sunbeds on it so you have to pay for them.

The staff on reception are very helpful and always smiling, they should perhaps let these staff train the restaurant staff who are very rude and very unhelpful.

On our first night we were told we had to pay for drinks at 3 Euros each so we did, unless you want to drink 2-3 pints with your tea it's a waste so we decided to just drink water with our meals and then have a drink in the bar afterwards. We went into the restaurant on the second night and told the waiter we'd just have water, still 3 Euros. Third night we decided not to drink anything (!) with the meal and we only had water for our 11 month old baby, the very rude man on the door told us we couldn't even take water in for the baby, ridiculous rule.

The choice of food is average for this kind of place, the kids section could have been a lot better. Also the plates, cups and utensils, there are none for children at all, you see kids walking around with wine glasses full of pop. Some plastic items for kids would be a lot better idea.

We arranged to go into the restaurant 15 minutes early for breakfast on our last day as we had an early flight, the reception staff were very helpful in arranging this, shame the staff in the restaurant weren't as helpful. They moved chairs in-front of all the hot food and the waiter barked at us while waving his finger "NO HOT FOOD", so we had a salad for breakfast.

The hotel is very clean and the room was nice and tidy. The rooms however have very, very thin walls and we were woken up almost every single night at midnight when the family next door came home and were talking to each other. We could hear every word of their conversation and even hear somebody snoring all night.

Evening entertainment left a lot to be desired, the kids disco is the same each night (but then again it is everywhere), the acts on afterwards were poor.

In summary it's a nice hotel in a good location but there are too many minor faults for us to consider returning.

I brought up a few issues while there and most were dismissed. I know the hotel will reply to this review saying they could have helped out with things but they were given the chance while we were there and didn't. Actions speak louder than words.

Room Tip: If you want a view then the sea view rooms are very good, not much bigger than a standard though and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DazN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear DazN. Thank you very much for all your feedback. Good and bad comments are always appreciated due to these always help us to know what our guests think about our services and facilities offered. Regarding your bad comments we would like to point out as follows:

- Regarding the size of the pool, we take note about it and we will do our best to improve it in the future. However, please be advised that our pool is not heated so its temperature always depends on the weather.

- Regarding the lack of sunbed space, please be advised that we try to offer a good number of sunbeds in the pool area in order to guarantee that most of our guests will have one available. However we will investigate what you comment in order to improve its distribution.

- Regarding the 3 days that the pool was closed. It was a punctual problem and we say sorry for that. It is not common to have the pool closed during the day but for health and security we had to do it.

- The beach of Palmanova is a public area so it is not possible to put our own sunbeds on it.

- Regarding the 3 euros supplement in the restaurant, please be advised that we offer this service as a good gesture, allowing guests to enjoy the beverage offered by the dispensers (including water, soft drinks, beer...). The board basis that includes beverage during meals is the All Inclusive, if not it is necessary to pay for them.

- Finally we will investigate all your other comments in order to improve them in the future.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2014

just got back after a week all inclusive at the hotel very nice place for food and drink plenty of sun beds around the pool very little queing the staff where very helpful only problems where the room lay out dont like the glass door with no lock on for the bathroom and no where in the hotel to print our boarding passes cost us 30 euros to get 6 printed otherwise every thing great would go back

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tony Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear Tony Q. Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel a very nice place to stay with staff very helpful! We will forward your comment onto them.

On the other hand, please be advised that due to company policy we are not allowed to print boarding passes to our guests, however, sometimes we offer it as an exception, but always with a cost.

We hope you give us the chance to accommodate you again in the future.

Kind regards
Intertur Hotels Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palmanova hotels
0.5 mi away
Sol Beach House Mallorca
Sol Beach House Mallorca
#4 of 39 in Palmanova
1,165 reviews
0.0 mi away
Intertur Palmanova Bay
Intertur Palmanova Bay
#9 of 39 in Palmanova
1,841 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sol Palmanova All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Son Matias Beach
Hotel Son Matias Beach
#1 of 39 in Palmanova
1,332 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aparthotel Rosa del Mar
Aparthotel Rosa del Mar
#3 of 39 in Palmanova
1,077 reviews
0.7 mi away
Zafiro Palmanova
Zafiro Palmanova
#6 of 39 in Palmanova
639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites

Property: Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites
Address: Calle Torrenova 1, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Palmanova
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Palmanova
#4 Family Hotel in Palmanova
#4 Luxury Hotel in Palmanova
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 299
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites is an all-inclusive hotel in Mallorca offering bed and breakfast, half-board and full-board accommodation, perfect for families and couples looking for the perfect holiday in Palma Nova in a good value hotel and with the best rates available. Situated by the sea, most family rooms at the Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites offer fantastic views over the bay of Palma Nova as well as offering a quiet family atmosphere, and a wide range of activities both for children and adults: the perfect match to spend unforgettable holidays with your family. New for 2015 - the addition of the Hawaii Suites Building situated across the street from the hotel (main building). The Suites Building will be totally renovated and will consist of Junior Suites and 1 Bedroom Apartments (both without seaviews). In the Hotel which is classed as the main building you will find panoramic terrace overlooking Palmanova bay, miniclub, swimming pool and terraces with private access to the sea, garden, gymnasium, ample buffet, Chill-out terrace ... In the Suites Building you will find a swimming pool, conference room, and a relaxing pool bar. There is also a panoramic Chill Out terrace which is exclusively for adults only (from 19:00 to 24:00. Weather permitting). Choose between All-inclusive, Bed and Breakfast, Half-board (includes breakfast and dinner. Beverage not included), Full-Board (includes breakfast, lunch and dinner. Beverage not included) or Bed Only in our hotel in Palma Nova and enjoy a real holiday! Check-in time: 14:00 Check-out time: 12:00 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TravelUp, Priceline, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HRS, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hawaii Mallorca Hotel
Hotel Hawaii Majorca
Hotel Hawaii Palma Nova
Hawaii Mallorca Palma Nova
Hawaii Hotel Palma Nova
Hotel Hawaii Mallorca
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites Palmanova, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing