We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (308)
Filter reviews
308 results
Traveller rating
145
111
37
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
111
37
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews basement room wardrobe hanging space daily cocktail bbc and itv channels bus stop outside the hotel tiny bathroom entertainment team were very friendly poor design busier times pool area palma nova needs sorting newly refurbished hotel breakfast included sunny balcony plenty bars pleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 308 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here with friends during the World Cup , very clean room . close to local pubs , restaurants and beach.

Pool was better than others I’d stayed in at palmanova . Would definitely go back if staying in Majorca.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank damienlb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear damienlb,

Thank you kindly for your lovely feedback regarding your stay with us at the FERGUS Bermudas.

We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us and we hope we get the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

Kindest regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Our intentions was always to go to Magaluf each night, has was 2 young guys. but didn't want the noisy rowdy strip. so we chose palma nova and the fergus bermudas.
the hotel was always clean, the cleaners did a great job each day.
the receptionists was always useful if needed them, and the bar staff was friendly..
rooms was spacious and a nice modern feel, comfy beds...
the animiation team was great, hats off to bonbon he really looks to enjoy his time!
barbara on the reception was always helpful.
great place.

Room Tip: pool view.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anthonyleedsutd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear anthonyleedsutd,

Thank you very much for your holiday choice and your lovely comments on our FERGUS Bermudas.

We are proud to hear you had a nice stay with us, so let us transmit you our satisfaction to have been able to fulfill your wishes and expectations for a pleasant holiday.
We will certainly forward your high praise to our entire team, they will feel more than happy to have contributed to create a nice atmosphere around you.

Hoping to welcome you again in the future

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

A small to medium size hotel just a short stroll to the nearest shops and beach. A nasty surprise awaited us on arrival LOCAL TAXES our ten night stay costing 56 Euros! I appreciate this was not the fault of the hotel but be aware.The hotel has four floors and one small lift (though this did not prove a problem) our room was clean and over looked the pool,no bath or comfy chair but other than that a/c was good, nice balcony and English tv. The hotel pool suffered from the usual sun lounger bandits but had other seating available, but it has to be said that only a few had cushions and after half an hour a stroll around the grounds was necessary to bring the blood back. Entertainment usual poor to average,however the food at night was AWFUL little choice and Luke warm. Luckily some good restaurants about so we ate out most nights.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cliff N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Cliff N,

Thank you very much for your stay and the time taken for your review of our FERGUS Bermudas.

We are sorry to hear that on this occasion the standards about our facilities fell below what our guests expect, especially for the meals temperature and choice offered in our restaurant in the evening as well as for the mentioned cushions issue.
Please be certain we have taken good note of your comments and we will do our best to improve our offering.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

We certainly hope to welcome you back in the future

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We stayed at this Hotel as a couple, on B&B basis in the last week in May.
Check in was quick and easy with very friendly receptionists.
Rooms were large and modern, Bathroom was bright with a great shower and it had a Hairdryer.
Breakfast was great, really enjoyed the garlic mushrooms (a bit different), lots of variety to choose from.
Pool area was clean and chilled with lots of sun beds available, surrounded by lovely gardens.
The Hotel is in a great position close to the beach, Bars and Restaurants.
Overall we would definitely recommend this Hotel for couples.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ukbriggsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear ukbriggsie,

Thank you very much for your stay and the time taken publishing your opinion on our FERGUS Bermudas.

We are truly happy to hear that your accommodation was satisfactory and a good choice of accommodation for you and your partner. Rest assured we will keep on improving our facilities and the offered services so that every guest feels comfortable at our place.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

Hoping to welcome you again in the future

Kind regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

We stayed for 12 nights and the hotel was lovely situated near the beach, the room was spacious and big shower room .Air conditioning was excellent best we’ve had , they had
4 lounging pods in the gorgeous grounds they were comfortable.
The staff were very friendly,would recommend

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lilian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susana C, Customer Experience at FERGUS Bermudas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Lilian G,

Thank you kindly for your lovely feedback regarding your stay with us at the FERGUS Bermudas.

We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us and we hope we get the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Thanks again for choosing FERGUS Hotels.

Kindest regards,

Susana Cuesta
Customer Experience
FERGUS BERMUDAS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews