We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dont go there!!!!!”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Los Pinos

Los Pinos
Ranked #33 of 49 Restaurants in Porto Colom
Restaurant details
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Dont go there!!!!!”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We went looking for somewhere to eat in Porto colom and finally settled on Los Pinos.We ordered 4 grilled chicken breasts with some potatoes and salad.I could not believe it when i cut into my chicken and found it completely raw and i mean RAW.The other three seemed OK but wow you could kill someone with that sort of thing.They were not to apolitical,offered to replace it but i had no interest so paid for what we had and left never to return.Would most defiantly steer clear of the so called restaurant.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kbri2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    4
    0
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food, staff and atmosphere!”
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Best place by a mile in Porto colom! The staff really could not do enough for me and my girlfriend during our stay, so good we went there most days during our 9 day holiday. Really can't say enough about the staff and there attitude towards there customers. It will be the first place we go back to next year without doubt! Best wishes to all you lot working there from Ben and Kelly ps loved the dancing from everyone (especially jimmy!) to jarabe de palo!!!!!! Cheers everyone!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank robbokelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Nice Staff... Good Food”
Reviewed 13 September 2013

Jero its the best, also the people from the kitchen, some people tall us that in august a rumba band come to play on sundays, they show us some videos and we were really upset that we couldn´t enjoy it.... hope next year

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sasha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeuwarden
1 review
“Awesome Restaurant with great staff!”
Reviewed 23 July 2013

This is really a great restaurant with good quality food, and also the best coctails in town! Especially the Mojito de Fresa is amazing.

In addition to this, the staff is also really great and always kind! Great location, and just a really nice ambiance. I would recommend everybody to go here!
Luis, Jero, Sancho Panzo, Jimmy and everybody else you are amazing! =D

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gretl94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Los Pinos also viewed

 
Porto Colom, Majorca
Porto Colom, Majorca
 

Been to Los Pinos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing