We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pierre & Vacances Apartments Mallorca Portomar
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
JS Es Corso(Portocolom)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel El Vistamar(Portocolom)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel JS Cape Colom(Portocolom)(Great Value!)
US$102
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
BelleVue Belsana(Portocolom)
US$115
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel Cala Murada(Cala Murada)(Great Value!)
US$81
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Finca S'Aigo(Portocolom)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunprime Monsuau(Cala d'Or)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (334)
Filter reviews
334 results
Traveller rating
47
98
95
49
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
98
95
49
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsself cateringliving areaair conporto colomour night stayapartment was cleanplaces to eat and drinklarge swimming poolone bedroom apartmentshort strollcala marsal beachbar oppositeone occasionreception areaacross the roadlovely beach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 334 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2014

Great apartment in B block with panoramic views of the cove. Pool area was clean with plenty of sunbeds.
The food was of a good standard with plenty for the kids to choose from, as well as a fish and meat dish and paella for adults every day-the staff in the restaurant were really friendly and worked hard keeping the dining area clean and tidy.
The only disappointment is our apartment was not cleaned at all in our 11 day stay, we are are a family of 5, so the floors were pretty sandy by the time we left! we did have a regular supply of clean towels however.
Overall this is great value for money in a gorgeous, quiet area, we loved it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 394TrineD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Myself and my girlfriend enjoyed a great stay at this hotel early September. Staff were lovely, always helpful. Pool was clean at all times and the view from the room was brilliant!! Clean and modern ish rooms were more than adequate! Great value for money, only negative I would say was the drink and food were quite expensive at the pool bar, not outrageous though. All in all a fantastic stay and we will be back summer 2014, thanks to all the staff, Ben Robinson.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robbokelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Portomar was just fantastic in every way. Very helpful staff, views to dye fort, great rooms, great location with plenty of local bars and restaurants to enjoy so all in all a brilliant break away from it all in a pretty part of Mallorca.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Croxy1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo S, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Apartments Mallorca Portomar, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2013
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, nos alegra mucho saber que ha disfrutado de sus vacaciones en nuestro complejo de apartamentos.
Esperamos verle por aqui de nuevo en sus proximas vacaciones y que vuelva a confiar en nosotros.
Un saludo y muchas gracias por comentar su experiencia.

Ricardo Sánchez
Director Portomar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

The appartment was SOOOOO big, the views amazing, staff fantastic, lovely to be able to sleep with the patio doors open and listen to the waves crashing against the rocks....pure heaven. Will defo be going back 10/10

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shell T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo S, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Apartments Mallorca Portomar, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, nos alegra mucho saber que ha tenido unas excelentes vacaciones en nuestro complejo de aptos Portomar.
Esperamos verle proximamente para que vuelva a disfrutar de su estancia en Porto Colom

Un saludo y muchas gracias por confiar en nosotros

Ricardo Sánchez
Director Portomar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2013

Was only here for a whistle stop 5 day trip to get some late sun and relax and the location was really impressive with the pool, rocks and the Med all looking as good as the pictures indicate. Food was average and a bit bland but the apartment was clean and well appointed. We were in an apartment and we'd recommend going self catering - top deli by the Marina which provided great bread, cheese, fruit, veg. Given the place 4/5 because it met our needs for a short break to get some sun very well - the 2 bed apartment having a pretty private balcony looking out to sea which we'd recommend. Some of the one bed apartments overlooked the pool which was less private.

Room Tip: Go for the two bed apartments which have an ocean outlook
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baggersby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ricardo S, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Apartments Mallorca Portomar, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2013
Google Translation

Estimado cliente, muchas gracias por opinar de su estancia en los apartamentos Portomar.
Esperamos volver a verle en Porto Colom de nuevo para que vuelva a disfrutar de sus vacaciones.

Un saludo

Ricardo Sánchez
Director Portomar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews