We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic staff and holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 11 Hotels in Porto Cristo
Certificate of Excellence
Newbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic staff and holiday”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

My husband and I stayed from 20th-27th August with our 2 yr old and 4yr old in a "luxury" room in Block A - room 1124.
We booked via First Choice and chose for a taxi transfer to be included which was well worth it, as transfer time then 45 - 50 minutes, not up to 2 1/4 hrs as some reviews have cited.
The holiday was expensive due to the time of year but we still loved it.
Arriving on a Tuesday we found a sun bed or two around the main (A) pool mid-afternoon but I'm afraid we did join those heading down to stick a towel down at 9am for the rest of the week. Although the pools were all busy, they were never heaving.
We spent a day at the C block pool but enjoyed the atmosphere more around the main pool which had just the right balance of entertainment. The lunches served at the C and B pool were better than the all-day snacks at the main pool though.
Overall we found the choice and quality of food excellent and mostly ate breakfast and dinner in the main restaurant where we were always seated promptly by the smiling Juan Antonio.
The choice and quantity of drinks provided from the bars was outstanding - the Cava not bad - and again, as mentioned, killer G&Ts from the older chap at the main bar.
We found the South Area well worth an evening escape to, albeit it turned out that our 2 yr old did not qualify for free babysitting whilst we had dinner at 12 Euros per head so we chose to pay 15 Euros per hour. We also spent a few hours there when our children went to the Insi Kids Club. We didn't use Insi Club much as too busy swimming with the kids, but would definitely have used it more if there for more than a week.
The entertainment varied in quality but the Rod Stewart tribute act, live trio and UV show made up for the entertainment team miming to The Beetles. Overall though the entertainment team were excellent and worked really hard. The fitness activities on offer were also very good although the gym itself had cardio type machines but only one small multi-gym and no free weights.
Our room was incredibly clean and comfortable and I would only say that it wasn't clear from the brochure whether there was a kitchenette, (which there wasn't and not the hotel's fault). We had lovely view of sea, main pool, illuminated splash pad and could just about see main stage. Effective double-glazing meant no disturbance from the bar or stage, and not intrusive on the balcony. The evenings were lovely and warm as opposed to some of the cooler evenings in Turkey etc.
There is a cash-point about ten mins walk from the hotel and a few small shops, bars and restaurants. The photography is expensive but well worth booking a beach shoot.
The only disappointing thing for me was that the beach was a public beach, not part of the hotel as I presumed, and did not appear to be cleaned so quite a lot of cigarette butts / general debris. The sea was warmer than the pools but the waves were too big for our five year old to enjoy. They looked good for body-boarding etc. It was quite small and 12 Euros for a parasol and two sun-loungers per day - but only crowded near the water's edge. The restaurant there (public) was very good.
I think we would almost certainly re-visit, if not to this hotel, to Insotel.
Other staff worthy of mention, Jorge, Patxi, Christian, thank you.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Doris1st
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 5 September 2013
Dear Doris,

thank you for this great and detailed review of our holiday in our Insotel Cala Mandia Resort. Your compliment is an encouragement to all of us as we continuously strive to deliver an outstanding service to our clients. I will definitely share your friendly and helpful comments with our staff to encourage them to go on working hard. Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope to welcome you back soon in Cala Mandia.

Best regards,

Simone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,741 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    731
    603
    256
    82
    69
See reviews for
1,294
205
5
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (416)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Yes it's true we all have different opinions, but felt I had to share mine. It took weeks if looking at different hotels in Majorca to finally decide on this one. I am a complete control freak and I had to know everything about everything before booking.

After reading other reviews before we left I had pretty much convinced myself it was going to be awful! We had the most fantastic 10 nights stay from 17-27th August.

We booked with Thomson but in hindsight we should have just booked direct with the hotel. The flights were on time and transfers straightforward and within the hour as the brochure specified.

We booked a superior room in block A which as Thomsons travellers will know is just a family room but I'm glad we were in block A our room faced the main pool. The room was modern, bright and spotlessly clean as was the rest of the hotel, the resturants were busy but the staff were exceptionally efficient and again spotless. Excellent choice of food every day something different.

My kids were unsure of going to the kids club which was a shame as I'm sure they would have enjoyed it, we did however end up chatting to one of the babysitters who starting playing with my kids when we were in the play park one evening, basically if you book a meal at 'South' (Adults only) 12 euros each the babysitter comes included! The kids were happy with that, they had a great couple of hours, as did we! Food very good

The Animation team were superb I was worried the evening shows would make me cringe but they were fantastic my girls 9 and 6 loved the mini and maxi discos, they all made you feel so welcome, Nicolette and Eric especially stood out for us, little chats everyday but never imposing.

I feel that they really have thought of everything and we will definitely be back :)

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 5 September 2013
Dear Laura,

thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback about your stay with us! We appreciate your good valuation of our resort, specially of our staff and the entertainment team and also of our food, and the beautiful and elegant South Restaurant. Your feedback helps us to go on improving day by day, thank you for taking the time to review your experience.

We would be glad to welcome you back again in a future occasion.

Kind regards,

Simone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2013

We have just returned from a 14 night stay at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort. It is a fantastic resort for families, but if you are looking for peace and quiet, it's not for you.
On arrival, reception extremely helpful giving lots of info/maps etc
A porter helped us with all of our luggage across the road to Block C. We were in room 2203 and it turned out we had been upgraded to a garden apartment, which would have been an extra £600 to book. The room was pleasant but the floor was very dusty, had to contact reception to get floor cleaned and extra pillows.
The surf bar/pool was right across from us and about a 10 second walk. This was very handy as we could just go and fetch drinks whenever we pleased. There was a self-serve fizzy drinks machine with Coca-Cola, Diet Coke, Sprite, Fanta orange and Fanta lemon. There was also a Nescafe coffee machine and cold fruit juice and water. This was the same in every restaurant and there was also a large selection of branded alcoholic drinks including Jack Daniels, Bell's Whiskey and Tia Maria, to name but a few. Also there were two non-alcoholic cocktails for the kids.
They served waffles and pancakes throughout the day with a range of different toppings. You could also get unlimited ice creams and lollies.
The sunbeds were not an issue for us as we used the method 'if you can't beat them, join them'. If you get out and stand in your spot for about 8:50, ten minutes before they are unlocked you will get them.
The pool was very clean but it is very cold in the mornings - you have to let the sun heat it up. Inflatables are not allowed in the main pools.. We never really went to the pool in Block A or B.
The splash park was great with the tippy bucket, pirate ship and many water slides.
Mealtimes were quite busy. People were queuing to get in the outdoor restaurant however the indoor restaurant was often empty.
The food was great with lots of choice and chefs show-cooking at every meal.
We went down to the beach twice. The sand was clean but the water not so much.
Porto Cristo is a lovely little town only 5 minutes away in a taxi. It cost us 13 euros to get there and back. There was also a land train that goes into Porto Cristo, but it was 4.50 for an adult and 2.50 for a child, which made it 14 euros each way, so we didn't bother.
The staff in the restaurants were very friendly and efficient.
Overall we had a great holiday and would definitely try Insotel again. :)

Room Tip: Garden apartments have their own two sunbeds and the swim-up rooms looked great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank applegirraffe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 5 September 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your nice review about our resort, and for your kind words about our rooms, the restaurants, and the other facilities, words like yours motivate and make our work worthwhile. We are happy to have covered your expectations and would be happy to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards,

Simone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield
Level Contributor
34 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2013

Having booked a one week stay for my husband and step son, I was a little worried about some of the negative reviews. However, a lot of recent positive ones had put my fears to rest and I was excited to stay at the newly renovated hotel.

Well, after coming home, all I can say it was average! Ok, alright, nice. It is not fantastic and not amazing. It is really one large hotel (block A) and two smaller hotels (blocks B and C). This means that block A is overcrowded around the pool and at meal times. The pool was taken over on regular intervals by aqua aerobics or pool basket ball, and no inflatables are allowed. Although the hotel says this is for the safety of swimmers, they seem very happy to let balls of all shape and sizes be thrown about by small children, resulting in myself and step son being hit 4 times on the first day!

The other two blocks have very small pools and unless you are staying there, the only reason to venture out of block A is to visit the splash pool. This again was ok. Far smaller than it looks in the brochure and website, but it was ok for an hour or so.

The staff were all fantastic, both in the bar and in the restaurant. Extremely quick service and always friendly. This cannot be said for other visitors. I have no interest is what nationality they were - British, German, Italian etc, but the utter disregard for queues amazed us. The sunbed issue was laughable. We saw grown men sitting around the pool from 8am waiting for an hour so they can simply get a sunbed. Although, wait too long and there were no sunbeds left. Not that people used them. They just put down their towels and went off for the day or so it seemed!

But I can't say it was awful. There was nothing really to complain about. The food was acceptable, the drinks were good, the pool was ok but small, but for the price could we have gone somewhere better? Probably.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SarahW33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Dear Sarah,

Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay in our Insotel Cala Mandia Resort on Tripadvisor. We feel very sorry to hear that we have not met your expectations. Although you rate our service as good, our food acceptable, the drinks good and the pools ok, we suppose that the hotel probably just was not the type of hotel you have been looking for and you were expecting. Thank you for your comments and your feedback, which is very important to us and which will be followed up in order to go on improving.

Kind regards,

Simone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hornchurch
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Just returned from a 2 week holiday at this fabulous resort.

On first impressions, when we were given our room details & a map & sent across the road, I had my doubts......I must add we were offered porter assistance. We had a ground floor garden room in block C, right opposite the splash park, the room was clean & had been modernised. it turned out to be a good location.

The Hotel & Bar areas are very well kept & are being constantly cleaned. The main restaurant was very busy (to be expected), very often a queue to be seated (again expected in August).
The food was fantastic, lots of choices, fresh salads, meats/fish cooked on the grill while you wait. Pasta/Pizza. Daily roast meat....cooked to perfection! Fairly good section of fresh fruit. Good selection of cakes. Help yourself to beer/wine/soft drinks . Hallelujah...finally a hotel who supply melamine plates/ cups for the younger children!

What I also liked about this hotel is the mix of nationalities in the hotel guests. That's what gives a real holiday feel, not these dreadful holiday villages that are full of English people all moaning!!

But the credit for us all having a great holiday goes to........the Insotel Animation team. This group of young people of various nationalities work incredibly hard. Where do I start?? As they say.....in no particular order......

Lorenzo.....what a funny guy & so full of energy.Great at organising water basket & water volleyball. Worked really hard on the choreography for the teenagers show. Fab salsa classes!! The Latino King.

Kerstin....the queen of the teenager club. My eldest daughter has never EVER participated in any kids clubs. Kerstin didn't give up, her daily chats & encouragement resulted in my daughter appearing in the teenager show by the end of the fortnight....unbelievable! As well as keeping the teenagers amused, Kerstin was a great dancer & took part in the night time shows with bags of energy.

Nicolette....'aqua Gyma'! again lots of great chats around the pool, trying to teach us Hungarian! A very talented dancer & performer in the nightly shows.

Erik....great fun, king of the sports programme...Rifle shooting, 'Mr Richard' scored an all time Insotel holiday record of nil poi, which Erik found hilarious.

Ryan.....king of the kids club, loved by all. Also alias 'Insi' the holiday mascot....great legs Ryan in those orange tights!! My daughter, 11 had lots of fun at the clubs various activities.

The rest of the team were also Fab,we built up such a rapport with them it was very hard to leave & there were tears as we left the resort from our girls!

Must also mention that on Bank Holiday Monday we woke up to a horrendous thunder storm & it rained all day (typical English weather, not what you expect in Majorca!) But the whole team rallied round to provide games indoors, space was limited, but they did a great job. Even putting on a mini disco before lunch for the younger ones. They all worked really hard to keep our spirits up, as typically the British were moaning about the weather! Well done team leader (sorry wasn't sure of your name)& David who re-arranged the whole days programme.

The evening entertainment was good. The mini disco went on at the outdoor theatre area, but it was a fair way from the bar, so we were able to sit & have a drink in the bar area & leave the young families to it. The later evening entertainment was a mixture over the week of animation team shows & outside acts. We saw some great tribute bands, the four tops, Santana & Rod Stewart who all got the crowd up dancing.

We had previously visited the Insotel Punta Prima, so obviously we constantly compared the two resorts. They both have fab food & the standard of the animation teams were both great. I'd say Cala Mandia seemed a lot busier, but had a better teenagers club. The surrounding area of the hotel is not very pretty & there's not much outside the hotel to walk to. Whereas Punta Prima is very pretty with stunning scenery. We preferred the lay out of the evening entertainment & bar area at Cala Mandia as at Punta Prima its all inside.

Overall this is a great chain of Hotels & we will definitely try another resort.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Melissa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 9 September 2013
Dear Melissa,

Thank you for posting this nice review about your stay with us and for your visit to Insotel Cala Mandia Resort! We are very glad that you had a great time with us, and that you were satisfied with our services our facilities and specially with the work of our animation team.

We thank you for your comments and your recommendation and hope to meet you again in Mallorca or maybe any other Insotel..

Best regards,

Simone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Staffs
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

This was the second visit to the hotel this year, the first in may and some things have changed for the better. The rooms now have a safety chain on the door to stop inquisitive little ones from venturing off in the middle of the night. The sun loungers are locked up until around 8:30 am, so no need to to set an alarm in the mornings. In may the entrance to the water park was monitored for the number of people inside, but now guests could wonder in and out at their leisure. The entertainment was again very good and the staff in the bar and restaurants excellent making you feel very welcome.
Last time we stayed in a family suite this time we 'upgraded' to a superior family suite', both being in block 'A' overlooking the pool area. The difference between the rooms being exactly nothing - thank you Thomson! Sorry, you get a bottle of bubbly and free WiFi with the room upgrade.
Food was good, and on par with other hotels in Spain we have stayed in (5 Gold & 2 Platinum's)

One small thing, the outdoor loo's by the pools are underground and quite small. Not an issue by themselves, but the lifeguards sneek off for a quick smoke in these toilets and if you or your two year old times it wrong you end up with a lungful.

Room Tip: Don't bother to pay for the Thomson superior upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank banjo789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you for your nice review about our resort. We are very happy that we have met all your expectations and that you again enjoyed your stay with us. We try to learn from your experience, and this is why we are constantly adapting and improving our services, thank you for pointing out the recent improvements we did. Thank you for your feedback and your positive comments which make our work worthwhile.

We are looking forward welcoming you back next season.

Kind regards,

Simone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland
Level Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2013

Just returned from a weeks holiday at the Insotel resort with my wife, 5 year old son and grandparents and overall our experience was very good!

Hotel
Well ran, clean and recently modernised mostly throughout.

Restaurant, Bar and Cleaning Staff
All friendly, polite and very efficient at their respective jobs except one miserable man who worked in the surf bar. His attitude towards children was appalling, but I'm sure he will be found out sooner rather than later. I can't imagine Insotel management accepting this.

Insotel Entertainment Staff
Extremely good at their jobs and offered all round entertainment during the day and evening. These people work long hours, but manage to keep their energy going to keep the guests happy. I would like to mention Karl in particular as he was very friendly and would always go out of his way to make guests feel welcome. I have never really been enthused by all inclusive evening entertainment, but the effort these guys go to is first class, from the mini disco to the evening shows offering light hearted entertainment that can be enjoyed by both adults and children. They even get teenagers involved with the shows, which was good to watch.

Main Pool (Block A)
Clean and lively open from 9am till whenever.

Over 18 Pool (Block A)
A tranquil paradise in amongst the hussle and bustle of a family resort. I managed to sneak off to this pool for the odd hour when my wife took my son up to room in afternoon for a rest. George the barman has this area running like a dream!! Well done!!

Pool (Block B)
Never went to this pool so cannot comment

Surf Bar/Pool (Block C)
Not my favourite of areas and was put off by the amount of wasps that surrounded the drinks machines. Pool was clean and well maintained though.

Insi Splash (Block C)
Excellent for children, well maintained and clean. This area opens 10am to 6pm daily however I would recommend you get there for 10am to claim a sunbed! The slide and water bucket were particularly fun and my son who is 5 years old (he can swim) was confident and allowed to use all of the slides. No bar in this area however the Surf bar is 1 minute walk and you can take drinks back.

Restaurants
The main indoor and outdoor restaurants are at block A. They offer a wide selection of foods to cater for all tastes. The outdoor restaurant gets extremely busy and we only used it for breakfasts and occasionally lunch. The indoor restaurant was our preferred choice for evening meal as it was a more relaxed and calm environment.

Snacks
Great selection of snacks during the day in Block A from fresh salad to hot dogs, burgers, pizza and of course chips!

Drinks
Best I have experienced in an all inclusive. Estrella lager, rose, white and red wine on tap in the restaurant, along with all your usual fizzy pops, juices and water. Mixture of local and international drinks served in plastic during the day (I agree around pools) and served in glass on an evening. You can even get a Cava whenever you like to which I have never known!

Room
We upgraded to a deluxe in block A, but after speaking to other guests I don't think we got anything different other than a pair of slippers and a robe. The room we had was modern with two wall mounted flat screen TV's in each room with a variety of channels (BBC1,Cbeebies, ITV etc....). Cleaned every day by the very hard working cleaning staff to an excellent standard. The only issue is that the sliding door does not close completely so therefore does not block out noise.

Insi Club
The insi club meeting area is in block C behind the surf bar. It is well ran by the insotel entertainment team with many daily activities for children of all ages. There is a signing in and out system for your child safety, but if I was to be critical I would prefer then entrance to have some sort of automatic locking door, for safety, that can only be opened by the staff. Our son did a couple of activities in the area and one time got a little upset. When we arrived he was been cuddled by one of the girls (I wish I knew her name- brown curly hair , excellent dancer) to which we were really impressed with.

Overall we were extremely pleased with our holiday and would recommend this hotel to families!

Mr P Watson

Room Tip: Go for Block A for ease of access to all facilities
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Philip W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this review, 7 September 2013
Dear Family Watson,

thank you for your nice and detailed review about your recent holiday in our Insotel Cala Mandia Resort. Your feedback is really important to us and helps us to go on improving. We would like to thank you for all your comments and specially for your positive rating of our entertainment staff.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again in Cala Mandia next year.

Kind regards,

Simone
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Porto Cristo
5.2 mi away
Blau Punta Reina Resort
Blau Punta Reina Resort
#6 of 11 in Porto Cristo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,660 reviews
18.8 mi away
Zafiro Can Picafort
Zafiro Can Picafort
#1 of 39 in Ca'n Picafort
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,626 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aparthotel Porto Drach
Aparthotel Porto Drach
#1 of 11 in Porto Cristo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 521 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.3 mi away
Viva Blue & Spa
Viva Blue & Spa
#1 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,008 reviews
5.5 mi away
Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa
1.8 mi away
THB Felip Class
THB Felip Class
#5 of 11 in Porto Cristo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa

Property: Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa
Address: Federico Garcia Lorca s/n | Porto Cristo Novo, 07680 Porto Cristo, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Porto Cristo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Porto Cristo
#2 Family Hotel in Porto Cristo
#2 Spa Hotel in Porto Cristo
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Porto Cristo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Porto Cristo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 514
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Insotel Club Cala Mandia Hotel Porto Cristo
Insotel Hotel Cala Mandia
Cala Mandia
Insotel Hotel Porto Cristo
Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa Porto Cristo, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing