We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa
Ranked #3 of 10 Hotels in Porto Cristo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Just back from a weeks holiday at the resort with my mum. We arrived Saturday 19th April and were very impressed with the hotel on arrival, reception were quick and helpful and got everyone checked in despite there being a bus load of people.

We were given an apartment in Block A, level -1 which looked over a gorgeous garden and the main pool area the view was perfect. We weren't overly impressed with the apartment as we had booked a deluxe, it was nice enough though we had a balcony with table and chairs, bedroom area, bathroom and a lounge/bedroom area which we didn't use as was right at the back, not great light and couldn't see our view. our bathroom door didn't close as it was too big for the frame and small things like not even having a kettle.

We found the buffet area too chaotic, it was Easter weekend however far too many people you couldn't get near any of the food just had to grab the first thing you could see. The food was pretty bland and never warm despite being kept in warmer trays these couldn't have been turned on. Found ourselves eating more of the cold meats, salad and fruit. The drinks were all on taps to serve yourself which was good there was wine, beer and all the popular fizzy drinks and morning juices.

After a week we couldn't wait to have a decent meal. We found a lovely restaurant at the bottom of the path on the beach the views are stunning while u eat. We visited there twice for an evening meal. Lovely staff and great food worth a visit.

We spent most of our time through the day at the adult pool, it was fabulous and very stylish. You can hire Balinese beds which we did for 12 euros for the whole day we loved it for extra comfort. Only down points were the south bar charges for cocktails that are made up by the staff and not the ones on tap, if you are all inclusive really don't think you should pay for cocktails that's the perks of it. Also found at lunchtimes at the outdoor buffet area beside where the adult pool/Balinese beds are that there very a lot of screaming children eating with their parents outside this was very disturbing as lunchtimes went on til quarter to 3. This area at the buffet is marked adult only but that was just ignored.

We found the evening entertainment very poor no adult bars/lounges open to us which was stated online,the lounge area that was available you couldn't relax with a drink as there were children running around and around when you could see their parents weren't even sitting in this area. We found ourselves going back to our room earlier than we would have liked.

Overall the hotel was very lovely, couldn't have asked for nicer staff always greeting you with a friendly hello, just the food and lack of adult areas that let it down for us.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lorna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear Lorna,

we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent holiday in our Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa. Thank you for taking your time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read your good valuation of our staff and of our facilities, and also would like to thank you for your feedback regarding the adults only area and our food. All your comments help us to go on improving our services in order to provide you a wonderful stay in our resort.

We hope to see you back again soon.

Best regards from Cala Mandia,

Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,088)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,011 - 1,017 of 2,088 reviews

Reviewed 24 April 2014

Just got back from a week at this resort. Had a fantastic time with my wife and two boys aged 13 & 8. All staff very friendly and helpful. Whole resort was spotlessly clean at all times. Food was of a very high standard and plenty of choices available for all tastes. We stayed in room 2129 which overlooked the pool in Block C. Rooms were lovely and of a very high standard. Particularly liked the fact you could slide a door across to section off kids sleeping areas from adults, which meant some quiet down time for adults and that kids could settle to sleep in peace. We had to cross a road to get to our block, but this was only a little inconvenience and the road is not busy (take care with little kids though as cars don't always stop at the zebra crossings!), it also meant that we were away from a lot of the noisy evening entertainment and had more of a peaceful time. Were disturbed by some kids running around late one evening, but that's just the way it goes sometimes. Not all parents seem to discipline their kids and think of others - this seemed to be more true of the German families I'm afraid. There were very mixed nationalities when we stayed but the hotel caters for all and the entertainment staff especially spoke all languages to cater for this. We took part in the rifle shooting and football which was good fun. Didn't really see much of the evening shows as too tired by then and my boys didn't go to any of the kids clubs, but from what I saw they seemed well run with lots for the kids to do. We visited the Caves of Drach which was very good but didn't go on any of the other trips as my boys were quite happy by the pool. We popped down into Porto Cristo, which is half hour away on land train. Nice little town with a beach. Water was very cold when we were there, in sea and pools but my boys didn't seem to notice this and played quite happily in there for hours. Went on a dive with my eldest with Skualo Diving one day. Had an excellent day and can't praise them enough. They picked us up from hotel and all divers very friendly and made sure we had a good dive. We had an early pick up when leaving but the hotel even opened the restaurant early for us to get some breakfast before we left. Only downside to hotel is that it's a 50 min transfer, so you are abit isolated from rest of island. If you looking for a relaxing break by pool and keeping kids happy this is a great holiday and you can always hire a car if staying longer or wish to explore further. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and happily return.

Room Tip: Rooms in Block C are quieter as away from main entertainment block.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2014

Dear Gary,

thank you for reporting your experience about your stay with us in the Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa. It is a pleasure for us to read that you were delighted with our resort, with our services and with our staff. We are working constantly on providing a wonderful holiday to all our guests, and we are very glad to hear that our attempts are appreciated.

Your feedback is of upmost importance for us and for other travelers, so we would like to thank you for taking your time to review our hotel.

We are looking forward meeting you soon again.

Best regards from Cala Mandia,

Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Just returned from a week away with 2 kids (12 & 14) chose this hotel as it was classed as "Platinum" with 5 restaurants and located on the beach. On arrival to the hotel after a 50 minute transfer we were keen to get checked in, had to queue for an hour at reception and there didn't seem to be enough staff on duty. We were not even offered a welcome drink which seems to be customary in these types of places, very disappointed. The queue to check in was out of the hotel and into the street at one point and some unfortunate guests had to wait for over 2 hours to check in!! After the lengthy check in we were finally pleased to get into our room, which I will say was fantastic!! We had a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment in block "B" which was huge! Both bedrooms had flat screen tv's as well as the lounge. There was a beautiful spacious balcony with a large dining table and 6 chairs, nice furniture and not the usual white plastic stuff!! Was pleasantly surprised with the separate kitchen with large fridge freezer and everything you could possibly need, also a door leading out on to a front terrace.
Now about the rest..... The hotel is not "on the beach" you had to walk down steps towards the back of the hotel and you could not even see the beach from the hotel. Not sure how they can advertise 5 restaurants!! There was a main buffet restaurant which served all meals and was extremely chaotic! There were 2 poolside snack bars (not restaurants) There was a 50's diner style restaurant (had to book and only open 3 days per week) The Flower Power restaurant was not open and neither the adults only restaurant. Bearing in mind there was nowhere else to eat in Cala Mandia it would have been nice to have some variety at meal times.
The outside pool areas were lovely and sun beds were comfy and plentiful. Splash park was good and kids activities looked good, geared up for under 5's really. Evening entertainment if you could call it that consisted of a mini disco with lots of under 5's running around and not much else! Unfortunately nothing for older children or adults to do in the evening, were back in our apartment before 10pm every night!! Overall we enjoyed our week away as weather was good, but would not return to this hotel as don't believe it warrants the platinum 4 star rating advertised.

Room Tip: Block B was great and quieter than the other areas would definitely recommend this area.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Katie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Katie,

thank you for your report about your holiday! Our main aim is that all our clients pass a pleasant stay in our wonderful resort, this is why your feedback is of upmost importance for us.

Please be assured that your comments will be duly followed up by our management . We hope to welcome you back to Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa in the future.

Best regards,

Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014

Firstly this review was done after the first week of the hotel re-opening for the summer session.
We are a family with 1, 5 year old child for a week away.
This review will try to be honest and not biassed. Please try to read all of it.
We were in room 1246 Block A

The pros for this holiday.
The rooms are brand new and are the best we have ever had, large being an understatement.
We had a 1 bed apartment in block A which was not over looking the pool and main area. We upgraded (which was a hassle with First Choice) so done it direct with the hotel to a family room/superior room over looking the main pool area of Block A. What was amazing was our little girl had her own room with TV etc. Then the large very clean bathroom in the middle, then our room with separating door and our own TV with all main english TV channels.
Being all new was like a new home, how it will wear i am not sure.
Pools, well which one will you choose. The splash park is amazing and the flumes are good fun for all the family, and very well controlled by good staff.
Noise levels after 11 at night go dead and with good new double glazing patio doors you can't hear a thing.
The gym if you use it is more than adequate with basic machines and i guess free weights are on the way,we used it everyday and was impressed with it.
The kids club run by the hotel is very well managed with good events and so safe and secure we never worried about our girl at all. Some of the staff are english so this helped with the activities. These guys work so hard during the day and the evening.
The all inc drinks are awesome, with good named ones like Jim Bean, Bells, Smirnoff etc.
The adult only area is very calm and has a feel of luxury which we used when our little girl was in the kids club.
The hotel is so well cleaned, and maintenance is done at all times. English hotels should come see how it is done!

Some where in between pro and con.
The reception can be a bit slow, and hectic.
The walk to the beach is not the nicest, and not a lot really down there, didn't visit it at all when there, guess might be better later on in season.
Not a lot around the hotel, and Cala Mandia is showing signs of the spanish recession sadly. But porto cristo is only a good bike ride away or taxi for about 8Euros.
Pools very cold but guess they will get better as warm up. Plenty to choose from
The indoor pool is lovely but not very big and only for families with kids from 10am -2pm. Why?

Unfortunately the cons of this hotel.
The check in took an hour of queuing and waiting.
The food, all though looks good is warm to cold as the warmers are not kept to temperature, also the variety does get a bit same with pork used a lot along with veal. The restaurants feels very manic and busy and can get very noisy, which is a concern as it is only half full at the moment. During our week the outside restaurant opened and sadly it got worse. Food was cold and very boring by the end. The hot lights you could put your hand underneath them and feel no heat from them.
Desserts where nice but once again by the end of the week where the same and the final shock was when we saw packet chocolate cakes which had been taken out of their packet cut in half with a bit of cream on top not what you would expect sorry.
The 50s restaurant looks really nice and good for a change but the food they serve is nothing different to the main restaurant.
The real shock we found out was where the evening entertainment is held, or not held no more.
If you look at the main pic on the website you will see an open air theatre by Block A. This has gone been replaced with another pool. The evening shows and mini disco is squashed into the inside bar area in Block A, which becomes over crowded noisy and not really a nice area to be in. The stage that the acts and mini club guys have to work on has pillars in it which makes it hard to view anything. most nights we left by 9:30pm as didn't really want to stay down there.
sadly we also felt the mini disco goes on too long, 45mins for little ones is too long for their little legs and concentration span. Such a shame as the mini club guys work really hard at this.

Now a big warning, please be aware that this hotel has a very good kids club, but there is a TUI kids club that you have to pay for and is mostly for Dutch and Germans. Whilst there we where witness to watching the so called leader chucking water around in the kids area over there kids which in turn got me as i walked into the kids area to pick my child up. I complained to them and asked why did they think it was right to do this with this little ones around and to be throwing water bombs around. They finally agreed and stop this action. The hotel staff where shocked at was going on. We then saw them walking around the complex with not a lot of awareness of the kids with them and thought it funny to let kids push or throw each other into the swimming pools very close to metal railings. With the Tui kids club running along side the hotel one it felt very disjointed and a bit of mess.
The other warning to be aware of is, when there is a spanish holiday the locals descend on the hotel (easter holidays) and it felt like they over run the hotel.

In conclusion at the start of the week we were going to come back May2015, by the end of the week we have decided we will not sorry. We have had a nice relaxing holiday and thank you to the mini clubs for making our little girls holiday so much fun.

Room Tip: Always try to get into block A top floor. Note the pool side rooms in this block are classed as fami...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Ian

thank you for your nice review about your recent stay with us in the Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa. We are happy to hear that you have passed a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for all your valuos comments and for your feedback.
Following to renovational works this winter, we are offering an extended pool area in block A, and the evening programme is held at our main bar. In this area, we provide an indoor space for those who like to enjoy our evening entertainment, and also tables on the terrace for those who would like to pass the evening sitting outdoor and more calm.
Concerning your comment about the childrens' entertainment, I would like to sort out any misunderstanding regarding the miniclub: None of our miniclubs has an extra charge, our clients don't have to pay for the kids club. We apologize if you were affected by the children activity which was taking place, the children entertainers always try to not inconvenience the guests, we apologize again.
We would be very happy to welcome you again in a further occasion. Thank you again for your comments.

Best regards from Cala Mandia

Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

We stayed at the Insotel Cala Mandia in July 2013 with our 2 young boys who were 2 and 5. We had previously always gone on villa holidays so the Insotel was our first try at having a family holiday in a hotel. We loved it and probably won't book a villa again! It had everything we were looking for in a family holiday.

We found that booking direct with the hotel was more cost effective than booking through a travel agent. We don't really like the coach journeys from the airport with everyone else so we got a taxi to pick us up which was so easy and stress free.

We took a lot of time over deciding which area of the Insotel to book our Family Suite in. The two main areas are Area A and Area C. Area A is where the main pool, restaurant and entertainment is. Area C is what they call the "family" area which has the waterpark. We decided to book Area A and were not disappointed. It meant that we were close to everything and it was easy in the evening to take the kids up to bed when it was time.

Area C was just a short 5 minute walk across the road so we could still access the water-park really easily throughout the day if we wanted to and could use the restaurant there too when we wanted to.

We booked a standard Family Suite which was excellent. All the suites have been recently refurbished (be careful if you're booking an apartment as I think they are not refurbished).We were on the top floor and had a view of the main pool and the beach/sea. The layout of the suites are brilliant for families with two sleeping areas - the main bedroom has a sliding door that you can pull across when the kids are asleep so that you can still chat/watch TV/sit on the balcony while they are sleeping.

The main thing we found about the resort, apart from all of the facilities being excellent, spotlessly clean and to a high standard, was that the staff throughout the resort were so friendly and welcoming.

The kids club is great. Most hotels will only take kids from age 4 but Insotel has a baby club so our 2 year old could go into that. We have already booked to go back this year and my boys can't wait to get into the kids club - we are super-happy about that because it means we will be chilling out at the uber-chic adult only pool while they have fun.

The entertainment staff work incredibly hard, running the kids club during the day and then putting on the evening entertainment in the evening. I've no idea how they manage to be so full of energy and cheerful all the time.

The food was a really good standard for buffet-style, there is plenty of it, was very fresh and easy to get a table in the buffet restaurants. Sometimes we had to queue for a table but not for very long. One advantage of being in Area A was that we could look down to see if there was a queue outside the restaurant and time it so that we didn't have to wait very long. We tried booking the non-buffet restaurant on the last day but found that you really need to book those a couple of days in advance.

The hotel offers so much that we didn't really venture outside to check out the location. There's not much going on around the hotel - good if you like it to be quiet. It's about a 10 minute taxi ride from Porto Cristo which we visited once while we were there. If I could change anything, I'd probably have preferred the hotel to be closer to a town where I could wander around when the fancy took me but that's really being fussy.

We've booked to go back this year and have opted for a swim-up room. I hate having to reserve sun loungers with towels and worrying that we're not going to get 4 together which in the height of the school holidays when hotels are full is unavoidable so that's why we decided to pay extra for the swim-up room.

We can't wait to go back!!

Room Tip: Top floor of Area A is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank GaynorCooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Public Relations Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2014

Dear Gaynor Cooper,

thank you so much for this wonderful report about your last summer holiday. It is a pleasure to read that you had a good time in our resort, and we are very happy to welcome you back again this season! We did some more renovational works, so I am sure you'll take a positive surprise upon arrival.

Best regards,

Simone

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

Having been to Turkey for the past few years, we decided to return to Majorca. I looked long and hard for a 4 or 5* with a waterpark because this is what we got in Turkey and the kids were going to be disappointed with just a pool after that! The splash park was lovely and new - great for younger kids but anyone over the age of 7/8 will be bored rigid after half a day there.

Next major disappointment - after seeing family rooms in the brochure we were expecting a lovely renovated suite when we booked a 2 bed apartment. Not so. This isn't clear but in actual fact the one and two bed apartments are different from family suites, in another building and old. 3*, not in any way 5* accomodation. I was gutted having paid a lot for what I thought was a 5* experience.

While we were there the weather had been bad so the beach was dirty and smelly, full of seaweed and as much as I love the sea, I couldn't even bring myself to swim in it.

The kids play area was great - better than anywhere else I've experienced. One big plus!

The evening entertainment was put on by the kids club / day staff and lovely as they are - the best thing about the place to be fair - they are not professional entertainers. It was pretty dire. Think toddlers sitting around the stage whilst the girls who looked after them during the day do high kicks in suspenders!!

The food was edible but again was absolutely no comparison to cheaper hotels in Turkey. Also it was hugely annoying that they kept turning tea and coffee off in the restaurants. You could get it breakfast but dinner and lunch - you had to move on to another bar and find a seat all over again! Not what I call relaxing but I guess this is to get you out quicker so new customers can take your table!

The indoor pool was not anything like as glam as it looks in the brochure! While we were there it was cold and wet. This was our only escape and the toilets and changing area were awful. Ramshackle and freezing cold. Couldn't wait to get home for the first time ever on a holiday.

Lastly the transfer - which is only a short distance on the way there, took 2 hours on the way back - due to us picking up travellers from all over Majorca. It was early morning, my kids were travel sick and I'd really had enough by now! This was supposed to be PLATINUM!!! Myself and several other passengers wrote to complain. I received a £50 Thomson voucher - not much against a four grand plus holiday really! I wished I hadn't bothered and won't be booking with them again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank GEORGIEGRACE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2014

Dear guests,

First of all I would like to thank you very much for having chosen our Resort for your holidays in Mallorca, I also ike to thank you for your very detailed comments about our Resort .

I regret that in some points we did not meet your expectations , I would like to use this opportunity to apologize personally for the inconveniences during your stay. It would have been a pleasure to meet you personally in order to be able to solve some of the mentioned points.

All comments help us to improve the quality of our service and we are working hard to improve them continuously.

I want to inform you that our Resort is 4* and not a 5* Resort.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, in the not too distant future, and so that we can demonstrate our efforts to help you.

Yours sincerely,
Insotel Cala Mandia Resort

Best regards

Purificación Fariñas,
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014 via mobile

A fabulous holiday with a great variety of pools and food options.

We travelled with our Inlaws and parents, who equally enjoyed the all inclusive.

Our little boy was 2.5 years, and loved the different swimming pools and playgrounds on site, and beach jst a short walk.

Food was good, with a decent selection, although does become a bit same ish after a week. We paid the supplement to eat in the diner and stone restaurant which was nice, and made a change.

I definitely recommend booking at surfers, it's free to done in but you need a reservation. It jst makes a nice change to buffet every evening.

Our parents spent a lot of time around the over 18 pools, which looked peaceful and divine!

A decent shop on site, and a few shops in walking distant for a little browse about.

The only hotel I have ever stayed at where you need to leave a deposit for towels, but not an issue.

The hotel itself is split into 3 sections, and is on different sides of the road, which some people didn't like. We were in the main section with the main restaurants, reception which suited us fine. Each afternoon we would go across the road as there was a splash area aimed at smaller (toddler) children which was amazing.

We had a 'suite' which consisted of double room, and a sitting area which was great for setting up the cot.

There was plenty of entertainment, but due to toddler bed time we didn't see any if it, but seemed to be very popular.

Buffets had childrens food area with there own plates - which was a nice touch. And plenty of microwaves for heating up milk and food. (Restaurant staff would fill up baby bottle for bed time milk)

All in all a fab holiday with outlet little one, who loved it. Very much what you expect from a Spain all inclusive, but the facilities really suited our family needs.

Stayed: September 2013
6  Thank HayleyHerts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
InsotelHotelGroup, Manager at Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

Dear Costumer,

I would like to thank you very much for your very kind and complete feedback, I am proud to know that you really enjoyed your stay and I would like to thank you in the name of all of my team for taking your time to write your feedback. This motivates us to continue providing excellent service.

We're glad you an your family enjoyed the facilities for adults and children, but is a shame you could not also enjoy the nightly entertainment shows from our Insotel Animation Team, or the external shows.

I am looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

.
We remain at your disposal for any additional questions or comments.

Sincerely.
Cala Mandia insotel Resort & Spa

Purification Farinas
manager
It would be a pleasure to meet you personally during your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Porto Cristo
4.5 mi away
Playa Moreia Apartments
Playa Moreia Apartments
#4 of 13 in S'illot
960 reviews
1.6 mi away
Aparthotel Porto Drach
Aparthotel Porto Drach
#1 of 10 in Porto Cristo
611 reviews
1.4 mi away
Blau Punta Reina Resort
Blau Punta Reina Resort
#2 of 3 in Cala Mandia
1,897 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Catalonia Colombo
Catalonia Colombo
#7 of 13 in S'illot
307 reviews
1.8 mi away
THB Felip Class
THB Felip Class
#5 of 10 in Porto Cristo
579 reviews
11 mi away
Inturotel Sa Marina
Inturotel Sa Marina
#1 of 46 in Cala d'Or
1,652 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa

Address: Federico Garcia Lorca s/n | Porto Cristo Novo, 07680 Porto Cristo, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Porto Cristo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Porto Cristo
#2 Spa Hotel in Porto Cristo
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Porto Cristo
#4 Romantic Hotel in Porto Cristo
Price Range: £146 - £492 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 514
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Alpha Holidays Limited, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Insotel Club Cala Mandia Hotel Porto Cristo
Insotel Hotel Cala Mandia
Cala Mandia
Insotel Hotel Porto Cristo
Insotel Cala Mandia Resort & Spa Porto Cristo, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing