We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Terrible”
Review of La Casa del Dragon

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
La Casa del Dragon
Ranked #169 of 216 Restaurants in Port d'Alcudia
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Terrible”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Don't waste your money the food is terrible. Simple pure disgusting go else where I can eat anywhere but my god pure disgusting.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank lorrainej30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    7
    5
    2
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tamworth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Lovely Food”
Reviewed 3 May 2014

The food was lovely and a good price at 8.99 euros for all you can eat or 10.95 for the fish dishes that they cooked to your liking, food was replenished straight away and tasted delicious, well worth a visit.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tracey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice but room for improvement”
Reviewed 17 August 2013

Visited the restaurant by recommendation last night, Friday, August 16......
Food was nice, but not spectacular.....Duck was cold and chewy and the rest of the dishes, being a buffet weren't the hottest......We expected this but would say there are also another 3-4 of these restaurants in Alcudia which are just as good.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank alidavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Great value, friendly staff”
Reviewed 10 August 2013 via mobile

We arrived very late so the restaurant had few customers there.
There was a good selection of food from sushi, salads, variety of hot starters and mains and a good selection of desserts.
I tried a bit of everything and generally found it ok. Some foods luke warm but i put that down to it being so late in the evening.
The staff were very friendly, there was a man who I presumed was the owner was very friendly and I saw that he spent much time talking to the customers.
Its a buffet, good value, good service.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mini1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great food at great price”
Reviewed 6 August 2013

I was a bit worried about going to a Chinese buffet in a Spanish beach town, but the food was just as good as what you get at home.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hyndsy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Casa del Dragon also viewed

Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 

Been to La Casa del Dragon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing