We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fanbloodytastic”
Review of The Foxes Arms

The Foxes Arms
Ranked #10 of 212 Restaurants in Port d'Alcudia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$19
Cuisines: Bar, British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Bar Scene, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Drinks, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: We are a British bar/resturant that looks after everyone from the young to the old if you want it we will do our best to sort it out for you. If you want to enjoy your holiday that little bit more come and see us. We have a full range of british food for you to try and a lagre selection of beers and spirits plus all the sport you want to watch.
Leicester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fanbloodytastic”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

This bar and restaurant is fabulous, brilliant food and brilliant staff. We eat here very meal breakfast dinner and tea a wide range of food and drinks, brilliant atmosphere.

Everyone is welcome here big or small old or young!xxxx

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank leerichard1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

473 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    332
    95
    27
    11
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Derby
2 reviews
“Excellent place to visit if you're in alcudia :)”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Mainly came here for drinks while we was on holiday but had a Sunday lunch aswell. Food was great, drinks we're reasonably priced, staff were really friendly and the atmosphere was great too. Highly recommend it if you're in alcudia or if you're thinking of going.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dbatterbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great place”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

used this place a couple of times for a light lunch and drinks good food good priced drinks friendly staff what more do you need

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank roy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“fab food”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Ate here everyday love it. Food is brilliant 100% staff couldnt do enough for you, made you very welcome

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank farrah5410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdovey, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great price for drinks”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Watch the World Cup here, small and personal always got a nice welcome from the owners and a wave when we passed by, we enjoyed a couple of pints here.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Faye E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Foxes Arms also viewed

Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 

Been to The Foxes Arms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing