We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best hotel ever)”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Condesa de la Bahia
Ranked #13 of 49 Hotels in Port d'Alcudia
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This is one of the best hotels,my stay was for 7 nights,its staff are pleasant and welcoming,its location is beautiful.The staff bar was perfect! I would like especcialy say thanks a lot for Dani Conita and for Miguel for showing great pride in the work they do best of luck to all hope to return some day to visit again, again thank you for making me and my friend feel like at home.You are the best guys!
In summary, I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ksusha91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,536)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Condesa de la Bahia
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

898 - 904 of 2,537 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

Great hotel in a great Hotel for families in an ideal location. If you have never been to Mallorca go it is the best of the Med. The re simply is not enough good to say about this location but let me especially mention the quality of the food prepared here.... Second to none!!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Miguelit068
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Have just got back from two perfects weeks. Condesa de la Bahia is a fantastic hotel, amazing, staff from Patrik at reception (thanks for the calls to England!) to the fantastic waiters and bar staff to the crème de la crème Animation Team - you guys made our holiday and broke my little nephews heart when he had to leave Dana !!! I could not fault a single thing even the weather was amazing and I did have just a little smile when it rained hard as we sat at the airport waiting to board plane back to Gatwick :-) Meets some lovely people whilst there whom we will definitely stay in touch with - Two weeks of pure chill and relaxation, we are already looking at coming back in September and will definitely be back next year at the same time.

Room Tip: For young child a room with a balcony over the entertainment area a must you get to see all the even...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1971JoJo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

the hotel was brilliant and great location. We arrived at the holiday 4.30am with two kids. the transfer took around 1 hour. We arrived and were greated by the reception, who had everything ready for us and gave us a bottle of champagne to take to our room. He helped us to our room with the case. we had ordered two travel cots from thomson and has personally emailed them twice and also emailed the hotel just to make sure they were there when we arrived early morning. We got to the room tired and they had only provided one. We rang down to reception and they brought up another travel cot which wouldn't "lock into place". we were very disapointed but were too tired to argue. our bed was the worse bed ive ever slept in ever. everytime i moved it woke the kids up. I'd of been better off sleeping on the floor to be honest. the hotel is in a good location. but apart from that the food is rubbish, we ate out most of the time. there is a lovely pub a couple mins walk called hawaii. Full english breakfast for 6euro

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Cwgca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Good family hotel, but a bit noisy for couples. Good selection of food. Pool area a little over crowded, unless you like being packed in like sardines, but it's right on the beach. Wifi free but slow. About a 45 minute walk to the port or catch the bus around the corner for €1.55. Rooms not very cool even with the air con on full.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Tricky_1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

I am a lone parent and it was my first time of taking my Daughter abroad, and though I've been to Alcudia many times this was my first stay at the Condesa and we loved it!! The standards of cleaniness was outstanding, friendliness of ALL staff was a delight, food was good, Kids staff were lovely, the walk in showers are great too. It was my Daughters 7th Birthday while we were there and she was able to be a clown in the kids mini disco and got a Birthday certificate on stage too with Coco. The best bit of all was it was 7 steps ( or a slope) into Alcudia's stunning beach! The only thing that was a slight negative is the pools there are very cold! and the entertain at night is very loud. Overall a truly amazing holiday in a wonderful hotel that we are planning to head back to next year!!

Room Tip: If noise at night bothers you, ask for a room hotel entrance side as the outside enterainment is ver...
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Teresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Well, where to start! This was my first ever all inclusive holiday and its blown my socks off!! The location is second to none. I travelled with my partner my daughter and my father in law, we could not have asked for more. My daughter loved the choice of pools and the amazing entertainment staff, especially Alex, who went out of her way to help my daughter join in :) from the t-shirt painting to the singing, dancing and performances, she loved it all. The bar and waiting staff are spot on, Cati and Daniel were never far with the drinks and always had a smile :) the cleaning staff worked so hard to ensure really high standards, I'd like to pass my thanks to them as I know the hotel manager monitors Trip Advisor! The food was endless and very very good. There was a huge selection, and I had quite possibly the best steak I've ever had from the A la carte restaurant.
If I had to find any faults I would say, it's not great for couples as there are a lot of children and the beds could do with an update. But all in all we really couldn't have asked for anything more. A huge thanks to you all ffor making our stay so memorable. We will definitely be back!!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daisy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port d'Alcudia hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Astoria Playa Only Adults
Hotel Astoria Playa Only Adults
#1 of 49 in Port d'Alcudia
2,365 reviews
1.0 mi away
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
#15 of 49 in Port d'Alcudia
1,603 reviews
2.1 mi away
Zafiro Palace Alcudia
Zafiro Palace Alcudia
#6 of 49 in Port d'Alcudia
776 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Apartamentos Ivory Playa
Hotel Apartamentos Ivory Playa
#3 of 49 in Port d'Alcudia
540 reviews
1.7 mi away
Vanity Hotel Golf
Vanity Hotel Golf
#2 of 49 in Port d'Alcudia
579 reviews
0.1 mi away
Grupotel Maritimo
Grupotel Maritimo
#4 of 49 in Port d'Alcudia
690 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Condesa de la Bahia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Condesa de la Bahia

Address: Calle Roselles 4, 07400 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
#10 Luxury Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
#10 Romantic Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
#11 Family Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
Price Range: £88 - £270 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Condesa de la Bahia 4*
Number of rooms: 475
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This All Inclusive hotel directly at the beachfront of Alcudia is most suitable for families. Its completely refurbished rooms offer not only excellent comfort but also contemporary style. Without leaving the hotel guests enjoy numerous fun and sports activities, as well as the hotels entertainment programmes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Agoda, TravelUp, HotelQuickly, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Condesa de la Bahia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Condesa De La Bahia Hotel Port d`Alcudia
Condesa Bahia
Hotel Condesa De La Bahia Majorca, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing