We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Como En Casa”
Review of Como En Casa

Como En Casa
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$16 - US$33
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Small restaurant with not so many seats. Fantastic food and service, "home made" style. Ordered different dishes and everyone was very satisfied. Desserts are very tasty.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JohanTegner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comoencasaportalcudi, Propietario at Como En Casa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Johan thanks for your review!! thanks for your opinion and come back soon! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,300)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

413 - 417 of 1,302 reviews

Reviewed 24 July 2014

Small, intimate restaurant. Service was excellent and food could not be faulted. Great value for money. Staff were very pleasant

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eilish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comoencasaportalcudi, Propietario at Como En Casa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Dear Eilish, thanks for your review!! we are happy to read words like yours!! thanks!! regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Love this place, the staff were great and really hands on with our children. The food was fantastic, fresh, original and value for money. If I ever go back to majorca then this will be on my port of call again.

1  Thank DENCFC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comoencasaportalcudi, Propietario at Como En Casa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2014

Thank you very much for your review. I don't know if we are the best restaurant, but it is true that we try to do our best to offer the best!! thanks and come back soon! regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

We had a lovely evening at Como en Casa!
Really good and tasty food!
Both kids and adults happy at this find!
We've had so much great meals using trip advisor!
Can highly recommend!

2  Thank Stine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comoencasaportalcudi, Propietario at Como En Casa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thank you very much for your words!! you are a gem!!!! we just do everything with love!! thanks and come back soon!!! kisses and love!! ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We found this on our last night in Alcudia, we were fed up of the same types of foods we had been eating all week so we looked on tripadvisor, saw this was number 1 and thought we'd go to find it and call later for tea.

We were not dissappointed. There were 4 of us and all of us agreed it was the best meal we'd eaten all week and we'd been to all the restuarants along the marina.

The inside is really unique too. Great for kids too.

We had starters, mains and we were really stuffed but because the starter and main were so lovely we said we had to have a pudding. Excellent Service.

All homecooked food, you can tell that a lot of thought and effort goes into the food. I will defianlty be eating here again when I visit Alcudia.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank juliat20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
comoencasaportalcudi, Propietario at Como En Casa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Thanks you very much!! you are unique customers!!! please as you say, come back soon!!! it is a pleasure with customers like you!!!! kisses

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Como En Casa also viewed

 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 

Been to Como En Casa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing