We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
BelleVue Lagomonte
Nearby Hotels
Alcudia Garden Aparthotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$157
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$147
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Eix Alcudia Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Iberostar Ciudad Blanca(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Apartamentos Palm Garden(Port d'Alcudia)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Apartamentos Ivory Playa(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BQ Delfin Azul Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Botel Alcudiamar Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Apartamentos Ferrer Tamarindos(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$143
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
Reviews (1,881)
Filter reviews
1,881 results
Traveller rating
501
673
437
148
122
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
501
673
437
148
122
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsisland poolsnack bar on the islandsaladmain poolentertainment teamthe jolly rogergreat holidaystar hotelevery nightburgerbar staffon tapevening entertainmentplenty of choicehotel is spotlessfussy eatersomething for everyone
Filter
Updating list...
1,020 - 1,025 of 1,881 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2013 via mobile

Arrived to a friendly welcome from reception. Room was very nice I think we a were in a newly decorated one. The location is stunning, across from a beautiful lake with mountains behind. The hotel is spotless throughout. The pool area is nice we could always get a sunbed. The hotel is a 10 to 15 min walk to a beautiful beach ( look out for jellyfish) other than that it is gorgeous!!

The bar staff could do with some retraining in customer care, the young girl with long blonde hair would just look down her nose at you and slam your drinks down, same with the older woman In the hut by the pool, I got the feeling they couldn't stand holidaymakers ( get them sacked or retrained!)

I really can't understand why anyone would say the food is good. I am not in the least bit fussy but the food was sometimes awful! Over cooked pizza, recycled chips, tasteless soups, recycled salads, it was all just a bit tasteless and bland and seemed to be constantly recycled. Saying that some days it was nice, I had a nice chops and chicken and always enjoyed my breakfast! On one occasion I couldn't find anything to eat and ended up eating bread.

Overall a excellent relaxing, friendly hotel. Sort the food problem get some new bar staff and this could be a excellent hotel!!

Tip: rather than pay for a trip to the old town (where the market is) get the train to the last stop and walk there (15 -20 min walk)

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank christine284
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2013

Just got back from 6 days at Lagamonte. This was our 3rd stay at this hotel, and we again enjoyed our time there. Staff very friendly and helpful, and the hotel clean and tidy. The food was very nice, though we were there for their last days of the season, hence the 6 day stay, the variety was fine, and in the end they kept 4 of us happy. We will certainly be going back at some point.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank superram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013

My husband & I chose this destination/hotel on the recommendations of friends. We were wanting a relaxed holiday and that is what we got. A very good choice. The hotel was lovely & clean, very spacious. The food was very good and we didn't understand why some of the reviews rated the food quite poorly!? All food groups were available so there was always something for everyone. We came to the conclusion that people who rated the food badly didn't appreciate fresh local produce/recipes, they were probably used to tasteless convenience foods! The pool area was also very clean and the bar staff worked hard. The only disappointment was the entertainment in the evenings. Overall highly satisfied, very relaxing holiday would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: A room overlooking the mountains if you want peace and quiet at night.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KasFalkirk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Just back from a week at The Bellevue Lagomonte. Transfer from airport took an hour, having to drop off other travellers. We arrived quiet late-21.45 pm. Check in was quick and staff were friendly and explained that the restaurant was closed but we could get sandwiches and drinks at the back of the stage-okay it was basic but welcome at that time of night. Our room was on the third floor overlooking the pool. It was large,clean and airy.We went for breakfast the following morning and were pleased with the selection of food-cereal,yoghurt,fruit,bread,fry,cheese and ham. I was able to order an omelette as well, so if you did not like selection you had to be very fussy. The lunch and dinner was also a great selection. Our hotel was on its own with a lake to the front and mountains to the back. Beautiful. It was a 15 min. walk to the beach or you could be lazy and get the courtesy bus which ran every 30 mins. A trip to the old town and and church is a must. Pool had plenty of sun loungers and able to get at any time of day. On the down side,the entertainment did not start till 9.30 pm and was not great-this could have been because it was near the end of season. The walls in bedroom are pretty thin and you can hear everything. Beds are also hard to sleep on but you get used to it. Will be back here again.

Room Tip: Rooms facing pool are large,bright and airy,
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frances D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Recently returned from weeks all inclusive break in this hotel. Transfer time from Palma was fine (45mins driving time).
Reception staff were polite and helpful. Nice Hotel, very clean and tidy with the rooms being cleaned every day.
Bedroom and bathroom spacious if a little dated.
Location was 15-20mins walk to shops and bars but nice outlook at lakeside. Train and free minibus available at front of Hotel for Port D'Alcudia and beach.
Food was plentiful but a bit limited and in truth average at best. Dining room staff worked very hard and cleared and reset tables very quickly.
Drink and refreshments readily available and the bar staff had no problems serving you with as many drinks as you wanted (within reason). Entertainment at night was to be honest pretty dire and amateurish.

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the front 2nd floor and above
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seasider30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews