We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Value for money!”
Review of BelleVue Lagomonte

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
BelleVue Lagomonte
Ranked #22 of 50 Hotels in Port d'Alcudia
Reviewed 3 May 2014

We stayed for 2 weeks at the end of July 2013.
Our room was plenty big enough & was clean on arrival. The maids cleaned the rooms daily & chamge of bedding & towels every other day & if you asked for extra they would do so.
Food was a varied choice, a little repetitive but eatable & the children liked the colourful puddings.
The entertainment for children was good & the entertainers managed to get all the children involved. Some nights acts came in & these were good too.
The pool area was clean & always a dun lounger available.
The Island is an added bonus & was a bit quieter than main pool.
Pool side bar was handy & bar staff polite.
There was a mini bus to take you to the beach (we didnt use the service)
A train stops outside the hotel - this takes you to market, town, beach.
The hotel is in a nice location - a nice walk to the shops & beach.
Overall the stay with 2 young children was good & i would consider going back again.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank LuckyClaire1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,863)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

987 - 993 of 1,863 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014

We stayed here as a big family booking for my 30th birthday. my mum and dad, my sister her partner and 2 boys and my son and daughter and partner. what an absolutely amazing time we had here, food was really good and very enjoyable the drinks were fab. pouring yourself a san miguel heaven. entertainment was fab especially Tiago what a brilliant organiser n entertainer he was. bedrooms were small hard to fit 4 of us in but we managed fibe for 2 weeks. lovely warm welcone at reception. Couldnt fault the hotel or alcudia loved it would defo return. my 1 dissapointnent was you did get bovered alot by the ladies asking to do your hair.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank nicolandyashdev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

Great for families. Kids club is brilliant. Stayed here with my 2 kids aged 10 and 12. They loved it! Made loads of friends. The all inclusive is great, very handy. Not a long walk to a variety of shops, restaurants, bars etc. Also the beach is not a long walk. All in all i really injoyed the stay and would definetly stay again

Stayed: August 2013
12  Thank A_walsh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2014 via mobile

Stopped here July 2013 for 10 nights. Paid direct transfer as past experience we have been longer on the bus than the aeroplane. Well worth it as a long journey from the airport to Alcudia.
Hotel catered for all we wanted, good choice of food and drinks. Lovely pool and sunbathing area, but could do with a few more umbrellas. The private island was nice if you wanted peace and quiet. Entertainment good especially with guest participation. Only annoying thing was the team practised their routines so you heard the music again and again. We would not return but it was an ok holiday.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
3  Thank kathryn1971x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Me and my partner stayed here for 3 nights and we had a fantastic time just what we wanted.
It is a 3 star hotel and you get what you pay for. Service fantastic , rooms very clean they gave us a free courtesy room on our last day as we had a late flight good choice of food I would return to this hotel but out of season as I can imagine it gets very crowded

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Katymay100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

i have been to this hotel continuously since i was 8 years old! myparents return every september for a nice break, its great value for money. friendly staff, very clean, food is average like most all inclusives repetative but iv never had a problem with the food and enjoyed what i have eaten! entertainment has gone down alot over the years but always the kids discos and games for the kids. i think the location is brilliant its like a 5 min walk to the start of the main strip of bars/resturants. i read another review said its far they must walk stupidly slow or have extremely small legs!! i enjoyed walking round the lake and through the town everyday and i was pregnant at the time plenty of nice resturants to eat at, lovely beach. as for the hotel its definatelyone of the cleanest i have been too especially the pool are which was cleaned off every evening. you get what you pay for and if you want somewhere decent for a family holiday id say this is a great place to go! even for couples my parents are late 40s and they return year after year without the family after going else where with the rest of us!

as for the lake it does smell a little bit of an evening but theres nothing the hotel can do about that and some people exagerate (they expect 5* from a 3*!)

Room Tip: i prefer the rooms on the back its alot quieter than pool view if you like early nights and a lie in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank taylor1312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2014

My review may not be the same as others as I stayed the last week of the season in October 2013. I went with my boyfriend on our first holiday together as newly-turned 18 year olds and we both loved the place. It was my boyfriends first ever holiday abroad but as I've stayed at many hotels before, I can say hands on heart that this place was such good value for money! We loved it, even though we were on the ground floor with our room being the nearest to reception. The room itself was perfect sized, as was the bathroom. Was cleaned almost every day very well. Food was adequate, considering it was end of season and they were using up what was left in stock. Staff were friendly. Entertainment was lacking but it was so quiet that it was often hardly worth bothering in the evening as what few people were around often went out anyway. The location was beautiful, the lake being a very nice touch to the area and we found our way around the resort very easily, especially with the very handy use of the little bus that took us through.

All in all, a lovely place, although we wish we could have gone earlier in the season so that there would be more to do around the resort, but we still had a great time and would love to return.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank MelHunt182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port d'Alcudia hotels
0.5 mi away
Sol Alcudia Center by Melia Apartamentos
0.4 mi away
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia
#7 of 50 in Port d'Alcudia
580 reviews
0.4 mi away
Viva Sunrise
Viva Sunrise
#5 of 50 in Port d'Alcudia
1,057 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Astoria Playa Only Adults
Hotel Astoria Playa Only Adults
#1 of 50 in Port d'Alcudia
2,441 reviews
1.3 mi away
Globales Condes de Alcudia
Globales Condes de Alcudia
#30 of 50 in Port d'Alcudia
1,367 reviews
1.3 mi away
Grupotel Maritimo
Grupotel Maritimo
#4 of 50 in Port d'Alcudia
706 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BelleVue Lagomonte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BelleVue Lagomonte

Address: Estany Petit 8, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Hotel Hotetur Lagomonte)
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
Price Range: £70 - £152 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BelleVue Lagomonte 3*
Number of rooms: 272
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the Hotel Lagomonte, located at the Alcudia Harbour, you will find a holiday atmosphere with a large variety of entertainment and recreational options, as well as sports. Undoubtedly a good option for holidays near the sea. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), BlueBay Hotels & Resorts, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your BelleVue Lagomonte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Lagomonte Hotel Port d`Alcudia
Hotetur Lagomonte Hotel
Lagomonte
Hotetur Lagomonte Puerto Alcudia
BelleVue Lagomonte Majorca, Spain

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing