We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good food, friendly service, nice place !”
Review of Bon Profit

Bon Profit
Ranked #45 of 212 Restaurants in Port d'Alcudia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$39
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Drinks, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good food, friendly service, nice place !”
Reviewed 13 August 2014

i've been to this restaurant with my boyfriend, after having read the menu outside the restaurant. we had the vegetables' and shrimp's tempura as starter and as main entrance i had salmon with parsnip puree and vegetables. I really enjoyed it, the portion was abundant and the taste was really good. My boyfriend had the tuna and he said that it was good but not excellent, his portion was abundant too and well served. We ended our dinner with a tiramisu as dessert and we enjoyed it. The location is nice and we enjoyed a beautiful sunset. we spent around 50 euros in all, including water and a glass of wine, prices more than fair considering we've ate fish. The service was friendly and pleasant. We had a really nice dinner.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank maddalena m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    40
    15
    5
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We dined here twice whilst in Alcudia for a week - both times excellent. Food was lovely, some unusual dishes on the menu and the service was excellent. Recommended.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank LMLMLMLMLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Northwich, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great find!! Food was Great!,”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Great restaurant, will be eating there again. Very reasonable but such a high standard of food. Kids menu good. Outdoor seating as well as inside.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weybridge
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

This place is a lucky find. For local prices you can experience a very very high standard of food usually reserved for yachts and michelin star restaurants. The menu is inventive and interesting, the sharing starters are exciting and delicious. The team, chefs and serving staff, are all passionate about their work and the restaurant itself has a very pleasant atmosphere because of this. There is even a very sweet children's area.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frances R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We ate at Bon Profit twice, first for lunch which was so good it brought us back the next evening for dinner and we were impressed all over again with the quality of the food, however the service that evening let this restaurant down especially as it was not that busy, our food came out at different times which was a shame but has not seriously affected our opinion of Bon Profit, I am sure that that was a one off and I would recommend this restaurant.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Abi W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bon Profit also viewed

Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 

Been to Bon Profit? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing