We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pizza”
Review of Restaurante Oven

Restaurante Oven
Ranked #85 of 212 Restaurants in Port d'Alcudia
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
48 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

If your looking for great tasting pizza(large portions) at very affordable cost this place is for you. I could only finish half mine and my husband just managed his. Service was friendly and attentive

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jackie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    35
    10
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Dining Experience”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 via mobile

I visited this restaurant for evening Dinner with my wife and my boys aged 4 and 7.
The staff were really lovely throughout our stay.
The food was of excellent quality and the price really good too.
All of us had a great time here and you could tell all the staff took pride in the service and quality of the food.
The chefs overlooked the restaurant from the kitchen and would occasionally look to see if everyone was enjoying their meals.
An excellent dining experience, will definitely recommend and visit again

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JamCarWillJoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Addlestone, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
110 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“The best restaurant i've been to in Spain!”
Reviewed 22 June 2014

The Oven restaurant is a stunning example of high quality cooked food, with the menu consisting of a huge variety of pizzas and other meals. The service is fantastic and the quality really good, making us come back multiple times on our holiday. We all got on really well with the waiters and waitresses, and they gave us complimentary food due to the times we kept coming back!

Would highly recommend trying this place out, by far the best in Alcudia1

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surrey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best resturent”
Reviewed 20 June 2014

Lovley resturent , fresh food, great service and nice staff definatly recommend to anyone have gone back three times already during my holiday.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HolidayMaker1Surrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sussex
Level Contributor
193 reviews
94 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 133 helpful votes
“Better than your average pizzeria”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

This is a bit more upmarket than others in the area. Very smart, but not expensive. An extensive menu of pasta/pizzas, but watch out you don't order a hot focaccia topped with Serrano ham, cheese etc but unbaked. Not sure what they call it, and there is nothing wrong with it, but it's not your usual pizza. Obviously there are plenty of those too. Free wifi is always a bonus. We hope more people visit it.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank silvertraveller0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Oven also viewed

Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 

Been to Restaurante Oven? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing