We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“short break”
Review of BelleVue Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
BelleVue Club
Ranked #46 of 48 Hotels in Port d'Alcudia
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“short break”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

hotal complex was okay but the food yuk dont even go there all inc is a waste of money beware eat out .two far to the beach okay if you got kids most you can have is three drinks we got there late at nite no drinks or food like most hotals put on i would rate it two stars the pools are smalls loads of shops outside to go to and plenty to eat out there two

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank staceystevenson1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,281 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    623
    1,648
    1,838
    1,148
    2,024
See reviews for
3,928
1,583
46
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,723)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Lets start with the positives the food was good but some people were sneaking food out for none paying guests. The entertainment was good in the evening but not the best I have ever seen. There was a choice of childcare either Thomas Cook or the hotels in house. Easy walk to the beach. Now the negatives. It was noisy at night next to the lifts especially when people came back noisy and rowdy in the early hours. On the topic of rowdiness there were a lot in this hotel and the rows were loud unfotunately a lot of the culprits were British albeit Scottish. There was no air conditioning. During the day you could open the windows on the landing and leave the front door open. At night the air was stifling. There were some thieves about and towels went missing if you accidently left them. The bus was late arriving to take us to the airport at the end of the holiday. This meant we were end of the queue coupled with people queue hogging to see which queue went faster then pushing in front with their friends meant we were split up on the flight home as few seats were left. Luckily i was given a seat next to my seven year old but my fourteen year oldhad to sit on her ownj. Dont think in all honesty I would go again and definately not with Thomas Cook.

Room Tip: Avoid the stairs. Noisy near lifts and people can hang over and nick your washing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank liznolan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Stayed with my daughter for 5 nights in May. paid £150 all inclusive from Bournemouth. Room was clean, facilities around complex were good. Beach close by. Ideal for families. Shame we had selfish idiots as neighbours who kept us awake most nights. Will defo go back out of season when air con isn't required and prices are low

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SouthamptonTracey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2014

This is a huge complex scattered all over the place. The location is super and you are only ever a short walk from lots of shops, bars and restaurants. The accommodation however is in need of an update, everything is very basic looks old and shabby with electrics crying out for help. Not somewhere Iwould consider staying again

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
Thank cityhopper228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 May 2014 via mobile

My husband and I have just returned from a weeks stay at the bellvue. We paid only £450 for the both of us for a week so we knew not to expect luxury! Room was adequate and had everythg we needed. Was a little bit dated but wht do u expect for the price. We stayed in minerva 2 and the only grumbles we had were the other guests! Haha if u dont like someone walkin down the hall ways at 4 in the morning shouting f****** c**** and so on this isnt the place for u. We stayed self catering as we dont like to be time controlled with poor all inclusive grub. We just needed somewhere to shower and get our heads down and thts just wht we got. Alcudia is amazing and we go often. It was our first time at bellevue and we would defo stay again at these prices. It is perfectly located with everythg u need on ur doorstep or within walking distance. Beach is a mere 10 minutes walk and lets face it with a beach like tht on the doorstep who would want to fight for a bed at the pools?!

Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank Samantha C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston Super Mare, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2014

all inclusive is a complete con only 1 bar open at any one time,800 guests !! only 3 drinks per visit only after a 20 min wait in in sun . morrocan bar a dump only morrocan thing must be a waiter. Dining room can only be described as a bun fight. but the rats just outside the front door living off of the bread thrown for the fish are having a good time. The night club was interesting a have not seen adults play musical chairs for a long time. Dont waste your money there is much better hotels in alcudia which is a fantastic place.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
3 Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Port d'Alcudia hotels

Leicester
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2014

well just got back it was a very nice place the place was spotless the view we had was very nice out of this world (tips) take a bottle open and tin opener there not in the rooms we was self catering go to funny bunny's the food was brilliant English breakfast and very nice evening meals
it near linkers bar down a side street on the left over the bridge pacco & Maria lovely people also if self catering there's a Lidl turn right out the hotel walk over the bridge at the bottom turn left for the shop and right for the beach if you want a few bits go to the shop next 2 yummy yummy it cheaper then spar on the complex

Room Tip: we stayed in Minerva 1 lovely view
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank keithrose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port d'Alcudia
0.3 mi away
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
#12 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,370 reviews
1.4 mi away
Eix Lagotel
Eix Lagotel
#15 of 30 in Playa de Muro
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,027 reviews
0.2 mi away
Viva Sunrise
Viva Sunrise
#4 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 906 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.5 mi away
Blue Sea Gran Playa
Blue Sea Gran Playa
#18 of 29 in Sa Coma
3.0 of 5 bubbles 690 reviews
1.2 mi away
Zafiro Tropic
Zafiro Tropic
#13 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
4.0 of 5 bubbles 954 reviews
0.3 mi away
Seaclub Mediterranean Resort
Seaclub Mediterranean Resort
#10 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BelleVue Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BelleVue Club

Property: BelleVue Club
Address: Avenida Pedro Mas y Reus 21, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Apartments Hotetur Bellevue)
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — BelleVue Club 3*
Number of rooms: 1468
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideal for a family vacation. Holidays in the Club Bellevue Apartments are always good fun, because you can find all the sports and entertainment activities possible for you and your family to have a great time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Southall Travel, Expedia, BlueBay Hotels & Resorts, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, HRS, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your BelleVue Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Club Hotel Port d`Alcudia
Bellevue Alcudia
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Hotel
Holiday Village Bellevue
Hotetur Bellevue
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Puerto Alcudia
Bellevue Hotel Alcudia
Hotel Bellevue Alcudia
Hotetur Club Bellevue
Bellevue Apartments Alcudia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing