We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You get what you pay for!”
Review of BelleVue Club

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
BelleVue Club
Ranked #46 of 49 Hotels in Port d'Alcudia
Wolver
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“You get what you pay for!”
Reviewed 14 May 2014

You get what you pay for! Great for kids - lots of things to do.karting & mini golf extra. Food was below average. Drinks were also not brilliant.
Not all restaurants included in the AI
Close to beach. Upto 2hrs away from airport depending on who you travel with.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
2 Thank Amrit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

7,764 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    654
    1,712
    1,970
    1,229
    2,199
See reviews for
4,245
1,679
51
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,818)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

A friend and I booked this holiday last minute.com. We were desperate for some sun and a chill out. When we got to the hotel around midnight we were greeted by friendly staff but unfortunately wasn't shown to our room and was left to find it on our own. We booked on a all inclusive basis. The food was good, just the room view wasn't great.

The food was good though. We didn't really stick around during the day as the hotel pools were relatively small and the pool sides were full early. The location of the hotel is perfect. a lovely walk down to the beach with lots of restaurants inc mcdonalds, pizza hut and kfc and burger king all within in walking distance.

We spent most our days on the beach. There was no AC in the hotel and we was placed in a room quite high up...most nights i ended up sleeping on the balcony as it was so hot in the rooms

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank AshaS88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Port d'Alcudia hotels

Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014 via mobile

We stayed here as a first family holiday abroad and all I've got to say is wow how fantastic it was,the rooms were lovely the hotel was big enough and the kids loved it here,the entertainment was top notch too great entertainment through the day and at night we enjoyed bingo and then a kids disco and then adult entertainment,all in all a brilliant holiday and we r going back next year for my 40th

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank brookentyler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Spent a week in April in Bellevue Club.
Was surprised about how big the complex is. Room was clean and tidied every other day.
There were lots of activities for children, many swimming pools, animation program during the day and evenings.
A lake with lots of fish and ducks to feed. Go carts, Mini Golf, Tennis courts, a train that leaves from the complex and takes you around Alcudia etc.
We had All inclusive and one could have spent the whole day eating. The buffet was massive, lots of different things to eat, hot and cold. Food tasted good.
10 minutes walk to the beach, which is absolutely stunning. Wide beach with white sand and shallow water for at least 20 metres - perfect for kids!
A trip to Alcudia's old town is well worth it.
All in all a perfect family place - well worth it for what you are paying!!!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays

Helpful?
6 Thank Steffi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 May 2014

The staff where really friendly and a great help, the complex was beautiful as where the rooms as well as really clean! The food was fine but we just decided to eat out due to being fussy eaters. It's just a short walk to the beach and the facilities in the complex where great, overall it is a lovely place to stay and I would return.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank hannahdl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackburn, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Went here in Oct 2013 for a week apartment clean on arrival afta 3 days stl no clean sheets or cleaner atr room day. 4 the sheets and cleaning was done we were self catering so didn't eat or drink here plenty of shops restaurants n take aways over the rd from the complex not a lot of variety here mainly fast food pizzas kebabs etc best me of day for us was full english breakfast each morning prices from 4 to 6 euros watched live shows over the rd you can get a meal here too n then sit back n have a cocktail or what ever u fancy cocktails from 6 euros therr large ones so worth the money there a river runs through the complex very attractive and through the town we got bit by mosquitos more here than in other parts of europe so make sure you take ur sprays over all not a bad place just wish there was more choice of food than KFC and pizzas

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank lynz94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 May 2014

hotal complex was okay but the food yuk dont even go there all inc is a waste of money beware eat out .two far to the beach okay if you got kids most you can have is three drinks we got there late at nite no drinks or food like most hotals put on i would rate it two stars the pools are smalls loads of shops outside to go to and plenty to eat out there two

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank staceystevenson1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port d'Alcudia
0.3 mi away
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
#14 of 49 in Port d'Alcudia
1,546 reviews
1.4 mi away
Eix Lagotel
Eix Lagotel
#19 of 30 in Playa de Muro
2,185 reviews
26.9 mi away
Club Cala Romani
Club Cala Romani
#11 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
3,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hotel Roc Boccaccio
Hotel Roc Boccaccio
#39 of 49 in Port d'Alcudia
411 reviews
1.3 mi away
Globales Condes de Alcudia
Globales Condes de Alcudia
#31 of 49 in Port d'Alcudia
1,311 reviews
0.3 mi away
BelleVue Lagomonte
BelleVue Lagomonte
#24 of 49 in Port d'Alcudia
1,780 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BelleVue Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BelleVue Club

Property: BelleVue Club
Address: Avenida Pedro Mas y Reus 21, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Apartments Hotetur Bellevue)
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — BelleVue Club 3*
Number of rooms: 1468
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ideal for a family vacation. Holidays in the Club Bellevue Apartments are always good fun, because you can find all the sports and entertainment activities possible for you and your family to have a great time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Onthebeach, Expedia, Booking.com, Southall Travel, Jet2Holidays , Ebookers, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your BelleVue Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Club Hotel Port d`Alcudia
Bellevue Alcudia
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Hotel
Holiday Village Bellevue
Hotetur Bellevue
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Puerto Alcudia
Bellevue Hotel Alcudia
Hotel Bellevue Alcudia
Hotetur Club Bellevue
Bellevue Apartments Alcudia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing