We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$320
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$280
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eix Alcudia Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aparthotel Ona Aucanada(Port d'Alcudia)
US$330
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sol de Alcudia Apartments(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$189
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$328
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$318
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
BQ Delfin Azul Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia(Port d'Alcudia)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$221
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$203
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Apartamentos Siesta I(Port d'Alcudia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Club MAC Alcudia(Port d'Alcudia)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (8,374)
Filter reviews
8,374 results
Traveller rating
719
1,838
2,125
1,331
2,361
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
719
1,838
2,125
1,331
2,361
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 8,374 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was a little worried after reading the reviews,however we were pleasantly surprised! Our room was a lovely size with everything we needed,there were lots of different pools to choose from and plenty of room for sunbathing! There is everything you need onsite and it is situated right on the main street with plenty of shops and places to eat and drink. The beach is beautiful and just short walk away. Had a lovely stay here and all the staff were really helpful throughout.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Annmarie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Food was very poor!
Not food that everybody would like and very limited..
food was supposed to be open til 10.30.
we turned up and at 9.50 and everything had gone and we could not even get a drink as they had turned it off! when we asked they just shrugged their shoulders!.
No food for the little ones to eat.
We were appalled by this part of the holiday. If you are going here you might as well go self- catering.

Room Tip: . The view on 7th floor does look amazing very noisy though and stupidly hot with no air conditioning
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Mea-Anne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Well where to begin - me and my boyfriend have just returned from a week away. I was very sceptical about booking this holiday after all tthe terrible reviews floating about on trip advisor , the travel agent in TUI even said to me don’t book it it’s “sh*t” in her own words. Never the less, me and my partner left the travel agents needing a holiday for the next week so decided against her advice as it was so cheap!! We booked online through TUI and I would advise you travel with TUI through experiances we have read.

Check in was fast, we were given a hotel map and shown where restaurants, nightlife, etc where. We chose to be all inclusive (definitely worth it as it is rather expensive, I wouldn’t want to go self catering or halfboard to be fair!!). As check out time for the hotel is 12:30pm and we arrived at 11am they told us the room wouldn’t be ready until 3pm. This was ok though as we took our suitcase to the baggage room opposite reception, got changed and went to the pool next to Minerva II. Then took a walk to the beach and returned at 2, went to reception and they informed us our room was ready - brilliant.

Our room was brilliant!! We stayed in Minerva II which has not to recently been referbed- I think it is purely for TUI guests. The rooms did need a lick of paint here and there but it was clean, modern, extremely spacious and the TV was huge! You have to put down a 10E deposit for the remote control which you get back at the end So is fair enough (can get the remote at check in to save time). There is No air con as others have mentioned and it does get warm, but just open a window and the breeze keeps you cool enough!!

The pool we chose was next to our building, there are 8 to choose from. You do struggle to get sunbed a but we were happy to lay on the grass overlooking the lake with pool behind us and the snack/drink bar almost next to us. This served snacks (burgers, hotdogs, drinks, etc) all lunch and we always managed to eat something.

The restaurant for TUI guests is separate from the centeral restaurant. It served a variety of food at breakfast so we was happy, didn’t try lunch as just had the snacks out on the bars, dinner was brilliant some nights and others very specific to the country. On those nights it’s ok if you don’t mind trying new foods but as my partner is quite fussy a few nights he struggled on what to eat. To combat this the hotel should allow you down stairs to eat as downstairs you get all the pasta stations, etc. (We we’re disappointed at first that you couldn’t as we had paid all inclusive but hey ho there’s still good stuff upstairs!).

The beach is divine!! I’ve been all over growing up but was shocked how beautiful it was! The sand is white and the sea is crystal blue!! It’s about a 10minutes walk which goes quickly with all the shops and bars on the way, or there is a boat that can take you for 2.50E single or 3.50E return - but it’s honestly not worth it you may as well walk !!

Of an evening, entertaininment was brilliant couldn’t fault it! Had a fab time and with a kids show and adults show you can’t complain!!

I could go on but honestly we really enjoyed our stay and would be happy to return!! Don’t expect a 5* resort like some of these other moaning reviews obviously expected - I’m happily reviewing it that though !!! A holiday is what you make it and with the help of everyone at Bellevue we made it excellent.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Emily H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Bellevue club, great place to spend a cheap down to earth holiday.
no frills, just basics. swimming pools ideal for all, rooms okay, walls are a bit thin.
plenty to do in and around the area. food is a little naff, but you can always find something if your not to fussed. go self cater plenty of eateries around.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kneville404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staying at the belle vue in Neptuno II. Very dated and without air con uncomfortable at night. Apartment opposite have been renovated and I believe they will work their way around to this one. Nice pools and complex overall and you do pay for what you get, we as a large family needed 4 apartments and they have placed us all over the place so that to was disappointing. Needless to say we won’t be coming back

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Craig S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews