We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Piscis
Nearby Hotels
Aparthotel Ona Aucanada(Port d'Alcudia)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ona Garden Lago(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Eix Alcudia Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$123
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sol de Alcudia Apartments(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$149
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Iberostar Ciudad Blanca(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel JS Sol de Alcudia(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$151
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Apartamentos Ivory Playa(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BQ Delfin Azul Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)(Great Value!)
US$102
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Botel Alcudiamar Hotel(Port d'Alcudia)
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,191)
Filter reviews
1,191 results
Traveller rating
202
393
278
157
161
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
393
278
157
161
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstar hotelpool area is smallthe ritzbad reviewsgreat holidaycleaned every dayold townhotel is in a great locationlovely beachafter reading some of the reviewsentertainment every nighton tapbar staff arechoice of foodplenty of choicehalf boardfamily hotel
Filter
Updating list...
758 - 763 of 1,191 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2012

hi, i have just returned from a weeks holiday with my wife and 2 kids.
the staff are very freindly and helpful
hotel is always clean and rooms cleaned on a daily basis
we paid £880(icelolly.com) for a family of 4 all inclusive from the 13/6- 20/6. this was a bargain. ive been to a few hotels in alcudia 3 and 4 stars and for the price,food,etc this is one off the best ive been to.
the beach is a 2min walk and is lovely
there islots to do in the area.
i would advise booking hidro water park online before you go. its 16euro for an adult and 11euro for a kid when you are over there. we paid 25 all in for 2 adults and 2 kids(aged 8 and 4) when bought online

please mind this is a 3 star hotel. so dont expect 5star service and choice of food
the food is good. and plenty of fresh fruit and veg.
just dont exect to get t-bone steaks from a 3 star hotel. which some holiday makers expect!!!

i would go bak here for the price a paid.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ryan g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

i have just returned from a weeks stay at the piscis hotel, i was quite relieved when i got there as after terrifying myself with horrible reviews i was pleasently surprised when the reception area was clean an presented nicely with marble floors, and even more pleased when we got our room very clean not massive but enough room for what you need. The maids come every day to clean rooms make beds and change towels although not on a sunday.
Breakfast was very nice i quite liked the sausages only downfall was they only have one toasting machine so i always made a plate full for our table so you dont have to keep going back to wait.Lunches were quite nice but the evening meal was not fabalous so had to eat out a few times but there is plenty places to eat round the corner for reasonable prices, the eclipse restaurant espicially. Drinks all day til midnight with quite good measures of spirits.
Entertainment was not the best mainly because it kept getting cancelled as the football was getting shown there should of been a hypnotist and a repltile show but both didnt show so we were stuck with quizzes, good entertainment for kids with the mini disco and a fair with rides 2 minutes away at the beach, the beach is lovely. all in all i had a very pleasent stay you get what you pay for an i only paid a 1000 for a week for 3 people, so dont judge before you go you might be surprised like we were .

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank janey257
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

we have just got back from a weeks holiday at hotel pisces which we booked through easyjet holidays. before we went we was very apprehensive after reading mixed reviews of the hotel on trip advisor. we are pleased to say we were very happy with our stay! first of all the staff throughout the hotel were very helpful and pleasant. the room was compact but it was all we needed as you dont go on holiday to spend time in your hotel room it was clean, had a wardrobe and bedside and a dressing table aswell as table and chairs on balcony. bed linen and towels changed everyday other than sunday! some reviews stated not having linen changed for ten days but ours got done everyday as we left the sign on the door handle for the maids to make up the room. the pool was really nice not many sunbeds around the pool but there is a sunterrace on the second level which was spacious and was always sunbeds available. the food was fantastic very well cooked and multiple options for all types of food lovers.......... from two very fussy eaters! the all inclusive was also very good although not much in choice of snacks. the beach was only two mins walk away and was very nice we spent a lot of time there as there was a lot of watersports etc available. the port is also two mins walk and has some fantastic views.

our only complaint is that the evening entertainment was poor! mainly aimed at children and as a young couple wasnt much for us. however we found a fantastic british called smugglers right next door to the hotel! it provided fantastic evening entertainment including quizzes bingo open the box pool table dart board etc etc not only this but the owners are one of a kind made you feel welcome and made our holiday extra special. we went in every night and enjoyed every minute.

all in all we had a great holiday and are already planning on returning in september!

Room Tip: when booking select pool view as some rooms face the road
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Lucy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2012

hotel dirty and realy unclean, food was discusting pool area was not even cleaned, towels and
bedding only changed once in ten days, better food in the smugglers

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2012

At a glance all good..., However the side of out bath had completely rusted through, I photos if anyone wants to see.Avoid my room 419 oh and 418 there air conditioner feel off the wall when they turned it on.
I spotted a Cockroach in the dining area aswell as one round the pool and one by the lifts on the lower floor.
The pool had several broken floor tiles around it just on the corner of the pool from the exit from the bar, both of my kids cut there feet on them, when I asked at reception for some plasters, they shrugged there shoulders and said they had none.
A very noisy hotel throughout the night and not all down to guests either, the beds were so uncomfortable it's impossible to describe and the walls are very thin.
Food, well at times was very good and at other times was foul, I guess it's hard to cater for every nationality, but the cockroaches put me off the food.!!!
We ended up making ham rolls up at breakfast to take for our lunch.
I think you have to see the bigger picture, it is what it is and thats CHEAP if you get a deal, for one couple they paid more for the 2 people than I paid for all 4 of us, if I had paid what they had I would have been screaming, Lowcost was £1070 for all 4 of us,10 nights all in everything, transfers ect.
If your on a tight budget as I was you can't go wrong, just don't rely on eating there every night, We eat out twice out of the 10 nights to break it up.
The beach is stunning for all ages with fish swimming round your feet, beautiful weather reaching 33 on 1 day.

Room Tip: 419 has a rusted side, very sharp when getting in
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mark s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews