We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendliest funniest place to be.”

GoodFellas Music Bar
Ranked #2 of 22 Nightlife in Port d'Alcudia
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: GoodFellas is Alcudias No1 Music Bar. 2016 is our 20th summer. Open from 8 every night until 4-5am we play all kinds of music from all eras. We are best known for our fantastic cocktails, shots (Cream Egg Vodka anyone) and the Dogs B****X Pint Cocktail. Check our Facebook fan page to see what upcoming theme parties and sporting events we are having. Also for more photos see our Instagram page #goodiesalcudia Look forward to seeing you in GoodFellas, your first shot is on us
Reviewed 6 March 2014

I went here in the summer with 3 other girls; went back every single night for the whole week.. Didn't stop laughing, drinking, dancing! All the guys behind the bar treated you like they'd known you for years, I'd recommend it to any ages who want a fun night out!

Thank Amelia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thanks for your review its much appreciated. Glad we made you feel welcome. We do get asked how do we manage to stay happy when working. Its partly because thats what the customers like to see when they are in the bar but the other reason is Jaegermeister lol.
Think of us when you are booking this summers holiday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"bar staff"
in 11 reviews
"every night"
in 13 reviews
"pool table"
in 8 reviews
"great bar"
in 10 reviews
"excellent music"
in 4 reviews
"amazing drinks"
in 3 reviews
"late bar"
in 2 reviews
"around midnight"
in 2 reviews
"most nights"
in 5 reviews
"drink prices"
in 2 reviews
"can't fault"
in 2 reviews
"visiting alcudia"
in 2 reviews
"stu"
in 28 reviews
"ant"
in 5 reviews
"holiday"
in 17 reviews
"jager"
in 2 reviews
"model"
in 2 reviews
Filter

110 - 114 of 124 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2014

Having spent 2 summers working in Alcudia... and having had numerous trips back since, I can highly recommend Goodfellas as a bar to visit!

The music is always decent, atmosphere is always fantastic and the bar staff are incredible... you are sure to have a awesome night in Goodfellas. Definitely try the flavoured vodka shots and the numberous cocktails... my personal favourite drink is the Dog Bolloxs!

Will be back again in June this year!

Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thanks very much for your review pal, see you in the summer. Dont forget its World Cup this summer, see you in GoodFellas for a few cold ones.
Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

Have visited Goodfellas on many occasions over the years when in Alcudia, staff are great fun and really friendly, excellent range of cocktails and shots along with theme nights and live bands! Couldn't ask for more in bar! If your in Alcudia you have to go!

Thank JoNZ5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2014

Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed yourself. Look forward to seeing you on this side of the world again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Having visited Alcudia on a number of occasions, I am yet to find a bar with a better atmosphere than Goodfellas. They have a great variety of drinks on offer, loads of cocktails and flavoured shots, and they are all served by really friendly, 'happy chappy' English bar staff! Lots of the hotels in Alcudia offer all-inclusive packages but we always leave the hotel in the evening as there are loads of really good bars and restaurants on Alcudia's 'strip', Goodfellas being the firm favourite to end up in! They also have a big fancy dress themed night once a month and if you're lucky enough to time your stay for one of those parties I would definitely recommend going! The bar gets transformed depending on the theme - we've been there for the Pirate themed night and also the Neon party night and the bar was rammed on both occasions! Great atmosphere!

Thank pmurph1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2014

Thanks for your excellent review, its much appreciated and glad you enjoyed yourselves. Our parties are getting a lot of mentions and Im glad about that. Our parties are always the first week of the month so hope to see you at another one. Thanks again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2014

I spent the whole summer working in Alcudia as a football Coach and got to admit almost every night at Goodfellas. The staff make you feel so comfortable, the drinks offers are fantastic and all I can say is that I have got so many good memories from Alcudia especially at this place. Iv been back since and it's still got that feel good atmosphere and Stu the Owner is a top guy that is more then willing to help everyone. I can't recommend this place highly enough, I know I could turn up anytime and it's the type of place where the staff would instantly recognise you and welcome you in.

Thank Corless85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2014

Fantastic review, thanks very much. Glad you have such a great opinion of us. See you in the summer for the World Cup mate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed GoodFellas Music Bar also viewed

Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 

Been to GoodFellas Music Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing