We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST BAR IN ALCUDIA!!!”

GoodFellas Music Bar
Ranked #3 of 22 Nightlife in Port d'Alcudia
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: GoodFellas is Alcudias No1 Music Bar. 2016 is our 20th summer. Open from 8 every night until 4-5am we play all kinds of music from all eras. We are best known for our fantastic cocktails, shots (Cream Egg Vodka anyone) and the Dogs B****X Pint Cocktail. Check our Facebook fan page to see what upcoming theme parties and sporting events we are having. Also for more photos see our Instagram page #goodiesalcudia Look forward to seeing you in GoodFellas, your first shot is on us
Mauchline, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“BEST BAR IN ALCUDIA!!!”
Reviewed 8 June 2014

This is truly the best bar in Alcudia. I spend the best of 6 months in this bar while repping abroad in Mallorca last summer and I am so glad that I did. They all work so hard in the bar to ensure you are happy and having a good night/holiday.

You MUST try Stu's amazing flavored vodka's and his amazing shots.

Since I came home to Scotland, I have yet to find a cocktail as good as his passion fruit mojitos... howver.. be aware.. the Dog's balls blows your bloody head off haha!!

Thank you so much for Stuart and Richie for making my summer an amazing time ( even if i cant remember half of it lol!)

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Amyrogers11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Aw thats a lovely review, thanks so much for that. There is a similar thread here with our reviews....flavoured vodkas....dogs bolls.....parties.....cant remember a thing lol. Glad we are one of your good memories, hope to see you soon x
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    6
    2
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
Palma de Mallorca, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
42 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great Bar”
Reviewed 7 June 2014

This is a great little bar with a fantastic selection of drinks. The theme parties are so much fun! If you want a quiet drink go earlier on in the night but if you want a buzzing atmosphere go in later. The bar staff are fab, always up for a bit of banter with their customers!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Emma J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thanks for your excellent review, they are always appreciated. Good drinks and banter, what else do you visit a bar for. Next party is Army Party on the first Wednesday of July if you can make it. Thanks again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
1 review
“Great bar, great staff, strong drinks! Had the best lock in ever!”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

I had the best night on my holidays at Goodfellas. Not only did i sample a variety of their cocktails and shots! I managed to stay the night! Due to my love of their flavoured shots i fell asleep on the toilet all be it very comfortable and clean i a woke when the bar had closed. I nearly started to panic but luckily the boss of the bar had come back to let me out after my friends had realised i was missing. Great Bar, great staff im glad in a way no one checked the toilet because i had the best sleep that night out of my whole stay in alcudia.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank loopylouho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
I would like to say "Yes I remember that person that woke up in the toilet after we closed" but unfortunately there have been a few.....always girls though lol. Thank you for your review, glad you liked our cocktails and shots, lot of people do. Hope to see you in the bar again soon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bolton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great atmosphere!”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Fantastic bar always full of great people never miss the themed party's! The shots are amazing mint aero and Murray mints are the best! Great staff great music fab drinks best bar in alcudia! You must visit

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank sarah m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
Thanks very much for your excellent review, always appreciate good feedback. Glad you enjoyed the cocktails and shots and the themed parties. A lot of reviews praise them. Hope to see you back in GoodFellas soon for some more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Great Night Out!”
Reviewed 6 June 2014

Goodies by far is the best bar in Alcudia, with a great atmosphere and friendly staff! Make sure you try one of their famous sweet flavoured shots! Stu makes sure everyone feels welcome and everyone has a good night!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Debs_Mason
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Thanks so much for that review, excellent ones are always much appreciated. Just done a Twix flavoured vodka and its immense, visit soon so you can try it. Thanks again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed GoodFellas Music Bar also viewed

Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 

Been to GoodFellas Music Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing