We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GoodFellas Aug 2014!!”

GoodFellas Music Bar
Ranked #5 of 22 Nightlife in Port d'Alcudia
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: GoodFellas is Alcudias No1 Music Bar. 2016 is our 20th summer. Open from 8 every night until 4-5am we play all kinds of music from all eras. We are best known for our fantastic cocktails, shots (Cream Egg Vodka anyone) and the Dogs B****X Pint Cocktail. Check our Facebook fan page to see what upcoming theme parties and sporting events we are having. Also for more photos see our Instagram page #goodiesalcudia Look forward to seeing you in GoodFellas, your first shot is on us
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Excellent atmosphere, music and a great laugh!!! The bar staff make it though, easy going and chatty. Ending up being my favourite bar in Alcudia!!! Their favoured shots are the best.!!!!

2  Thank Christine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2015

I am so sorry I have only just noticed I haven't responded to your review. Thank you for your excellent review, glad that you enjoyed yourself. With new staff and a revamp this year I hope it will be even better and hope you visit again. Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
There are newer reviews for GoodFellas Music Bar
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

69 - 73 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 22 July 2014

So Alcudia is my second home as I've been visiting the island for 22 years and have never missed a year...yet!!! Goodies has been open for 15 years now I think and I've always gone in there, whether it be early evening or rather late evening/early morning!!! Stu and Richie are two fantastic blokes who go out of their way to help and give you fab service (even if your a regular)! They're always smiling and have a laugh with the customers and reps, every month there's a themed party it could range from neon, army and of course the final one of the year the amazing Halloween party in October! These guys put all they have in to making sure you have a wicked night. Just one warning.... Don't get hooked on the creme egg vodka shots!!!!

Thank Domino2885
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Too late Im afraid, a lot of people get hooked on the Creme Egg vodka lol. Thanks so much for your excellent review, its much appreciated. Halloween Party has been my favourite for a few years now. Are we going to be seeing you in GoodFellas again soon?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Great bar,I spend every night in here when am on holiday,you walk in a stranger and leave a friend,music played at your request,great atmosphere,and have a themed night once a month if you like to dress up and have a good laugh then this is the place to go,great cocktails and staff join in with the customers with their banter and you can have a really good laugh with them and even if your the last one standing they never close the doors till spot on shutting time,just a great place to go and have a fun night on your hol :)

Thank Diane774
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Thanks for your excellent review, thast one of the best ones. Glad that you enjoy yourself when you visit GoodFellas Bar, everyone seems to like our cocktails it seems. Hope that you will be visiting us again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Quality place!! full of laughs!! By far the best bar in alcudia the atmosphere is buzzin deffo a must to go for a drink if you go to alcudia!!!! Just keep away from the fat frog cocktail :D

Thank Stevie0708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Fat Frog drinkers from Liverpool, I think I remember you 3. Glad you enjoyed yourselves, thanks very much for the excellent review, much appreciated. Hope you visit again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Having a friend that has repped in Alcudia for the last 10 years, I have been to Goodies so so many times when visiting and always have a great night (sometimes into morning!) Thanks Stu and everyone for the creative drinks and laughs. Always a good vibe in this place!

Thank 199KSmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stugoodies, Owner at GoodFellas Music Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2014

Thank you so much for your excellent review. Glad you enjoyed yourself and hope that we see you again soon. Any cocktails you know that we dont do let us know before you arrive and we will have one waiting for you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed GoodFellas Music Bar also viewed

Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia
 

Been to GoodFellas Music Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing