We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Holidays” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Apartments Europa

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sa Coma
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Apartments Europa
Ranked #24 of 29 Hotels in Sa Coma
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Holidays”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 August 2013

Very good experience !!! Me and my family went there this holiday . It was great !!! The beach is close , there are markets around , you can cook your one food , there are good restaurants too around !!! Nice place , clean , if you are looking for good and cheap it is a good choice !!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Adrianachiari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

73 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    6
    21
    23
    12
    11
See reviews for
39
16
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Wicklow, Ireland
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 August 2013

Stayed at the Europa in July with my teenage daughter couldnt fault apartments and location its only 2star but for what you pay its perfect .Will be back again ..Only small fault was there was no shower room if you have a late flight .

Room Tip: Apartments beside the pool if you have children is a good choice
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beverley D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 July 2013

Me and my sister wanted a cheap get away and found this little gem, we foumd our room more than satifactory and had a lot more space than we thought we would. Rooms were clean. They were a few ants but we just asked at reception for spray 10 mins layer no ants. The pool was cleaned every morning and poolside very clean. 5 mins walk from supermarket , beach,bars and restaurants it was perfect for us. The staff were brilliant and even helped us a little with our spanish! I have read other reviews f9r this place and just want to say that you get what you pay for. People cant expect too much for the price . A clean spacious room to sleep and rest in!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank sareatko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trefnant
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2013

We booked this self catering one bedroom apartment wanting a 7 night good value holiday. We got it and I am so tempted to give this a full five 'excellent' recommendation. The transfer took no time, no delays. On arrival we booked in to reception and were given a courteous welcome and shown to our first floor accommodation as had been asked for. The apartment was 'spotless' with balcony overlooking the complex and wonderful swimming pool lit at night. The small outside bar, more than adequately stocked served reasonably priced drinks and was open early morning for a coffee with brandy. The Europa is a five minute walk to the main restaurants, shops, bars and cafes and stunning beach. Try the boat trips where you can stop off for an hour or two at another town. The buses are good value and taxi's can work out just as cheap. Our taxi from Cala Millor was cheaper than a bus ticket. Mallorcan Michael and Irene now run the complex and I must give a strong recommendation to anyone thinking of booking here. There was always a staff member to be seen and towels, bed sheets were changed regular. We want to go back !!

Room Tip: Book a room near to the bar for that early morning dash for a coffee with brandy ! Some ground floo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank SteveTrefnant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2013

Just got back from a lovely 2 weeks in Sa Coma. This hotel is very clean, and very friendly. Very helpful staff, who helped with anything we needed. Clean towels on request. This hotel is a quiet hotel which is ideal for couples with a nice sized pool. The hotel is close to Sa Coma where you will find nice bars/restaurants and shops. Would definitely recommend this hotel, ignore the bad reviews as this hotel is clean and welcoming, and some people expect 5 star accommodation for 3 star prices.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Laura N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 June 2013

We stayed here for 10 nights 4th to 14th June, service was great we arrived early hours of the morning and were met by a very polite spanish guy who help with our luggage to the top floor,his english was very limited but we got by.
Towels were changed and room was cleaned mid stay, all staff were very plesent. The lady that was on duty daytime was busy looking after every bodies needs. Our room was on the top floor looking over the pool and grounds, it was roomy and very clean, the beds were the best we have ever slept whilst on holiday. There were plenty of sun beds around a fantastic swimming pool and the garden, good selection of refreshments and icecreams were available and were reasonably priced. Location of site was only about 5 minute walk away from a fab beach and the town and 15 minute stroll to S`illot.The best things we liked about Europa Appartments were location,price and the fact that is was a NOT great big hotel. We are all ready looking forward to going back next year.
Many Thanks to all at Europa Appartments !!!!!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Wendy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coleraine, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2013

stayed here late may ,early june 2013,We arrived late at night , the nightwatch guy was waiting for us , ok his english wasn't great but my spanish was worse, he carried my bag up the stairs to 2nd floor apartment, which is the highest, all apartments face toward the gardens and pool area .,plenty of sun loungersand a small bar and seating area with plenty of trees for shade if you want. Now I can say I was a bit nervous as I had read reviews on here , but honestly I feel so strongly that I had to leave a review, DON'T WORRY ITS GREAT, new curtains, new sofa coverings and brand new bathroom ,newly tiled and apt newly painted, towels changed 3 times and maids called 3 times , no ants on this floor , but let face it ,majorca just has ants and they are easy to get rid of.I really enjoyed my stay here no cheesey entertainment , we are the sort of people who can entertain ourselves, walk past the tennis courts and take a right and the beach and strip are 5 mins away, Brill hypermarket not to far away best value for money , Kebab shop was good and chinese good value, staff at the apts really nice and work really hard , would definitly go back again , lovely resort and basic clean apts : )

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
8 Thank murphsmum_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sa Coma
0.0 mi away
Europa
Europa
#20 of 29 in Sa Coma
3.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
0.0 mi away
Playamar
Playamar
#9 of 13 in S'illot
3.0 of 5 bubbles 822 reviews
0.0 mi away
Playa Moreia Apartments
Playa Moreia Apartments
#3 of 13 in S'illot
4.0 of 5 bubbles 833 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hipotels Marfil Playa
Hipotels Marfil Playa
#9 of 29 in Sa Coma
4.5 of 5 bubbles 324 reviews
0.0 mi away
Apartamentos Europa
Apartamentos Europa
#10 of 21 in Blanes
3.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Golf Beach
Hotel Golf Beach
#17 of 36 in Santa Ponsa
4.5 of 5 bubbles 279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Europa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Europa

Property: Apartments Europa
Address: Jose Marie Hernandez, Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 29 Hotels in Sa Coma
Number of rooms: 313
Also Known As:
Apartments Europa Sa Coma, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing