We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Orient Beach(Sa Coma)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,623)
Filter reviews
1,623 results
Traveller rating
1,131
377
94
17
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,131
377
94
17
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager chejhalf boardmini barmini golfmichelin star restaurantswim up roomsafari hotelbiomar spamain poolevery nightreplenished dailyquiet poolselect roombranded drinksadult only poolevening entertainmentwalk in shower
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
723 - 728 of 1,623 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Can not fault this hotel friendly very helpful staff they wait on you nothing is to much trouble, the manager chey what a gentlemen and very professional
The receptionist christina lovely lady
its that good ive transferred my ibiza holiday to return here in july and we can't wait
see you then chey an all the fab staff here at protur sa coma playa

Room Tip: i asume all rooms are great but pool view is the one for us
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Miranda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Finally got around to writing this review even though we stayed in June last year. We booked one of the swim up rooms which was lovely. Large room with a great bathroom and rainfall shower. Hotel was spotlessly clean and the staff were great particularly Chej the Manager. Good choice of food and reasonable prices for lunch and drinks. The hotel is run very well and there is great range of activities on offer. The free bike hire and other sports on offer was fantastic. Getting to try some of the other restaurants at the nearby hotels was also good. We also had treatments at the spa which were very relaxing. Only problem was the beach was a bit of a walk away. Overall though would definitely return.

Room Tip: Swim up rooms are very good.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gfunk44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This hotel was excellent. Food quality with lots of choice. Comfortable Rooms that were really spacious. There was no problem whatsoever with getting a sunbed. The service was excellent with the waiters always polite and smiling. This hotel is the best one we have stayed in, in Majorca. Would have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone. Also close to the resort and beach. Would love to go back again and would have loved more time there.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to be of a good quality. Not noisy, and very clean.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

If you require a hotel that ticks all the boxes in Majorca, well this must be the one.
From the time we arrived it was all that we needed, Staff that were so pleasant from the first person we met to the Manager ( He is amazing - never met a manager like him, nothing - and I mean nothing, was a problem. ) We will return, just to check that we weren't dreaming. A big thank you from all the Family.

Room Tip: All rooms seem to be of equal standard.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Roy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

Stayed here for a break over Easter. It was early in the season, so not much happening in Sa Coma and the sea was still too cold to swim in. Hotel itself is very good, situated about 15 minutes walk from beach. Great range of activities like swimming pools, tennis, bicycles, archery and gym, most at no charge. Staff were excellent. We were on half board, and food was faultless considering the number of guests. Mostly buffet with chefs doing limited food to order. Prices for drinks very reasonable. Evening's entertainment not for me, but seemed popular. Room itself was spacious and comfortable with a kettle provided. We stayed on the ground floor near the pools and had a large private balcony. Wi-fi in lobby only.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank N_McL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews