We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Value Holiday.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
HSM Club Torre Blanca
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Sa Coma
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 June 2012

Just arrived back from HSM Club Torre Blanca last week, we found the food was very good for all inclusive, the staff are the friendliest we have ever come across in any hotel and even the all inclusive drinks were the best we've ever had on all inclusive. The rooms were very spacious, the only downside is that there is no fridge. The animation team were brilliant for children and adults in the day time, but adults could do with some entertainment in the bar area in the evening even if only they played music so that we could hear it. Overall still thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would consider going back again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a pool view then you are in the main square.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ann S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad to know that you have spent a nice time in our hotel and that you liked our good service. However, we will inform our quality department about your suggestion. See you next time in Hoteles Saint Michel!

With kind regards,

Your
HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (539)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

321 - 327 of 539 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2012

Just got back from a weeks holiday here and I have to say it was FAB!! My boys loved it, they were entertained every day by the Animation Team as was I. From football to yoga, there is something for everyone, if you want to join in, or if thats not your thing just relax round the lovely clean pool and drink to your hearts content. I cannot fault the cleanliness of the whole place, cleaners work none stop as do the rest of team HSM!!! Andreas and his crew work there socks off!! CHOCOLATEY!!! We left before the restaraunt opened for breakfast and the receptionist let us have coffee, this is what makes HSM special, they cant do enough for you!! Yes, it is overly occupied by Germans but we made friends with most of them, even though we couldnt understand a word it was fun trying. The food was fantastic, different shows every night, the sun was shining every day, what more do you want from a cheap holiday!! Would defenitily return to HSM!!!!

Room Tip: Ask for a low floor near the pool if you have children.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FunTimesForever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for your comment. Our hotel staff will be delighted to read it, we know they are doing their best to make our clients´ holidays really special and it is always great to know the clients appreciate their hard work. Thank you. Your opinion about the food and entertainment is very valuable for us, Thank you.

With kind regards,

HSM
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2012 via mobile

I go on all inclusive holidays twice a year and I've found this hotel which I am still staying in up until the 14th June a really good hotel , it is extremely good value , the beer is lovely and cold spirits are in huge measures , staff are pleasant , food is very good for all inclusive , I say that because I don't expect much when all inclusive . Pool is great , hotel and grounds are spotless . We have room 25 in Cadiz and couldn't ask for anymore , anyways for all the doubters give this hotel a try it's fantastic value adios

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deanataluc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2012

Dear Guest,

thank you for your nice comments and for share your expierences with us. We are glad to know that you liked so much our hotel and specially our entertainment team. We hope to see you again in Hoteles Saint Michel!

With kind regards,

Your
HSM
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2012

went for a cheap family holiday and thats what we got. the rooms not too big, managed with 2 adults and 2 teenages but we didnt go to spend time in the room. Boys enjoyed the kids club they came round for them everyday to do various actitivies and have a bunch of certificates to prove how well they joined in. Mainly germans occupy the hotel but they were all pleasent so not a problem. All staff were helpful and the hotel was very clean, food wasnt too bad but could of had more choice for the kids. Beer was amtrell dame and was good spirits were also good even though were spanish. Only problem i can say we had was that the spanish came for a weekend break and took over the hotel and were rude and left a mess on there departure was a nightmare for 2 days was great to see them go. Overall the hotel was good would go back.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank opalpaula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2012

Dear guests,

Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad to know that our Staff has treat you so well and that you liked our good location. See you next time in HSM Saint Michel!

Your
HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2012

returned back today after a 4day holiday with my partner and 1yr old.. we absolutly loved it.. my lil boy enjoyed every minute of it.. gawjus pool area, brilliant food and so much choice the food is fresh all day !!! people dont need to complain about nothing.. excellent service all staff are extremely helpful and willing to help with everything... arrived late sunday nite and on arrival was welcomed by a freindly face who offerd us a bag of goodies (drink n snacks) and showed us to our room which was perfect and a pool view :) could not fault nothing everything is clean tidy and well looked after!!! great hotell and grat work to all the workers at hsm club torre blanca xx

Room Tip: ask for pool view then your be close to everything
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tashha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you very much for your comment. Our hotel staff will be delighted to read it, we know they are doing their best to make our clients´ holidays really special and it is always great to know the clients appreciate their hard work. Thank you. See you next time in HSM!

With kind regards,

HSM
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012 via mobile

We stayed here for 10 nights- 6th may-16th.
The rooms were quite a good size and the place looked nice when got there. The pool is ok size although quite deep. Weather was nice, entertainment was good, my daughter loved it.
The food was ok although not a very good choice.
Beach is lovely and you can walk for quite a while before it gets over your knees, about 15 min walk.
Need plenty cream on kids....
Was chilly at night. Beds could be softer.
Overall the place is lovely and did not have a problem with rhe staff.
Didnt have screens for footy :)
Went to mckennys bar, was nice.
Would go again, maybe learn abit of german fir next time as there is alot which wasnt a problem.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skitz45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2012

Dear Guests,

Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad to know that you liked our hotel and that you have spent a nice time with us. However, we will inform our quality department about all your suggestions. Hope to see you again in Hoteles Saint Michel.

With kind regards,

HSM
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2012

We travelled here on the 6th of May for a week, this was a very cheap get away so wasn't expecting much, on arrival the check in was an easy process but staff not overly helpful.
Rooms were very clean and of an decent size for 2 adults, 2 children and a baby, no air con which we didn't need but can imagine it would be unbearable in the high seasons.
Also depending on where your rooms is, it can get noisy with the entertainment.

Kids club was good, the kids went a few times and enjoyed it.

You can help yourself to soft drinks and ice-creams from around the pool in the bar and a selection of snacks through out the day consisting of cakes and sandwiches.

Nice location, not too far away from the beach only a 10 minute walk with a free bus from the hotel taking you to the beach front. There is a big supermarket almost over the road.

The only thing letting this hotel down is the food, none of us are fussy eaters but there wasn't a lot of choice and everything was so tasteless, Salad was dry and basic, undercooked chicken, tasteless dishes, very small dining room so wouldn't want to be there in high season! 
So for the first time in years of going all inclusive we ate out at a fab restaurant 2mins down the road JJ's who serve lovely edible food! 

Like others have said the first language is German and all but one of the entertainment staff are German, but it wasn't an issue and there was a nice mix of nationalities. 

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rach2810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Customer Service at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2012

Dear guest,

Thank you for your nice comments. We are glad to know that our Staff has treat you so well and that you liked our good location. We apologize if the quality of the food was not what you expected. We will inform the person who is in charge about it.

See you next time in Hoteles Saint Michel!

Your
HSM Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sa Coma hotels
0.5 mi away
Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa
0.5 mi away
Hipotels Mediterraneo Club
0.6 mi away
Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hipotels Marfil Playa
Hipotels Marfil Playa
#6 of 29 in Sa Coma
392 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hipotels Mediterraneo
Hipotels Mediterraneo
#4 of 29 in Sa Coma
1,044 reviews
0.5 mi away
Aparthotel THB Sa Coma Platja
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HSM Club Torre Blanca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HSM Club Torre Blanca

Address: Avenida de las Palmeras 125, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Sa Coma
#9 Family Hotel in Sa Coma
Price Range: £85 - £322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — HSM Club Torre Blanca 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
IN GENERAL: The apartments HSM Club Torre Blanca offer all kind of advantages to spend unforgettable family holidays. The hotel is focused on children enjoyment, with its big and original lake shaped swimming pool, spacious sports area and all inclusive board. The hotel is open from May to October. LOCATION: The complex HSM Club Torre Blanca is situated in Sa Coma, a resort in San Lorenzo municipality in the east of Majorca, 70 km away from Palma and 65 km from the airport. The beautiful beach of Sa Coma is almost 1 km long, and there is a sea promenade along the beach surrounded by palm trees. The hotel offers a free shuttle bus to the beach, which is situated 800 m from the hotel. Sa Coma is separated from Cala Millor by a natural area of Sa Punt de n'Amer. In the proximity there is also a small talayot in S'Illot. A commercial centre, with a supermarket, is situated just steps away from the hotel. There are also bars and restaurants near the beach. Attractions such as Auto Safari Zoo or Mini Golf Paradise are a must for children! The picturesque village Porto Cristo, with its famous Drach Caves, is just 6 km away. ROOMS: The complex consists of 2 floor bungalows and has the image of a small, charming Mediterranean village. Spacious and comfortable apartments, all with a bedroom and a living room (with sofa beds), bathroom, air conditioning, safety deposit box (extra charge), telephone, WIFI (extra charge), satellite TV and terrace. From May 2017 the complex also offers completely refurbished SUPERIOR APARTMENTS, which count with modern and minimalist design: bright colours, as well as comfy and elegant furniture. GASTRONOMY: The hotel offers an all inclusive food and beverage package. The restaurant serves meals in a thematic buffet style! There is a wide selection of cold and hot dishes, as well as a variety of fruit and desserts. The restaurant also offers some dishes prepared instantly in show cooking. The all inclusive package, besides 3 main meals, offers snacks between meals and all kinds of drinks (beverages, hot drinks, alcohol) and ice cream throughout the entire day. FACILITIES: Spacious terrace offers a swimming pool for adults, with a separate area for children, surrounded by sunbeds and sunshades. Bar service at the pool. Indoor Bar. CHILDREN: The complex HSM Club Torre Blanca offers the following facilities to guarantee fun for the whole family: mini club with entertainers, swimming pool, sports area, etc. Funny mascot called Sami joins the children in different games and activities. Also available baby cots and high chairs in the restaurant, at no extra cost. ADDITIONAL SERVICES: 24/7 reception. WIFI in common areas (no extra charge), WIFI in hotel rooms (extra charge), Internet corner (extra charge). Rent a car and rent a bike. We accept both Visa and MasterCard credit cards. SPORT AND ENTERTAINMENT: Daytime and evening entertainment, shows or live music various times per week. Mini golf, playground, sports area to play tennis, volleyball, football, etc. Billiards (extra charge) and table tennis in the complex. Possibility to practice sports in the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, TripOnline SA, TravelUp, Cancelon, LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your HSM Club Torre Blanca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hsm Club Torre Blanca Hotel Sa Coma
Hsm Hotel Sa Coma
Hsm Hotel Torre Blanca
HSM Club Torre Blanca Sa Coma, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing