We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wouldnt go back”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
HSM Club Torre Blanca
Ranked #12 of 29 Hotels in Sa Coma
Certificate of Excellence
Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wouldnt go back”
Reviewed 9 September 2013 via mobile

Overall average facility. The only good thing in a dismal entertainment programme is Anna.
Who is approachable, friendly, clever and clearly loves her job as this shows in every aspect of her role. She is a valuable asset.
The kids and adults love her.
Dont come if you expect entertainment.....very disappointing!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MariaVioletAdamxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
Dear Guests,

Thank you for your comments. We are really sorry that our hotel was not like you have expected. We will forward your comments to our department of quality to emprove our service and would be happy to welcome you back in one of our 19 HSM Saint Michel hotels in Mallorca.

With kind regards,
HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

497 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    174
    214
    76
    17
    16
See reviews for
328
85
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hants
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

Stayed here with my husband and our 2 children aged 10 and 6 from 22nd July until 3rd August, had a brilliant time. We arrived late at night and were greeted by Felix on reception. He was so helpful, checked us in very quickly and even helped us get our cases to the room. We were really happy with our apartment, so often when staying all inclusive you only have a small room but here the apartment was really spacious with a separate bedroom then a sofa bed in the living room. The rooms were kept clean. We were on the ground floor and the terrace outside was lovely, our room was shaded and so the 2 fans were more than enough to keep the room cool, didn't matter that there was no air conditioning.
The entertainment team were brilliant, Massimo did really good aqua gymnastics most days, it was really good fun. Gianfranco did alot of other activities for the adults, my husband ended up joining in with nearly everything and he got on very well with Gianfranco. My children loved Maria, she ran activities separately from the kids club and they loved the water games. The children joined in with some of the activities at the mini club, this was run by the German tour operator but they are happy for the English children to join in to.
The food was fantastic, my daughter is a really fussy eater and often on holiday she eats alot of chips, but here she loved all the different foods, particularly the meats. It was always easy to get a table at meal times and the food never got boring. All the waitresses and bar staff were really friendly especially when my 6 year old son spoke to them in Spanish.
I loved the whole feel of this hotel, had a nice layout and was only 3 floors high. People have commented on sunbeds and it is hard to get them if you are not up early but we always managed to get chairs if not. Sa coma is lovely and nearby Calas Millor is also very nice.
When we were leaving were being collected at 4 am, again Felix was on reception. He phoned with a wake up call that we had requested and had opened up the restaurant so we could get a drink and cold food before leaving, really helpful. Thank you to all the wonderful staff here, would love to return.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kat030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
Dear guest,

we are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know, that you liked our hotel and its location and that
you have spent a good vacation

We have noticed your opinion and your suggestions and we passed this information to the person , who is in charge of your concern.

Our employees will be happy about your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels of our hotel chain “ Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

Sincerely yours,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2013

Just returned from Torre Blanc & went with my wife &17 year old son &13 year old daughter & had an overall lovely time. Staff were very friendly & helpful. Food very good ,lots of choice & something also cooked fresh in restaurant at lunch & dinner but snack bar could have had a bit more choice as only cold snacks available . Apartments basic but kept very clean only downside that there was no fridge to keep water etc in. Pool excellent but entertainment could have been a little better in the evening, one of the entertainers Gianfranco absolutely first class.
My children also very much enjoyed our stay.

Room Tip: All rooms are apartments
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob0604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, 11 September 2013
Dear guest,

we are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know, that you liked our hotel and its location and that
you have spent a good vacation

We have noticed your opinion and your suggestions and we passed this information to the person , who is in charge of your concern.

Our employees will be happy about your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels of our hotel chain “ Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

Sincerely yours,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Exeter
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2013

We have just returned from a holiday at the Torre Blanca.

We have previously stayed in a HSM hotel before and found it to be excellent and so booked this one after reading the reviews.

The reception is one of the most efficient I have ever known in a hotel. We had a very early morning flight and I had previously emailed the hotel to say that I estimated we would be there about midday. As Resorthoppa (which I was very impressed with as well) were so efficient, we were actually there at 11am but our room was ready and waiting and check in was very smooth.

The day before our departure we had to check at reception what time we were being collected. They had a list ready and waiting which the cleaners had also left in our room so there was no need to check at reception.

Upon checkout we were being collected at 6.25am. We arrived at reception at 6.15am and as our coach was already there waiting (again thanks resorthoppa), reception were stood ready to hand back our passports and take our key from us.

The rooms were nice and spacious and we had a room with a bedroom and a living room with a little kitchen which was great for us as we had a 5 year old and our 8 month old son. The kitchen area was really handy for washing and sterilaising bottles.

The rooms were also cleaned 5 days a week and they have this great policy that if you want clean towels then leave them in the bath. I think this is a really good idea as I hate waste and there is no need to change the towels daily.

The pool area could do with a little maintaining and was quite cold but this did not stop us or my son wanting to play in it all day. In fact, this is the reason that I cannot comment on the kids club. My son usually loves the kids club but he enjoyed the pool so much he was not bothered about going.

I noted that people complained about there not being enough sun beds but we never had an issue finding some even on the days we did not get to the pool area until 10am and we were in school summer holidays. However it was annoying that even though there were signs every where that said that you were not allowed to reserve sunbeds, the hotel never enforced this rule.

I cannot agree with some other reviewers that this hotel is mainly German. I think that there is about 40% German, 40% British and then about 20% other nationalities. I think the hotel mainly caters for Germans and British as all the signs around the hotel are in Spanish, German and English.

The food was of a very good quality but the selection was a little disappointing. I a vegetarian and it was slightly annoying that in nearly every mixed salad they had to put some sort of meat or fish. However, I always found something to eat.

The restaurant is small but even at peak times we always found somewhere to sit and the food was always replenished very quickly. The drinks in the resturants are self service and we hardly ever had to que to get one.

The soft drinks were self service in the bar area which meant that there was never a que at the bar to get an alcoholic one no matter what time of day.

The entertainment left something to be desired but this is a small hotel with a modest budget so I wasn't expecting much.

The entertainment was in an ampithetre which was very uncomfortable and not practical when you have to sit right at the back because you have a buggy. However, the advantage of this is that the bar area is completely separate so if you don't want to watch the entertainment, then you can sit in the bar.

All the staff were very polite and friendly and all of them loved the children.

The only reason why I have not rated this a 5 is because of the disappointing selection in the resturant, the inability to enforce the no reservation of sunbeds rule and the poor entertainment. However, I would not hesitate to return to this hotel as no where is perfect!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tillypaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, 10 September 2013
Dear guest,

we are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know, that you liked our hotel and its location and that
you have spent a good vacation

We have noticed your opinion and your suggestions and we passed this information to the person , who is in charge of your concern.

Our employees will be happy about your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels of our hotel chain “ Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

Sincerely yours,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Yorkshire
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

We were sent to this hotel after the hotel we had booked was full and then the hotel they sent us to after that wasn't suitable (see Cala Guya Mar, Cala Ratjarda). We originally booked Playa Moriea in S'illot which is the next resort on from Sa Coma but on arrival it was full. so our first week was spent in Cala Ratjada and the second week we spent here at Torre Blanca. We travelled with our kids aged 5 and 3.

We arrived at Torre Blanca early morning (even though our agent told us not to go until 12noon - we were desperate to get away from the previous hotel!) The receptionist was fab, she gave us our 'magic' wristbands and sent us on our way to breakfast and said our room would be ready about 11. She allowed us to lock our cases in a room.

We went for breakfast which was a great selection of all sorts, a hot buffet, all the cereals, toast, meats, cheeses etc. After breakfast we sat in the bar area (Which didn't open until 10.30am) so we just watched the world go by. The pool area was very busy and then at 10.30am BOOM the music started and all the kids joined in with the Chocolate song and the Monolito song - me and my husband were stunned, having never been all inclusive before and the resort being for kids we were worried that the hotel wouldn't be our scene. After the two songs the music was lowered and the activities started if you wanted them - we were starting to really like the place after only a couple of hours. There was archery, darts, football, boules, allsorts and of course the Monolito kids club (mostly Germans).

We were given the key to our room at 11.30 and made our way. We stayed in room 123 which was by the minigolf, restaurant and theatre. Perfect for us. The sun came round in the afternoon so when my daughter had an afternoon sleep I could still sunbathe and also if she wanted to go to bed early at night I could still watch the entertainment from the balcony. The rooms are small but it doesn't matter as you spend very little time in there, there is so much to do within the hotel.

Animation staff are great - five stars for effort, their shows were far better that the other shows.

Back onto the food, not a bad meal all the week lunch and dinner, breakfast became a bit of a chore so we missed a couple of days but lunch and dinner were great plenty choice of good quality fresh food.

There is a bus to the beach which we used once one evening when we walked the rest of the way to see S'illot (to see what we could have had!!). We never went to the beach as we were happy to be around the hotel but it looked very nice indeed.

Sa Coma itself is, in my opinion, a little tacky with a strip of cheap shops, english bars and restaurants. After visiting S'illot we preferred it there, it is just our kind of place. I am sure that one day we will return.

We hired a bike (seats 4), it was hard work and an hour was plenty, you can hire for the full day but in that heat you wouldn't last. It was 8 euros for the hour.

We visited Drach Caves while we were here and caught a taxi there 12 euros and the bus back just under 4 euros. It was very expensive and I would say not to bother with young children - not value for money.

If the deal was right we would definately come back to this hotel for a week!

Room Tip: I would say rooms at the hotel and pool side are best, I wouldn't have wanted to be over the roa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TurkeyBurger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, 6 September 2013
Dear guest,

we are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know, that you liked our hotel and its location and that
you have spent a good vacation

We have noticed your opinion and your suggestions and we passed this information to the person , who is in charge of your concern.

Our employees will be happy about your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels of our hotel chain “ Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

Sincerely yours,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Essen, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

*The hotel in general:

Club Torre Blanca is in a beautiful little area with lots of little apartments and full of beautiful, colorful plants and palm trees. the rooms aren't the most modern but everything is very clean. we definitely recommend booking all-inclusive because there are lots of different food and drinks available! the hotel staff is literally incredible! EVERYONE was always friendly and happy which made our holiday even better. you never get bored either, because there are lots of activities available. the entertainment staff was the BEST! it's mostly a hotel for families with children, which didn't bother us as a couple because you get to meet lots of different and amazing people with different nationalities (british, german, spanish, french, dutch, etc.). towards the end of our holiday a lot of younger people arrived as well.

*Location and surroundings:

the hotel offered a shuttle service to the beach every 10 minutes, which we only used once, because it's just as easy to walk there within 10 minutes. the beach is gorgeous and the water is extremely clear. most of the days it was very hot and sunny, which made the see as warm as a nice bath. :) there are lots of nice little souvenir shops around and there is also a big supermarket close to the hotel where you can buy everything you need. even though we didn't eat outside the hotel, because the food was really nice, we noticed that there were a lot of british and spanish bars and restaurants around. sa coma is extremely nice but quite far away from most of the excursion and clubbing possibilities, which didn't really matter to us as there was enough to do.

*Room:

definitely okay for a 3 start hotel! the furniture is old but it was enough for sleeping and showering! there are fans available in every room but we prefered to sleep with the windows open all night. you can rent a fridge for 40€ a week but we didn't use that option because the drinks in the bar and the restaurant were always nice and cool.

*Service:

the staff is amazing! they were always friendly and happy to help. most of them spoke 4 languages (english, german, french & spanish!), which is why we never had a problem to communicate with them. the rooms were cleaned 5 days a week, which was definitely enough!
it was always clean and nice.

*Food & Drink:
the food was always tasty and every day there were new and different things for you to eat - which was incredible! bar staff was also very friendly.

*Sport, entertainment and pool:

the entertainment crew was THE BEST! they were always friendly and happy and never too pushy. there are LOTS of acitvities available for adults AND children ( kids club, disco, football, volleyball, darts, minigolf, table tennis, archery, rifle shooting, water gymnastics, etc, etc.). the show time at night was always fun to watch and every night there were different things shown, such as snake show, flamenco and argentinian dancing and you could play BINGO every night with Massimo, which was always a laugh. :D

A big special thanks to Gianfranco who was always so friendly and willing to spend time and talk to you outside of his work hours. He made us laugh so much! FORZA INTER!! :D We would invite him to our home in a heartbeat!!!!

we can't wait to come back next year!

Room Tip: We had a room quite far back next to the tennis court! it was always nice and quiet, despite being a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sonja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, 5 September 2013
Dear guest,

we are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know, that you liked our hotel and its location and that
you have spent a good vacation

We have noticed your opinion and your suggestions and we passed this information to the person , who is in charge of your concern.

Our employees will be happy about your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels of our hotel chain “ Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

Sincerely yours,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swinton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Recently returned home from a 10 day stay at this lovely 3 star hotel. As it is 3 star some of the furnishings were a little tired but the room we had (112 on the ground floor) was spotlessly clean. It had two full bathrooms which helped when trying to get everyone washed and dressed for the evening. The beds were very comfortable and the showers have probably got to be the first ones i've experienced that worked properly and well. The cleaning staff work extremely hard to keep the rooms wonderfully clean, the grounds staff keep the gardens beautiful, the bar staff do a fabulous job and the waitressing staff always are smiling. As for the receptionists, nothing is too much trouble. We were a family of four and our children are 7 and 11. Although they didn't participate in the kids clubs, they did join in with the pool activity and we all enjoyed the evening entertainment. The food was amazing; there wasn't a single day where we didn't have at least two helpings and the kids loved all the different cakes and desserts. Yes there is some competition for the sun beds, but although a couple of days we didn't get beds in the best situation with regard to sun, we were never without one. Sa coma itself has a fabulous bay and clear blue sea - my idea of paradise. We are already looking at booking again for next year. Thank you Hotel Torre Blanca for a truly memorable holiday which we will be talking about long after our tans have faded.

Room Tip: Our room 112 was on the ground floor and had two bathrooms but a very small patio area. It was big...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sharon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
4409, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at HSM Club Torre Blanca, responded to this review, 4 September 2013
Dear guest,

we are grateful for your evaluation and your commentary.

We are glad to know, that you liked our hotel and its location and that
you have spent a good vacation.

We have noticed your opinion and your suggestions and we passed this information to the person , who is in charge of your concern.

Our employees will be happy about your positive remarks.

We would be happy to welcome you again in our hotel or in one of the hotels of our hotel chain “ Hoteles Saint Michel” in Mallorca.

Sincerely yours,

HSM Customer Service
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sa Coma hotels
0.6 mi away
Protur Biomar Gran Hotel & Spa
0.7 mi away
Hipotels Mediterraneo
Hipotels Mediterraneo
#4 of 29 in Sa Coma
950 reviews
0.5 mi away
Protur Sa Coma Playa Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hipotels Marfil Playa
Hipotels Marfil Playa
#10 of 29 in Sa Coma
356 reviews
0.5 mi away
Aparthotel THB Sa Coma Platja
0.8 mi away
Hotel Palia Sa Coma Playa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HSM Club Torre Blanca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HSM Club Torre Blanca

Property: HSM Club Torre Blanca
Address: Avenida de las Palmeras 125, 07687 Sa Coma, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Sa Coma
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Sa Coma
#9 Family Hotel in Sa Coma
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — HSM Club Torre Blanca 3*
Number of rooms: 149
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
IN GENERAL: The apartments HSM Club Torre Blanca offer all kind of advantages to spend unforgettable family holidays. The hotel is focused on children enjoyment, with its big and original lake shaped swimming pool, spacious sports area and all inclusive board. The hotel is open from May to October. LOCATION: The complex HSM Club Torre Blanca is situated in Sa Coma, a resort in San Lorenzo municipality in the east of Majorca, 70 km away from Palma and 65 km from the airport. The beautiful beach of Sa Coma is almost 1 km long, and there is a sea promenade along the beach surrounded by palm trees. The hotel offers a free shuttle bus to the beach, which is situated 800 m from the hotel. Sa Coma is separated from Cala Millor by a natural area of Sa Punt de n'Amer. In the proximity there is also a small talayot in S'Illot. A commercial centre, with a supermarket, is situated just steps away from the hotel. There are also bars and restaurants near the beach. Attractions such as Auto Safari Zoo or Mini Golf Paradise are a must for children! The picturesque village Porto Cristo, with its famous Drach Caves, is just 6 km away. ROOMS: The complex consists of 2 floor bungalows and has the image of a small, charming Mediterranean village. Spacious and comfortable apartments, all with a bedroom and a living room (with sofa beds), bathroom, air conditioning, safety deposit box (extra charge), telephone, WIFI (extra charge), satellite TV and terrace. From May 2017 the complex also offers completely refurbished SUPERIOR APARTMENTS, which count with modern and minimalist design: bright colours, as well as comfy and elegant furniture. GASTRONOMY: The hotel offers an all inclusive food and beverage package. The restaurant serves meals in a thematic buffet style! There is a wide selection of cold and hot dishes, as well as a variety of fruit and desserts. The restaurant also offers some dishes prepared instantly in show cooking. The all inclusive package, besides 3 main meals, offers snacks between meals and all kinds of drinks (beverages, hot drinks, alcohol) and ice cream throughout the entire day. FACILITIES: Spacious terrace offers a swimming pool for adults, with a separate area for children, surrounded by sunbeds and sunshades. Bar service at the pool. Indoor Bar. CHILDREN: The complex HSM Club Torre Blanca offers the following facilities to guarantee fun for the whole family: mini club with entertainers, swimming pool, sports area, etc. Funny mascot called Sami joins the children in different games and activities. Also available baby cots and high chairs in the restaurant, at no extra cost. ADDITIONAL SERVICES: 24/7 reception. WIFI in common areas (no extra charge), WIFI in hotel rooms (extra charge), Internet corner (extra charge). Rent a car and rent a bike. We accept both Visa and MasterCard credit cards. SPORT AND ENTERTAINMENT: Daytime and evening entertainment, shows or live music various times per week. Mini golf, playground, sports area to play tennis, volleyball, football, etc. Billiards (extra charge) and table tennis in the complex. Possibility to practice sports in the area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your HSM Club Torre Blanca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hsm Club Torre Blanca Hotel Sa Coma
Hsm Hotel Sa Coma
Hsm Hotel Torre Blanca
HSM Club Torre Blanca Sa Coma, Majorca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing