We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
146
47
1
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
47
1
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaikiki barsea viewsun terracefirst floorthe main streethelpful ownersperfect locationsmall poolbeach minsflat screen tvapartments are spaciousminute walklovely weekbars and restaurantstown centrethe ground floormusic square
Filter
Updating list...
71 - 76 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2013

When we turned up we were allocated apartment number 1 and my heart sank a little as I thought we may have noise from reception/the gate/Waikiki bar near by but we didn't hear a thing, and infact I think it was to our advantage to be where we were (we could talk to people in the pool area!!!)

I would have no hesitation on recommending these apartments, and would definitely use them again) and there is not much that I can add to the reviews before mine, only to add that holiday makers need to bring their own travel hairdryer or iron if required and also a dishcloth and a small bottle of washing up liquid would be handy (save buying in resort!)

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NannyDawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Erika apartments is ideally situated right next to a nice beach and very close to the main port and entertainment centre of Correlejo. We stayed in one of the ground floor apartments which had a patio of around 10 metres which had two sun loungers and a table and four chairs. I believe the first floor apartments have a balcony and sea view. It has a small but adequate kitchen with hob,fridge and microwave oven and had all the required plates and cutlery. The bedrooms were comfortable and included a free safe and plenty of cupboard and drawer space. The living room had a convertable sofa bed, table and chairs and quite a large television which as usual had only BBC world service for us Brits! There is also a small swimming pool with sun loungers and a sun deck up a flight of stairs from the pool. The most advantagious feature is the location as it is only a few minutes walk from the port, bars and restaurants. The owners are very nice and are on hand until 2pm when the reception closes at which time guest can access the grounds with their own key to the front gate which gives the place added security. Nice apartments, recommended!

Room Tip: 1st floor for sea view and ground floor for large patio.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MickB160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

We stayed here 11 nights. Apartamentos Erika consists with 12 or so apartments, each one has tarace. Our apartment was huge, well-equipped (also with kitchen utensils); bed comfortable. It is located very close to the city centre, but simultaneously in vety calm area, with immediate access to the beach. In the neighbourhood there are some good restaurants - Waikiki, Poco Loco and many others (especially english and german cusine). The Italian owners were extremely nice and helpful. Cleaning almost every day. Small pool, but we didn't swimm beacause of quite cold water.

Room Tip: Choose apartment on 1st floor - you will have sun not only during the morning.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hendrikoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

We had a fantastic stay here. The owners and staff are so pleasant and very helpful with the appartments spotless, well maintained and everything you need.
The location is quiet and perfect for both the beach and town. We were absolutely delighted with everything and have reserved for next year.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shaun C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013

Great position in Corralejo, very clean, very kind staff.
the Italian owners are always available to solve customers' problems. it's just 50meters away from the main road, and 5 minutes walking from the harbour and the restaurants area.
if you are lucky you can also have a seaview room.
after the check out is possible to make a shower in the afternoon, after being at the seaside.
great place, I will come back here next year

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews