We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Appartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris L
Brighton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Appartment”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Had 2 weeks in this lovely appartment, which is perfectly located close to the beach, many excellent bars and restaurants and to the nearby main shopping street. Would recommend this as the perfect place for a couple to stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Hello Chris, thank you for your kind review im pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope you return soon.
regards
Julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Had a brill stay here love it”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Good rental great location very nice appartment everything you need would go back again enjoy very much

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2017
Thankyou Sandy , I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Have a lovely Christmas and new year, from julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ant n
West Bromwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything at hand”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apt...60yds from the beach which you can see.lovely patio/terrace.we spent a bit of time on the patio when it was too windy on beach...you get a nice breeze on there as it was quite hot.apts got everything you need.
Your right in the middle of everything aswell...you would think it would be noisy at night with the bars and restaurants but when you hit the sack you couldnt hear a thing...bed was so comfy i had to set my alarm to wake us up!!
Great restaurant over the road called Meson las tajas...they queue up the road to get in it when it opens at six...we just watched for the doors to open and just strolled across...great food...then round the corner to Rock Island Bar...great live music
Would we go back to Corralejo..no.. because we dont do same place twice
If we wanted to go back would we book here again...
A Big Definitely

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2017
Thankyou for the lovely review Ant, glad you enjoyed your stay, from julie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
powergen7...
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great apartment in a great quiet location.”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Located a stones throw from the beach on a quiet private complex with all the shops and restaurants a short stroll way. It hard to believe you could have a place so close to the center of town but be so peaceful. The apartment is home from home and we couldn't find anything we were short of. The balcony faces south and it a real sun trap but remains sheltered from the wind. We will be booking again as we have found a real gem.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bob0210
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed 13 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Excellent flat and excellent location everything close and next to beach , was really hot but that's why I went

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your comments Robert, much appreciated, hope to see you in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;