We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to our villa!  Enjoy the gorgeous island, and enjoy relaxing at our villa.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to our villa!  Enjoy the gorgeous island, and enjoy relaxing at our villa.
Welcome to our villa!  Detached and on 2 floors for space and privacy.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Welcome to our villa!  Enjoy the gorgeous island, and enjoy relaxing at our villa.
Welcome to our villa!  Detached and on 2 floors for space and privacy.
Welcome to our holiday home - we hope you enjoy it as much as we do.
We fitted artificial grass to the front of the property in December 2016.
Finally - our newly installed (May 2017) private pool!
The villa has a separate kitchen.
Fully fitted kitchen with all new appliances.
I have just bought a new 49 inch TV - new pics to follow.  This tv now in bedroom with PS3!
Open plan dining/living area
Bean bags for the children to chill out and watch TV.
We love our art - we wanted to make the house feel like home.
Upstairs bathroom with large walk in shower.
Double bedroom on first floor with built in wardrobes.  Sliding wall to room with bunk beds.
Bright and funky bedroom with bunk beds - the children will argue over the top bunk!
bunk beds, built in wardrobe, chest of drawers and view out to the mountains
Double bedroom with single beds and built in wardrobe (ground floor)
Double bedroom with built in wardrobe on the ground floor.  Room overlooks the garden.
Ground floor double bedroom looks onto garden and pool area.
Ground floor newly installed shower room.
Perfect spot for soaking up the sun, eating outside and chilling out!
View from the bunk bed room
View from first floor double bedroom - towards sand dunes and beach
One of the many stunning beaches - 15 minutes drive/taxi from the villa
Fuerteventra has many stunning beaches!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
999jojo20...
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

What a wonderful place! Had a really lovely stay, the villa has everything you could ask for, very comfortable beds, great pool that my son wouldn't get out of! And is in a very quiet and safe location. As its just outside the town a car is advisable but driving on the island was very easy. Gerry was great to communicate with and nothing was too much trouble. Would love to stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2018
Thank you for the lovely review Jo - I am so happy you all had a great holiday! It was a pleasure having you to stay - so do come again :-). Since you left we have just replaced the downstairs bathroom - check out the photos soon. :-)
Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon C
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning villa - Can't wait to return”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

My friend and I experienced service that seasoned travellers rarely receive these days, we were kept up-to-date prior to travel with regards to how to find keys etc and nothing was too much trouble for the owners. On arrival we were pleased to find a detailed pack on the villa and things to do in the area right down to recommendations on good food choices in local restaurants - the owners really have thought on everything! The villa is very modern and spacious and everything you can think of utility and utensil wise is there! There are 4 bedrooms, 2 upstairs and 2 downstairs and if your travelling with children that you want to keep an eye on, there is even adjoining bedrooms (but with doors so you still have privacy!). There is a supermarket on the estate which is literally a 2 minute walk from the villa and if you dont fancy going into Corralejo town, there's also a pub and an Italian restaurant /pizzeria nearby, we ate here one night and I can tell you the food is beautiful and really very reasonably priced. There is a bus (also a few minutes walk away) which is non-stop, that takes you into Corralejo once (maybe twice) an hour and takes just around 10 mins, it couldn't be easier. The villa has a private pool and the pool area is equipt with everything you need to relax and have a drink and/or meal al-freso, just what the doctor ordered for a relaxing day in the sun or evening chilling out. This really is a home from home with facilities no top end hotel could provide and in most cases, a far better value for money luxury holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2018
Hi Sharon, thanks so much for the lovely review - I really do appreciate you taking the time to do it! Delighted you both had a lovely holiday not just in the villa but on the island - it’s such a special place! I do try to make sure everyone has a great holiday, so lovely to hear you appreciated the contact and recommendations. You and Kirsty are welcome back anytime :-)
Cheers
Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thanks so much Julie - so glad you both enjoyed the villa (again!). I love the island and it’s great when people come back! Hope to have you staying with us again soon :-)
Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 Nov 2017
Thank you Julie for the lovely review - I am delighted you had such a lovely holiday. I think everyone falls in love with the island and I hope our cilla is the perfect base to relax and explore the island. I am glad you appreciated all of the homely touches - I keep buying new things every time I visit :-) Thank you also for booking again with us, looking forward to having you both to stay!
Kind regards
Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
audreymke...
Port Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a fantastic time at gerry and Joes villa. The villa has four good size bedrooms. Kitchen is very well equipped with everything you need. Walk in shower upstairs and jacuzzi bath downstairs. Heated outdoor swimming pool, that has shower beside the pool. Sun loungers by the pool that u could lie on all day. You can get bus into town for only 1.40 euros . Taxis were very reasonable price to. Would highly recommend this villa . Corralejo is the main town with plenty of shops bars and lovely craft market .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Thank you For your lovely words Audrey, and delighted that you all enjoyed your stay in the villa. We are actually replacing both bathrooms in the new year so they will have an even higher spec :-). You are welcome to stay in the villa anytime. Kind regards
Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thanks Caroline - so glad you all had a lovely holiday! Delighted you all enjoyed the pool and changes to the garden, a big change from your first visit! I'm glad you hired the car, there are so many lovely places to visit around the island. Thank you for booking our villa for a third time, some new year sun will be something to look forward to!
Kind regards
Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Sep 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I am so happy you had a lovely holiday and enjoyed not only our villa, but the amazing island and resort that is Corralejo. Delighted to hear you had such a special first holiday as parents and that your baby loved splashing about in the pool! We would love to have you back to stay. Kind regards
Gerry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing