We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!”
other travellers have booked this property
South facing garden with pool & lounging area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South facing garden with pool & lounging area
Spacious Garden Large private garden with plenty of sun loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
South facing garden with pool & lounging area
Spacious Garden
Large private garden with plenty of sun loungers
Out door covered dining for 6
Pool and garden are lit in the evening
Astro turf for comfort
Plenty of sun loungers
Garden area
Terrace onto garden
Terrace off master bedroom
Fully equipped kitchen
Home from home kitchen
Dining for 6
Extensive book and DVD library
Master bedroom
Plenty of wardrobe space
Master bedroom leads onto terrace
Spacious Accomodation
10 min walk to this beach bar
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tasha G
1 review
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 1 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed at Casa Olas for 10 days with my husband and 2 young boys. We all loved it. This was our first villa holiday (usually stay in big hotels) and wow this place has completely converted us.
The villa itself is beautiful. There are 3 large bedrooms and the master bedroom has a lovely sun terrace. The place was spotless clean and so comfortable with everything you could need. The outdoors area is stunning. We loved the pool, which was deep enough for my boys (8 & 5) to jump in. Hours of fun out there :-)
The placement is perfect too, lovely and peacefully quiet but only a short walk to el campanario. We did walk to the main strip a couple of times, it's about 20 mins (more with slow kids lol) so we would just jump a taxi for 3 eur. Taxi rank outside el campanario.
We are generally quite fussy when it comes to holidays (and maybe not always the easiest to please ) but this villa was perfect in every way. I would 100% reccomend it. The place is so well thought out.... things like lovely pool towels, inflatables and pool toys, games, books, dvds. The kitchen literally had everything you needed.
Thank you to Ian and Claire for a wonderful service and a perfect holiday xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dawn H
2 reviews
“Great villa with pool and close to shops and beaches”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Location is great. Beaches were lovely and easy to get to. Flag beach is a great one to go to. Supermarket only about 5 min walk which is also surrounded by shops and small bars/coffee shops which we frequently used.
There is also a taxi rank there and taxis are cheap so if you don't fancy the walk to town, grab a taxi. Walk into town is about 15-20 mins but we found a slight short cut and nicer view by walking along the beach front.
Town is fairly busy with so many bars and restaurants to choose from.
A trip to Lobos island I think is also worth doing and doesn't cost too much.
There were 6 of us in this villa, 2 adults 4 kids between 12-17. Plenty of room for everyone to move around and the outside is very spacious. We loved it. Also the master bedroom has its own private balcony if you wish to have a little bit of private time and lovely to sit out in first thing in the morning before the kids get up. Would definitely stay again if I came back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cocosdad1...
St Neots, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Amazing value for such Luxury”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I loved this place from the very start and the one thing that struck me when we arrived was just how clean and tidy the Villa was, lovely touches like towels and beach towels in a basket just add to the welcoming feeling you get from this place. There's a dishwasher, a washing machine and a kitchen well equipped should you want to use it but why would you want to when there are such amazing restaurants on your doorstep! The Villa is in a quiet area about 10 minutes walk away from an amazing and charming little shopping mall where there's a supermarket as well as loads of random shops, a little market full of trinkets and some good eateries, there is a small shop a bit closer if you need to top up supplies quickly though.

The beach takes 15 mins to get to and it's a lovely place to be with everything you'll need to make sandcastles with the kids or have a jug of sangria or cerveza listening to the chill out DJ at Terra Bar or swimming with the fishes in the crystal clear warm waters all leading to the most amazing break.

However, it's easy to get distracted to the relaxed vibe of Corralejo so back to the Villa which is what I'm reviewing, it's pretty big and the 5 of us that stayed in it had plenty of room and the decor was amazing - I've not stayed in a place that has locally painted original oil paintings - they're beautiful and classy as is the whole villa, contemporary furniture with a beautiful outside space as well, the astro turf create a brilliant non-slip environment for kids around the pool too. The Bathrooms are all well appointed and the showers never run out of hot water!

I'd like to add that during the booking process we had several questions and Ian and Claire were amazingly helpful, answering very quickly indeed with honest and accurate information.

In summary, brilliant place in a great location with genuine owners who love their villa and want you to have the holiday they'd like to have and do their utmost to make that happen.

Awesome experience that we all enjoyed and a bargain at the price compared to other villas in the area, we've already booked and will be back next year.

Go on, treat yourself....you won't regret it......

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Thank you for your review. It's pleasing to hear that the little touches are appreciated & that you had a wonderful stay.
I look forward to your return.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Sandra, thank you for your review. I am so happy you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing