We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST FULL ENGLISH BREAKFAST”
Review of Chablis

Chablis
Ranked #71 of 379 Restaurants in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, After-hours, Lunch, Reservations
Lee, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“BEST FULL ENGLISH BREAKFAST”
Reviewed 8 April 2014

we visit for a month & have gone for a full english breakfast at a few different venues, The best by far is The Chablis, & a good cup o tea

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank christinehad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    120
    79
    12
    5
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Derby
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Nice for daytime drinks”
Reviewed 4 April 2014 via mobile

We came here for daytime drinks and sat outside.

Staff were polite and friendly and the atmosphere was good :)

It's an English bar which also serves food, however we didn't dine here.

Helpful?
Thank MollyAmBod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shroppie
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“good value for money”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

Popped into chablis for a late breakfast and I wasnt disappointed, I went for the big breakfast and it was certainly worth the money with coffee and fruit juice included, one to recommend

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Englishpatient_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Upminster, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
308 reviews
220 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 199 helpful votes
“Good all rounder”
Reviewed 20 March 2014

On a recent trip to the island, we ended up having a drink here nearly all the time. Free wi-fi, good for a quiet chat and drink early on in the evening. Live music later in the evening. Very good bar staff, we enjoyed our visits here, although we did not eat here. Would go again.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caerphilly, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great place to relax”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

Friendly staff, good food, good music and good company, what more could you ask for. Our favourite bar in Corralejo – went in every night.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jinnjon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chablis also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Chablis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing