We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Location Overlooking Port”
Review of Fazz’s Corralejo

Fazz’s Corralejo
Ranked #106 of 382 Restaurants in Corralejo
Price range: US$3 - US$6
Cuisines: Indian, Contemporary, Bangladeshi
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Excellent value on early bird and A-La-Carte menu's - large portions, 3 mains is enough for 4/5 adults.

Thank Blackout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ray1968, Public Relations Manager at Fazz’s Corralejo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Thank you for your nice words ! we expect you to come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (585)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

296 - 300 of 585 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Visited their tonight , lovely food and very friendly staff , great value for money also , dropped my phone in their , didn't think I had much chance of getting it back , but after a revisit a couple of hours later , they had picked it up and put it aside for me !

Top lads !
Will definitely go back again !

Thank GALWAYBHOY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ray1968, Public Relations Manager at Fazz’s Corralejo, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2014

thank you for your review ,we are happy that you have a great night with us !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

We ate in this restaurant in the evening and at lunchtime and on both occasions we were not disappointed. We normally do not eat Indian food abroad but we are so glad we made the exception with this restaurant. The poppadoms and breads are all fresh and the rice is the lightest we have ever tasted. All dishes spiced perfectly and the lunchtime tapas menu is a real treat at only 6.95 euro for five courses!!!!

Thank PrestonKebab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ray1968, Public Relations Manager at Fazz’s Corralejo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

thank you that you are comming back every time ...we are happy when our clients are happy with the food and the services!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I have eaten at this restaurant many times and it ever disappoints. The menu is extensive and the food is really reasonably priced. What i like about Fazz´s is that the curries taste and look just like they do back in the UK. After trying several other restaurants this one stands out above the rest. Everything is fresh and beautifully presented and tastes fantastic.. cant wait till next friday ( curry night) !!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank f00dymama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ray1968, Public Relations Manager at Fazz’s Corralejo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

we are happy that you enjoyed our food and services .thank you for your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

Gorgeous food in lovely surroundings.
Very clean. Friendly staff. Large portions and reasonably priced.

Thank Jenbluebird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ray1968, Public Relations Manager at Fazz’s Corralejo, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

thank you for your review,we are happy when our clients are happy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fazz’s Corralejo also viewed

Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Fazz’s Corralejo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing