We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bell Air Villa

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Giovanni...
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 10 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I stayed at this villa for 2 weeks with my wife and 1 year old son. Clean and fresh and modern decor. Property is in a great location close to the beach and shops. Corralejo Has got amazing choices of restaurant all family friends. First family holiday and would love to go back again in the near future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Malden, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Nicky thank you very much for your review. I'm so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at my villa. Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
davmar692...
Kirkby-in-Ashfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb family villa”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We would highly recommend this villa. The location of the villa is superb. Opposite is a lovely shopping area with plenty of great bars and lovely restaurants. It's a pleasant 10 minute walk to the beach and also 10 minute walk to the centre of town, again excellent bars and restaurants.The quality of the equipment in the villa is first class, decorated to a very high standard, very clean and tidy, everything you could want to make you stay special. Outside is well laid out as well with plenty of lounging space and a heated pool. As a family of four, with 2 young children we found the villa catered for our every need, our children especially loved the pool. We've booked for next year, thank you so much George and Kay for making this a very special holiday for us......we couldn't have wished for better.....

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
David I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay thanks very much for your review. Melissa Manca
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sazziwoo
Wigan, England
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday in a perfect location”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We have just returned from a weeks holiday at Villa Melissa (Belle Air), we had a fantastic time and I would highly recommend the villa. The location is perfect, it is only a 10 minute walk to the main centre, less than 10 minutes to the beach, less than 5 minutes from a small park and is ideally opposite the El Campanino shopping centre which has nice little cafe bars/restaurants and a hipodino supermarket which has everything that you need. Upstairs at the El Campino shopping centre, there is a children's area called "tic tac park" which has bouncy castles, a small soft play area, 2 small trampolines and some carts. The villa itself is also excellent, it had everything that we could ask for the pool was great, the garden areas was very nice and got the sun all day. The villa was clean and spacious, even for 6 of us. The downstairs bathroom could do with a little TLC but I would highly recommend and would not hesitate to book here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Therese C
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very Relaxed Stay”
Reviewed 9 February 2017 for a stay in December 2015

Stayed in this villa for a christmas visit and am returning again for December 2017, as loved the relaxed feeling and the size of the property. Clodagh was brilliant hence and the owner even provided us with a little oven as i had brought the turkey all the way for Ireland lol. Since our last stay the property has been done up so am looking forward to another relaxing stay and a proper oven.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Feb 2017
So glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We love to hear when guests at the villa have a good stay. We are looking forward to your return in December 2017. All the best. Melissa at Bel Air Villas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
147Ian212...
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 29 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Location; nice area and ideal for easy walk to shops, bars, beaches and main “strip”. Background noise, vehicles and people will be heard but not to obtrusive..
The villa was set over 3 levels, main bedroom en suite upstairs along with the kitchen and dining area, with two twin bedrooms downstairs and a shared bathroom. Outdoor space was OK but would benefit from a shaded area for BBQs, meals etc, the pool was small as expected but sufficient to cool you down (weather was excellent).
In general the villa was as advertised, recently the outside of the villa has been painted white. Internally whist adequate would benefit from a little general TLC. WiFi provision was great as was the local support team.

Overall the property is much as described and supported by other reviews.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason B
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fab villa and location”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Just back from a 2 week stay, villa has everything you need, kitchen, wifi, fridge, pool etc.

Didn't use the downstairs bedrooms as only the two of us, upstairs bed was comfy, not too soft.

Ideal location, just over the road from El Campanario shopping centre which has some excellent restaurants & supermarket. Short 2 minute walk carrying the heavy beer/wine/water back to the fridge.

Pool heater was disconnected during our stay so pool was cold the first couple of days we were there (I'm guessing it had been filled the day we arrived) but soon warmed up in the sun so wasn't an issue.

Main street of Corralejo a leisurely 10 min stroll away for more restaurants/bars/shops.

Had a great time and would book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing