We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Delightful apartment in the ideal location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Atlantic gardens

Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Balcony with view to pools
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Balcony
Balcony with view to pools
Lounge area with patio doors to balcoby
Lounge with UK TV
Lounge and breakfast area
view from balcony
Sheer room
POOL NO. 1
BBQ IN COMPLEX
High Street. Rock cafe,
Beach. 5min walk from apartment
wikki beach bar and restaurant 5 min walk from apartment
Local beach. 5 min walk from apartment
Lounge with patio doors to balcony
Local resturant
Bar area at pool
Bar area
1 of 3 pools in complex
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TonyLGY
Grimsby, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Delightful apartment in the ideal location”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This apartment is on the first floor of a relatively small development. The spacious balcony overlooks the swimming pool and includes 2 sunbeds, plus small table and 2 chairs. The balcony catches the sun from around 11.00am when we stayed (March).
The development is immediately adjacent to the Camponario Shopping centre, which includes a range of shops and bars, plus a largish supermarket. A particular highlight is the market which takes place every Sunday, including live music from a local Spanish band singing traditional music.

The apartment is approximately a 10 minute walk from the Corralejo high street.

The double bed is very comfortable with an excellent bathroom with walk-in shower with quite a powerful shower. The TV set up includes around 6 English channels.

We would certainly stay at the apartment again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarolE182...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lots of maintenace work, no peace”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was looking forward to a relaxing couple weeks here. Sadly we were subjected to apartments all over the complex being heavily renovated!!. 3 flats directly below us ! Every single day from 8am to 6pm banging, drilling, and lots of Spanish workers yelling ect. on the only day of pure hot sunshine, the complex decided that was the day to mow the grass areas around the pool. !!! with more renovations of course going on. Never got to spend time in the resort !! was never informed prior to booking that the whole place was under construction.. would not have booked had known,.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda K
1 review
“fab”
Reviewed 9 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

loved everything about it will def be back went to penny lane neill and sabi were fab hosts just great

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Destinati...
1 review
“Excellent holiday!!!”
Reviewed 13 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Well what can I say?! Great holiday apartment. We stayed here 2 adults 3 kids the location is excellent for everything. We arrived to a welcome pack which had everything we needed to enable us to start our holiday without any bother was such a lovely touch. Having 3 children its always hard trying to pack up and get out,the small touches that were available in the apartment such as ice packs and cool box plus and numerous other things to keep children entertained that were in our balcony box really made this holiday a lot easier. I really cannot fault this place and recommend to anyone however big or small your group is. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and hope to return next year!! Thanks for the memories :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bookworm6...
scotland
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“great apartment ! great location ! great quiet complex !”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Stayed in this apartment for 9 nights , clean and comfortable with everything we needed and a few extras too. great location on complex with sun on balcony from mid morning till evening and overlooking pools.
we have been to complex several times and it is pleasant, clean, central and relaxing well run and gardens nice and plenty of sunbeds!
we would return to this apartment. ( 2 items I would have liked were and ironing board and a portable fan ?) although lounge does have aircon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing