We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Quiet Villa”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Bonita

Casa Bonita
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Bonita
Garden with Private Heated Pool Garden with Children's slide
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Casa Bonita
Garden with Private Heated Pool
Garden with Children's slide
Main Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Living Room
Dining Room
Garden from Roof terrace
Private Heated Pool with Child Safety Fence
Garden & BBQ
2-hole putting green in private garden
Patio_Garden
Garden at night
Par 3 Golf Course - 5 minutes walk from Villa
Las Lobos - View from Rooftop Terrace
Sand Dunes Beach
Sand Dunes Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Nice Quiet Villa”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The Villa was very Nice and well equipped with all the amenities stated, the WIFI was superb compared to other previous villas we have had in Corralejo.
Pool was great for cooling off after a hot day.

The Area was very quiet and peaceful with the supermarket a 10 min walk away, or 5 min drive, the main town is 40 mins walk or 20 mins by car.

I would recommend this villa again, and couldn't recommend Corralejo highly enough, this has been our 5th year staying in Corralejo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcie T
1 review
“Fabulous villa”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

My daughters granddaughter & myself stayed in this beautiful villa at the beginning of September and we had an amazing time. The villa is very well appointed spotlessly clean and the pool was amazing.
Shops were a 5 minute drive away & stocked with a wide variety of produce. The villa is very child friendly my granddaughter loved the slide, the pool was secured by a mesh fence and 2 stair gates were provided. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa & would happily return again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Hi Marcie, Glad you and the family enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to leave the lovely review. The villa is particularly suitable for young children and is set up to ensure their safety while allowing adults to relax knowing that the children are safe in the fully enclosed back garden and private pool area. We would love to have you visit again in the future.

Jer and Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steve D
Cullompton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely villa, well equipped and great pool.”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed the last two weeks of August. Great villa, very well equipped kitchen with microwave, oven, dishwasher, washing machine, toaster, etc - everything you need for a self- catering holiday. Great supermarket only half a mile away. Wi-fi, home cinema, satellite TV and a film streaming box for evenings in. Lovely pool, sun loungers and artificial grass for lazy afternoons in the sun. Might need to hire a car or bicycles to get into Corralejo town centre, unless you’re a keen walker in which case a 30 minute walk would get you there, or 45 minutes across the dunes to the beach (car hire is relatively cheap though). We had such a great time we’ve rebooked again for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Hi Steve, Thank you for your great review and really pleased that you and family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Hi Holly, Was delighted to host you and your family and great enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay again in the future and thank you for the nice comments. Jer & Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
traveljac...
Falkirk District, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best way to holiday in Corralejo”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This was the first time that we had rented a villa on our many visits to Fuerteventura. and from now on it will always be the way to go for us. Up to now we had always stayed in hotels but with some trepidation this time we decided on a change.
Booking went easily and dealing with Jer was simple and questions answered speedily and readily.
Even on the morning of travelling we were still not sure if we had done the right thing but on arrival we were more than impressed with the choice of villa we had made. However this was the time of our only negative, and that was what we considered a lack of towels waiting for us, 1 each of bath, hand and pool towel per person for the 2 of us. We contacted the local rep. and received more towels the following day which was fine. We were staying for a fortnight and were informed at this time that there was a linen change at the end of the first week.
Facilities wise the villa had everything that you could need it all worked so no complaints there. The pool was fantastic and beautifully warm, a good size table with plenty of chairs for alfresco dining, plenty of good sun loungers, barbecue, 2 hole putting green, colourful outside lighting what more could you want.
Nearby there is plenty of walking with good views over the town and out to sea and Lanzarote. Shopping was easy with a good supermarket close by and many others about the town. Although not in the centre of town the many restaurants and bars are easily reachable on foot or by car and taxi. There are good beaches about within the immediate area and slightly further away in the likes of El Cotillo.
When driving north from the airport to Corralejo the scenery is beautiful going through the dunes but a new motorway has been built which can reduce your travelling time.
When we next go back to Corralejo this villa will be our first choice.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Hi George, It was a pleasure to have you both stay and delighted you enjoyed your stay in the villa. Yes you do have great freedom in a villa holiday as distinct from from a hotel stay and I do think the villa is very relaxing. We would love to have you stay again in the future and thank you for the great review. Jer and Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pontefract
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Great to have you and the family stay and delighted you enjoyed all the facilities. We would of course love to have you stay again in the future if you decide to return to sunny Fuerteventura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you for the great review Marie and delighted you enjoyed your stay in Casa Bonita. Jer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing