We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
nicolabyr...
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday”
Reviewed 25 November 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

It was a pleasure to stay in your villa, we had a fantastic holiday and really enjoyed ourselves. The villa was very clean, well located and the view from the balcony is excellent, the appartment is spacious for two people, and the overall appartment complex is very nice.

Corralejo is a great town, with a large selection of very nice and reasonably priced restaurants. There are lots of activities to do in Corralejo including windsurfing, surfing, hiking on Lobas, cycling and day trips to Lanzarote, we tried all of these activities which added to a great holiday.

Overall we would be delighted to return to your villa in Corralejo and it is certainly very good value for money.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Perfect location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2012
Nicola, it is a pleasure for me too to read your favourable review in all respects, especially those regarding the apartment and complex. We try to improve everything as much as we can and, say, we have recently had intalled a satellite aerial to cover all TV main european international channels, and also, a Wifi internet system for our apartment. Some books of light reading are also available. Finally, if you come back again you will ceretainly be welcome. Best wishes to you two. Marvida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: weather
Liked least: going home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2012
Dear Mavka, thanks very much indeed for your splendid feedback. I am really happy you and yours enjoyed your stay in our apartment. If you come back you will find some new utilities such as books, WIFI in the flat, a brand new TV set, etc. I wish you all the best and look forward to hearing from you again. Kindest regards. Marvida.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hamburg, Germany
Reviewed 29 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the terrace
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2012
Mark, thanks a lot for your favourable review. I'm really glad you've enjoyed your stay with us, especially, the views from the terrace and living-room window. As to the Led TV it is a good brand-new Samsung. I'm also happy at your comment on the complex swimming-pools and tropical gardens. Speaking for myself, I expect you to come back to the apartment soon. Kindest regards. The owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: if anything, we missed not having a toaster
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2012
Dear guest, I’m very happy for your comment on your stay. It’s very pleasant to read such a good review so, thanks for your mention of the great weather, beautiful and well maintained complex, great views on to the Natural Park of the Dunes. I am also glad because you were lucky with the dates chosen as you had the opportunity to watch the yearly Carnival events and street shows with the “sardine burning” and fireworks in Corralejo. Yes, the Mercadona supermarket is very convenient and the best on regarding price for money. Our landlady thanks you too as you were really very friendly. In short, you will be welcome back whenever you like. The owner.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dlys45
comines
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Mar 2018
Merci beaucoup pour votre superbe commentaire - nous sommes très flattés. Ma communication avec vous en français et en anglais a toujours été plus facile et simple. Il va sans dire que si vous voulez revenir une autre fois dans le future, vous serez certainement les bienvenus. C'est un plaisir de recevoir des invités comme vous. Meilleurs voeux

Thank you very much indeed for your fantastic comment - we feel flattered. Our dealings with you both in French and in English have been most easy and clear. Needless to say that if your want to come back in future you will certainly be welcome. It's a pleasure to receive guests like you. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donatella...
Cassolnovo, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Sep 2017
I'm very happy you enjoyed your stay in our apartment, really am. Honestly, I cannot say anything different from you. It has been a pleasure dealing with you from the beginning, your enquiry, and all the necessary messages we interchanged for booking before and, later during your stay and after your leaving. Honestly I would very much like to have you back here again and I wish all the best to you in future. Thanks very much for your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Majmadrid
Madrid, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2014
Apreciado huésped, gracias por tu comentario que, aunque breve es muy positivo, recomendando nuestro apartamento a futuros viajeros. Igualmente, debo señalar que ha sido un placer tratar contigo desde el principio y serás atentamente recibido en una próxima visita. Marvida

Dear guest, thank you for your feedback which, although short is very favourable, recommending our apartment to future travellers. Also, I should say that it has been a pleasure dealing with you from the beginning and that you will be welcome in future occasions. Marvida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing