We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great tour” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of EEE Bikers

EEE Bikers
Attraction details
Pederstrup, Fyn, Denmark
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 November 2013

Great tour.
Great bikes.
Great guide.

The bikes makes all the hard work for you. Fantastic view all the way to the top and back, and feeding the chipmunks at the crater is nice experience.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Rene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

118 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    108
    9
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Eeeeexcellent cycle volcanic trip!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013

We had a great trip and Michael was a fun guide if a little accident prone!!! Hope you have recovered from that branch Michael! Chipmunks were very sweet and view of the volcano crater impressive! Thank you

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Euphony1941
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bedford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
74 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“really worth doing, thoroughly great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013

We were so glad we went on this trip, really good fun and tour guide was excellent and made sure everyone was safe. Bikes were brilliant and easy to get used to. Definitely recommend. The booking office has recently moved and is now located near beach in grounds of Apartmentos Hoplaco.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank PaulandJennyG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A brilliant idea!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 November 2013

Me and my girlfriend were looking for something a bit different to do in Corralejo and after reading some of the reviews on here thought we'd give it a go. We were really impressed from the start, the guide was really friendly and had some great knowledge to share, the bikes truly are amazing - 25kph up hill .....and easy!! Nice touches were the chipmunk feeding in the volcano crater - there are literally hundreds of the little thinks who aren't afraid to come and grab a peanut out of your hands, it really was a great experience! The guide also showed us where we could get some good photos including taking one through the window of a stone shelter to 'frame' us - the image was really impressive, he was right!
Please note that they had moved and from the shopping centre and we found them a little difficult to find - you'll find them about halfway down the Main Street on the right if you are walking towards the sea, look out for the special electric bike chained up with their sign. You are missing out on a great experience if you don't do this £35 € well spent!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just do it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 October 2013

If you dont do this you will miss out on an opportunity of a lifetme. Sometimes the simple things are the best. Amazing views, tranqillity, something different

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Andy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed EEE Bikers also viewed

 
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to EEE Bikers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing