We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Karma Kalma”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
KenTormey
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Karma Kalma”
Reviewed 18 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here - the apartment is very well appointed and spacious in a really nice quiet complex.

We were met promptly at the apartment by Carlos who told us everything we needed to know.

It is conveniently located. We had a car but everything is in reasonable walking distance. A convenient pub accross the road and a new Belgian beer house up at the roundabout, both very friendly places.

Been 7 years since was last in Coralejo but it never fails to deliver - super beaches and bars and restaurants. Highly recommend getting along to Domingo's Tapas - great food and atmosphere.

Would happily rent the apartment again on a return visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and layout
Liked least: Balcony overlooks road but not an issue at all
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Hello Ken,
Thanks for your comments. You have been fantastic guests. We look forward to hearing from you in future occasions.
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny J
Province of Granada, Spain
1 review
“Nice and relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 4 February 2015 for a stay in June 2014

We spend a week in the house in June 2014. It is very spacious located in a quiet parc with a large swimming pool. Television with satellite and 100's of different channels.
WIFI from the bar across the street.
Location is very quiet. 10-15 minute walk to the town center.
We enjoyed the bakery with fresh bread and excellent take-out coffee across the street.
Carlos is a great guy, arrangements were easy and I would definitively recommend this accomodation when staying in Coralejo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Complex very quiet and pretty.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Thank you very much, for me it was a pleasure to attend, I wish you a happy new year and if you return, I will be happy to receive you. A greeting. Carlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012 for a stay in February 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious apartment, bakery with fresh bread across the street, quiet location
Liked least: bed was quite hard with thin pillows
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2015
Thanks for your comments. You have been fantastic guests. We look forward to hearing from you in future occasions.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 27 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good value spacious apartment
Liked least: Wish the sheets had been cotton
Travelling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Thank you very much for everything guys.
You are really fantastic.
You deserve a good discount on the next vacation.
Surely soon see each other again.
A hug.
Maria and Carlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MMDublin
Dublin
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Rental”
Reviewed 2 November 2011 for a stay in November 2010

We, as a party of 3 adults stayed in this property in November/December 2010. The house was very comfortable and I really liked the layout. My dealings with the owner, Carlos were very satisfactory. I was very impressed that on the day we were supposed to come home and our flights were cancelled due to a dispute, that when Carlos heard about it he phoned me to see if we needed to come back to the house.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Plenty of space, 2 bathrooms.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Nov 2015
Hello,
Thanks for your comments. You have been fantastic guests. We look forward to hearing from you in future occasions.
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mårten A
2 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2017
Muchísimas gracias por todo, Fernando y familia.
Encantado de haberos conocido. Siempre seréis bienvenidos.
Os deseo lo mejor.
Un saludo
María y Carlos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing