We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“don't believe all you read....”

Caspers Belgian beers & cocktails
Ranked #14 of 42 Nightlife in Corralejo
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Casper's was born from our passion for cocktails & Belgian ale beers and all beautiful things in life. In the heart of Corralejo fusing the authentic colours, aromas and flavour of Fuerteventura with inspiration taken from exotic locations. Belgian Pierre his cocktails are delicious and made with love. Also the passion of Belgian ale beers are served with knowledge and love. We respect the true nature and beautiful gifts from mother earth. Life is chula.
surrey UK
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“don't believe all you read....”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2012

Its a shame...I read the reviews and was looking forward to going there but, only to be disappointed when I got there...it was an OK bar but thats all really, have tasted better cocktails...but I will say there is a very good selection of beers...the barman was friendly enough if a little over zealous with his flirting with the female clientele, which a couple of my female friends felt bordered on creepy! I am returning to Corralejo in December, I won't be returning to this bar....

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank james a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pierrehoubrechts, Owner at Caspers Belgian beers & cocktails, responded to this review, 21 November 2012
Dear sir,

We had been wondering about you comments. We hope that we may welcome you in December for the matter to be discussed and a delicious mojito on the house for you and your female friends. We strive for more than six years to provide the best service and happy customers. and serve with a big smile and conviction. We are very surprised by this experience that you would have had in Caspers bar. all the best to you and your family and see you soon in sunny fuerteventura.

Pierre Houbrechts
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    230
    6
    1
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2012

Fantastic beers and great cocktails. Stayed opposite Caspers and this was our favourite bar.
Really chilled and relaxing place for a few drinks early or late !

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Simon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The most Relax place in Corralejo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 May 2012 via mobile

If you think main street is too crowded and you want to enjoy yourself and relax! I have found a chill place!!! Capsers cocktail bar with the best selection of cocktails and belgium beers! Yummy!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank FabianChristy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2012

Love this place dog is the most amazing dog ever .Simon Cowell would love him.
Obviously his name is Casper !
Pierre owner make the best cocktails & is a real genuine person,

Visit this place you will be glad you did.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Ruth O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wakefield
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best bar in Corralejo!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2012

If you're looking for a lovely bar to relax, watch the world go by and have amazing Cocktails or a Belgium Beer then Caspers is where you need to be, it has a fabulous terrace to sit and watch the sun go down while your sipping on one of Pierre's Mojito's. Pierre the owner is a fantasic guy and Casper "The Boss" are a great team, we have been every day of our holiday and always have a great welcome and a good time. James Gillespie sings at Caspers and is well worth a visit when he is on, very popular so you need to go early to ensure you get a seat! A BIG thank you to Pierre and Casper for making our holiday once again Special.

Helpful?
Thank Cheryl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Caspers Belgian beers & cocktails also viewed

 
Corralejo, La Oliva
Corralejo, La Oliva
 

Been to Caspers Belgian beers & cocktails? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing