We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Batteries recharged”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Ranked #5 of 46 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Yeovil
Level Contributor
38 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Batteries recharged”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 April 2013

We have just returned from a 10 day stay and were very happy with Bahia Real. By and large we have tended to spend the Easter Holidays in an Italian city environment (Venice, Florence, Rome) but we opted for Bahia Real, as we wanted to recharge our batteries; which is precisely what we managed to achieve.

We stayed in a sea view double deluxe, room 213. This room, quite by chance was perfect for us as it was directly opposite the entrance to the Spa facilities. (If you are a family you may well wish to request a room near to the outside pool if this is where you intend to spend more time - we never used this area so cannot comment, but it was a very attractive, well-kept space).These spa facilities were one of the main reasons we booked this hotel. There was a great range of machines and free weights in the gym. Moreover, the pool area of the spa was lovely. It was never busy and with a sauna, steam room etc it was a superb resource. I used this facility every day and feel that offered superb value for money as it was inclusive. If you wanted to join in group sessions (Pilates, Aqua Fit etc) you could and there was a warm/inclusive feel to this aspect of the hotel.

The room itself was a very pleasant place to spend time. The bed was superb, as was the linen provided. A really nice touch was a 'pillow menu' which allowed you to request specific firmness of pillows from reception. This really helped me to sleep soundly. The balcony and sea view were stunning - worth the extra. It offered a very private view of the constantly changing sea (a stone’s throw away), with Isla de Los Lobos in the middle distance with Lanzarote on the horizon. The shower was powerful and the tub very relaxing. The bathroom generally was very well appointed, as was the room. I managed to get Wifi in the room, but it was a little slow and inconsistent. For quick reliable connections you need to go to the lobby. Overall, the room was of a very high standard. Perhaps the best aspect of the room was the level of service provided by the maids/cleaners. Very thoughtful and attentive in every respect.

The food was very good. The breakfasts were a true highlight. The range and quality of the food was outstanding – full-cooked, yoghurt, fresh fruit, pancakes and syrup, fresh smoothies, lots of delectable pastries plus the usual continental fare. The pool side bar/restaurant was first-rate, although the menu never seemed to change, so repetition of choices was inevitable. Some rotation or a more pronounced specials selection to cater for different diets would really add to the experience. The quality of what was cooked and served was very high. The evening buffet was themed (Spanish, International, Japanese, Tex-Mex) and a wide range of foods were available. We only went to the Spanish a la carte restaurant and the food was excellent – they were very accommodating of my wife’s vegetarian diet. Two of these a la carte restaurants operate per evening, so you have that choice. Plus, in breakfast, the hotel gives you a news summary for your country and on the reverse of this sheet is the forward plan for the rota of restaurants in the evening. We tended to not eat late in the evening and were quite stuffed by the time the evening meal came around! The bar inside the lobby served a superb range of drinks and even had my favourite gin, G’Vine. Generous shots too by the ever helpful bar staff. We never ate in Corralejo itself. It did not really seem to offer much apart from the typical bars/pubs. I’m sure it has some good restaurants, but we never felt the need to find them as we were so well served at the hotel. It’s not a pretty town either and lacks charm, so we personally didn’t bother. You can walk there easily though if that’s what you want, it was only 10 minutes down the beach.

A major plus point for us was the fact that nothing seemed to be too much trouble for the staff. They were very polite and attentive. There was no snobbishness. The hotel had a welcome range of nationalities and personalities. Having stayed in other spa hotels around Europe, you do run the risk of encountering the self-proclaimed elite and the body beautiful. This is not the case at Bahia Real. It was luxurious without the pretentiousness you can find in some 5 star spa hotels. It is a place where couples and families of all types can feel comfortable and welcome.

We would certainly return if we fancied this style of holiday again.

Room Tip: Get a sea view if you can and ask for a room near to the resources you intend to use most of.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sprigeteer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 22 April 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to evaluate your recent stay with us on Tripadvisor, thus sharing the positive experience with other travellers by giving us such a nice feedback.

It is a pleasure to learn that you finally decided to come to our hotel for a refuel of batteries as we think it is indeed the ideal place; an idyllic retreat to recover from “real life”.

We intend to give every single guest the feeling to be in a home away from home, it seems we did achieve this with you and this a great satisfaction for our entire team.

As you mention our spa area has a daily free access for all our guests over 16 years of age, included in the room price. In our Spa Bahía Vital you may choose within a large variety of treatments featuring body massage, special therapies, rassoul bath and other programs designed to boost your health and wellbeing. Our friendly reception staff at the spa is always eager to offer the most suitable treatment for everyone and a personal trainer is at your disposition to ensure a perfect workout at the gym. Thank you for pointing out that we offer very good value for money.

We also appreciate your comments on the room quality and the superbe view from the balcony as well as mentioning our professional housekeeping staff that is making sure at all times to leave the room in perfect condition. The pillow menu is just one of our small details to attention that we offer, we like to surprise our guests with these small things that contribute to your overall comfort.

Our hotel offers free internet 100% in all areas. The wifi is very complete coverage in the common areas. In case the signal is weak, all the rooms have ADSL plug-in where you can conect your laptop. If you need it, upon deposit, we can provide a router to be placed in your room, ensuring 100% wifi signal.

Our gastronomic offer is a highlight for everyone, especially the breakfast is a favourite amongst our guest, you give a very detailed description of what there is to have.

On the other hand our Beach Club Las Palmeras offers a menu a la carte, the fish is fresh catch of the day and is not the same every day, the rest of the menu is a fixed selection of startes and mains. The menu also undergoes changes now and then, we decide each season depending on the best products available on the market.

Thanks for emphasizing that our themed restaurants are another good selection and that we provide all information to our guest so that they can choose according to their preferences even accommodating on special dietary requests if we are informed.

Another thing mentioned in your review is the politeness of our staff and the fact that we welcome everybody in the same way, make you feel comfortable right from the start. We put great effort in our job but also love what we do, and in the end this makes the real difference as you can tell. We try to establish a relationship with all guest and we do really care, this is what you have experienced yourself and it is a pleasure for us to have it reconfirmed.

We wish to thank you for having chosen our Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real *****GL as your holiday destination and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.


Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,002 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,425
    414
    114
    30
    19
See reviews for
482
1,183
69
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (489)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Skipton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2013

Visited early March'13 for a one week holiday.
Whilst there were several aspects of this hotel that were of 5 star quality, for example the reception and bedrooms, many other aspects were not.
Very disappointed with the following.
Our first bedroom, side sea view, overlooked the garage wall of a villa and had a distinct smell. We paid extra for a full sea view room.
Brochure stated air conditioning ( which you would naturally expect in a 5 star hotel), but was not available as March is classed as a winter month.
The pool area, whilst attractive in its layout, had sunbeds that were adorned with old, tired and shabby sun mattresses. Also the floor around the main pool was breaking up and this area needed to be refurbished.
The hotel boasts as having three a la carte restaurants. Only one is normally open each evening in addition to the main buffet restaurant, therefore restricting choice. The hotel offers a half board Royal package at extra cost, enabling guests to dine in one of their a la carte restaurants. In the time we were there usually only one of these restaurants was open.
Although the food in the a la carte restaurants was generally alright, was not of Gourmet standard. Also they were repeat menus.
Many of the buildings surrounding the hotel either stand empty or are in an unfinished state. The complex next to the hotel is covered in graffiti and can only be described as looking like a 'war zone'. You have no choice but to walk past this to get to the sand dunes.
In addition I do believe that the hotel could have made some attempt to clean the beach immediately in front of their hotel, as sun beds are positioned there.
The town of Corralejo is not one I would wish to revisit.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 967AndrewS967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 8 April 2013
Dear guest,

We would first like to thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel.
We are glad to find out that the friendly reception staff and our spacious bedrooms lived up to your expectations. However we are surprised about some of your comments as the majority of our guests leave our hotel really satisfied.

The room you have initially booked did not feature a sea view amongst room specifications, in fact we did never advertise it having a seaview. For this reason you had to pay an extra amount to upgrade to a superior room, as in any other hotel there is a price difference according to accommodation category. On top of this the room you were allocated had views to the bay of Corralejo and to the neighbour island of Lanzarote, and we like to emphazise that the villa close to us does not cover up that view. Please also remember that we applied a very special rate below the official one for your upgrade according to our guest satisfaction policy.

Also we do not know if you reported the smell, as you do not mention it, if so we are sure our efficient housekeeping stuff got rid of it quickly. All of our rooms are inspected before check in of the guests and if anything is to be faulted we will always sort it out to your satisfaction or offer a room change if necessary.

Our pool equipment is not aged, it is only worn out by the long-lasting sunshine of the Canaries, please be aware that here we have usually a very good weather and it shows its impact on garden and pool furniture, and on the flooring as the ceramic tiles expand with the heat. In any case we will replace it as soon as it is necessary as we are a high maintenance hotel and we are continuously working to keep the hotel in excellent shape.

According to the information provided on our website and upon check in our themed restaurant are open on different days and a reservation is mandatory. We give all of our guest the chance to dine at least once in any of them and during the time of your visit we had the three ones opened on most evenings, We know that you have used two of them, and the main restaurant. We suppose you did not fancy the third one as we did have enough space also there. We also like to highlight the fact that the guest that choose half board additionally benefit from a special discount in the theme restaurant and that there is a special rate for upgrading to royal half board whenever this is done for a few days on a row.

Our main restaurant “Alacena Real” offers a great variety, there a 7 differently themed nights and according to the theme the menu changes completely, from the starters to the mains, the show cooking areas, and the dessert. If you repeated some of the food it was because you stayed longer than a week and even in this case at least the starters and dessert have changed as these are selected on a rotary basis.

In reference to the surrounding buildings we are not responsible for their appearance, as we are not for the rest of the town appearance. Our hotel collaborates with a beach cleaning project that is periodically taking place, as we are supporting all actions taking place in relation to the environment. In any case we are only directly responsible for the hotel appearance and we think in this aspect we are doing well, although we always keep an open ear to our guests feedback. So we appreciate your comments very much and we will certainly take them into account for further improvements.

We hope to meet you again soon at the Gran Hotel Bahía Real*****GL and to have the opportunity to change your point of view with our attention to detail and enthusiastic dedication to service.

Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
belgium
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2013

This hotel is really at the top range... Very high standard for Spanish standards... Spotlessly clean and great finishes... The staff is international so no need to get your dictionary out! The Spa has a huge range of treatments!! The rooms are spacious and the bed sleeps oh so well... And if you're lucky to get a sea view....well..the sea is litterally at your feet...
The only thing I could complain about is the Wifi in the room... But that is really the only thing....
I will be going back!!!

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank marieP55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 27 March 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for giving us your personal feedback through Tripadvisor, we really appreciate this kind gesture as it enables us to get a final evaluation.

It has been a pleasure to read that you think our hotel is top range offering very high standards in all aspects. We hope you spent wonderful days here and always remember these. On the other hand we would like to apologize if the wifi connection failed on some occasion, we are now offering our guest technical assistance whilst we are improving this service.

Once again, thank you for staying with us and we will be expecting you anytime.

Best regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bergen, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2013

The hotel is at a beatiful spot near the village of Corralejo. It's a pleasant walk along the beach to the harbor where are several nice restaurants and coffe places. The hotelbus goes to the sand dunes beaches, (national park) 3 times a day. It's like a desert, these sanddunes, nice to go and have a look. If you don't want to swim, you can enjoy the beach with beautiful view of Island Lobos at the hotel. Swimming can be done in the marvellous Spa (indoor) or in the garden, where there are several pools, including a small pool for todlers. In the hotel are several restaurants, we enjoyed the beach club for lunch and had diner in the buffet restaurant, every night another theme and splendid food. I exercised every day in the gym, to 'earn' my desert.
The service in the restaurants, the bar and the reception is great. The rooms where comfortable, we had seaview and loved going to bed, hearing the sound of the sea.
Most of the staff speak good english, and everyone was always more than willing to help. Since I had to work a bit every day, I had my office at the veranda of the lobby, in my room the internet didn't work. Maybe the only thing that can be improved in the hotel.

Room Tip: Seaview is more expensive, but in this case absolutely worth. Sun comes up from sea in the morning...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank beachfan80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 27 March 2013
Dear guest,

We wish to thank you for posting your review on Tripadvisor. We are very happy to learn that you had a marvellous time here in our Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL.

Our aim is to provide perfect holidays for our guests and therefore we are glad that you appreciated our efforts. We would also like to thank you for mentioning the good work of our team as well as our selected gastronomic offer and exclusive spa installations.

We take the dining experience very serious and therefor like to offer our guest a wide choice of dining options so that they can choose according to their preferences. We are happy to hear that we lived up to your expectations and that you also tried our delicious desserts, even if it required going for a little workout before in order to have a special treat.

In reference to the wifi connection it is a free service of the hotel, in case it should not be enough in any room we do offer additional routers and wires to get connected. Please ask us next time and we will be more than happy to help out.

It is nice to hear that you also enjoyed having a walk along the dunes, it is a wonderful and relaxing plan; as you correctly state we also do offer a free shuttle service to the nearest beaches.

Another highlight of the holiday is always waking up and going to sleep to the soundtrack of the sea, a luxury you have experienced yourself.

It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bromsgrove, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2013

Would highly recommend this hotel. From start to finish me and hubby had a really relaxing holiday and came home feeling thoroughly spoilt!!! Staff, accommodation, food, spa all 5 star and we had absolutely nothing to fault at all. Bit of a first for us as we can be picky. We had a lovely room overlooking the pool on the third floor which was quiet and quite secluded. The hotel never seemed full and there was plenty of room at breakfast and around the pool. Would recommend using the beach if you like a bit of breeze and the sound of the sea. Views are breathtaking!!! Don't hesitate booking this hotel it is superb.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Carole S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 27 March 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your positive review concerning your recent visit here at the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL.

With delight we read that you had a very enjoyable stay with us and felt spoilt at its Best with nothing to fault. This is exactly what we try to achieve with every single guest, as we know that holidays are a special time one keeps in fond memory.

We are glad you liked your room overlooking the pool and particulary appreciated its quiet and secluded position. You are right to say the views on the beach are breathtaking, we are very lucky to benefit from such a stunning landscape.

With renewed thanks for taking the time to share your experience and recommending our hotel here on Tripadvisor; we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Banbury
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2013

I can whole heartedly reccomend this hotel. The staff are always friendly and helpful- the buildings immaculately maintained and exceptionally clean. The food choice and quality at the buffet at breakfast and dinner in the main restuarant is exceptional. I would say the Spanish a'la carte restaurent was good but a limited menu whereas the gourmet restuarant was generally disapointing. The wifi coverage in the rooms was poor (although fine in the lobby) although if you can use an old ethernet cable that works fine - bring one along. TV channels for UK visitors (non linguists) is limited to BBC world and news channels.
But for a holiday - who needs a computer or the telly. The beach is 20 yards from your balcony and the sea is beautiful. Its 27-30 degrees here in March by the pool and snowing in England.
We will definitely be back. (with an ethernet cable for those pesky emails).

Room Tip: second floor is the reception level and looks out over the beach wall. Sea view is definitely worth...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Cingtech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 27 March 2013
Dear guest,

It was a pleasure having you as a guest in our hotel and we are very happy to receive your feedback and recommendation here on Tripadvisor.

With great delight we read your friendly review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest.

On the other hand we are sorry to find out that one of our theme restaurant did not entirely meet your expectations. Please be aware that our restaurants offer a small but very exclusive gourmet selection, as we aim to offer only the best and freshest ingredients to our guests.

In reference to our TV channels we have good news for you, as we have just introduced a wider selection of English spoken channels, so improvements have already been made. Thanks to the kind suggestions of our british clientele we now offer seven channels with movies, series and cartoons for children.

Also for the internet connection we are providing ethernet cables and routers at the hotel, you just need to ask for them at our reception.

Again we wish to thank you for your praise and are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warmest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2013

My wife and I stayed here from the 5th Jan to 12 th jan and thoroughly enjoyed every minute. The service, the room, the food, the pool area, everything was superb. Everywhere was very clean and well maintained. A lovely place to chill out after Christmas. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. We couldn't fault our stay in any way. We are already looking to return same time next year.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bryanp59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 21 March 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the food, the room and the service of our team was to your satisfaction. The high maintenance and impolute cleanliness everywhere are a priority in our hotel and it is good to know that we are keeping up the finest quality standards.

Once again we would like to thank you for your kind words and are already looking forward to your next visit.

Warmest regards,


Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,344 reviews
1.0 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
1.7 mi away
Bahiazul Villas & Club
Bahiazul Villas & Club
#2 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tres Islas
1.0 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 617 reviews
1.1 mi away
H10 Ocean Dreams
H10 Ocean Dreams
#4 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real

Property: Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Address: Avenida Grandes Playas N 103, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real 5*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This 5-star Grand Luxe hotel is located in Corralejo (Fuerteventura) directly on the beach front with impressive views of the neighboring Lobos and Lanzarote islands. The hotel offers bright, spacious accommodation decorated with different styles. WIFI free of charge in whole hotel. It features 2 outdoor pools surrounded by lush tropical gardens, 6 restaurants, a cocktail bar and a spa with 3.000m2. The restaurants serve a range of international à la carte or buffet-style cuisine. Enjoy the best Japanese food in the "Yamatori" Restaurant, the finest products from Spain in "Las Columnas" Restaurant and the gourmet restaurant "La Cúpula" under the guidance of chef Carles Gaig. Guests can dine on the restaurants' terraces with sea views, amongst gardens or by the pool and there is also a lobby bar. With a privileged location over the waters of the Atlantic, the Coco Beach Lounge & Club is the perfect place to enjoy a variety of gastronomic experiences and cocktails. The Coco Beach Chill Out features Balinese beds and personalized services. The Spa Bahía Vital has a hot tub, sauna and offers a range of treatments, including massages, wraps and hydrotherapy. There is also a gym with state-of-the-art equipment, fitness classes and a personal trainer available. The hotel's beach includes free sun beds and umbrellas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Expedia, TravelUp, Priceline, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, Onthebeach, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Hotel Corralejo
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real Fuerteventura/Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing