We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“25th Wedding Anniversary Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Ranked #5 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Canarias, Spain
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“25th Wedding Anniversary Stay”
Reviewed 29 April 2013

My Wife and I stay at this hotel every 2 weeks whilst on business. This April we were celebrating our 25th Wedding Anniversary, which we decided to celebrate with some quality time together at this establishment.
All our arrangements were attended to, by Jose in Reception, efficiently as always.
We stayed a couple of nights in Atlantic Suite, which is beautiful and offered stunning views of the beach. Well worth the little extra from a sea view Junior Suite which we always book.
All the staff at the hotel were well aware of our special occasion and they all made that extra special effort to make it memorable for us. Little romantic details do make a difference.
Flowers were arranged and delivered as I had requested for my wife.
For the first time we had the opportunity of dining at the Hotels Restaurants. What a lovely experience it was. Well worth the money as the quality and price do compensate each other.
We used the Spa facilities, again for the fist time and thoroughly enjoyed this experience. Its a pity we have not made a use of these facilities in the past. The massage treatments were very professional and given by very friendly staff.
We are frequent travel around the world and stay at quality hotels. My Wife and I must admit that time after time we find this hotel among one of the top hotels we stay at.
I can understand some of the negative comments by other guests, but in our experience we find the staff more than eager to help with any special requirements. In terms of quality of service and dining facilities this hotel offers excellent value for money.
Our special thanks to all the staff and management for making our stay extra special.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bhikhu V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 9 May 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing our hotel to celebrate such a special occasion and for sharing your experiences with us and other holiday makers on TripAdvisor.

As we strive to pamper our guests with a friendly and attentive service, we very much appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that everything you asked for was provided as per your wish and that you enjoyed your stay with us to the fullest.

Your loyalty to our hotel is very motivating, it is with pleasure that we read that after experiencing for the first time our Spa facilites and culinary highlights in our restaurant you are delighted about everything and only regret not having been able to use these before. All of our restaurants are indeed very good value as you point out, they are the perfect setting for a special celebration as yours.

Once again we wish to thank you for your friendly review and look forward to welcoming you and your wife once again to our Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real **** in the near future.

Our very best regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,038 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,454
    420
    114
    31
    19
See reviews for
493
1,202
71
32
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (498)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
London
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2013

One of the best hotels i have stayed in !! Absolute luxury and outstanding service .. I was there with my wife and 9 months old son. They came and took his milk bottles, washed, sterilized them and got them back on a platter !!

I won't write much about the food and service as that would be repeating the same written in all the other excellent reviews.

Will go back and would recommend friends too !!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hopelesscase
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 9 May 2013
Dear guest,

First of all we wish to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor as well as for your fantastic feedback.

We sincerely appreciate your kind words and are delighted to read how much you enjoyed your recent stay in our hotel with your family.

Once again thank you for your positive comments which encourage us in our work and which are a huge motivation to continue in doing our utmost to meet the expectations of our guests or even exceed them.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at our Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real.

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
48 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2013

Myself and my husband have just returned from a week at this hotel. We had a great time relaxing in the hotel surroundings. It is most things you would expect from a 5* hotel, it is clean, spacious, and stylish. No doubt your tour company will sell you the benefits so I'll summarise what i felt the areas for improvement are. No doubt the management will come back with a plethora of excuses and explanations but that won't change my holiday now.
1) The Spa doesn't open until 8.30am. If you want an early morning swim you are out of luck.
2) Breakfast doesn't open until 8am. If you are off on a day trip and want some food first, think again! I was told i could have paid for breakfast in my room. Very helpful when its already included in my rate.
3) The swimming pools outside are too cold to use. They look stunning but the cold will vertially kill you.
4) The location isn't great. I don't mean the building site, although most other reviewers witter on about that. I don't see what the issue is - you only see it from outside the hotel, and there is no noise from it as there is no-one working on it. The problem is actually the 25 minute walk into town. Its a nice enough walk but i expect the hotel rely on the fact that most people rate convienience higher than anything else so would eat in the hotel establishments instead of making the effort to visit the town.
5) There are a few restaurants in the hotel - there is a buffet for breakfast which is full of the usual stuff plus a bit more. Not sure who wants brussel sprouts or potato dauphinoise for breakfast but i certainly don't. But the buffet more than adequately ticks the egg box. The beach bar for lunch is average and is the only choice unless you want to trek into town. Their mozarella and tomato sandwich is sub-standard and tasteless, and the prawn, spinach and crab wrap only had 2 prawns hidding in amongst the entire fields worth of spinach. The burger or the thai curry were the only two enjoyable options. Our holiday package was Bed and Breakfast only but one night we dined at the buffet for dinner. At 140 Euro's with wine it turned out to be rather expensive. Particularly considering for 25 Euro you can get a decent paella and wine in town. Our last night we decided to push the boat out and eat at Las Columnas in the hotel. Starters were delicious so i expected us to be in for a promising evening but the main courses were pitifully small. My husband had the monkfish and had 2 pieces of fish and nothing else except fancy inedible garnishes. I supplemented his dinner with some of mine (which was almost as bad frankly) and then complained to the waitress about the situation. We ended up being given free desserts but the manner this was done was rude and disappointing - no apology, just the bill almost thrown onto our table, the waiter saying, dessert is free and walking off. Not really the kind of customer service i would expect from a 5* hotel.
6) The staff are slightly strange. Nothing i can quite put my finger on but there is an underlying sense of smugness from them. One day our key stopped working and the attitude from Pablo on reception was nothing short of vile. He insinuated i was totally wrong and begrudgingly gave me a new key but the general attitude was one which implied i was totally incorrect which i didn't appreciate. The bar staff need prompting to come and serve at the tables in the bar or on the terrace and need to be chased so we could pay the bill. The ladies who welcome you for breakfast and write down your room number are so over friendly its almost fake. There seems to be no balance between the two extremes and an underlying self satisfaction that is prevalent across the staff in the entire hotel.
7) While this is not the fault of the hotel, we did a daytrip of the island through our holiday provider Thomas Cook. It was the most boring day of my life, as it transpires there is nothing more to see than you will see between the hotel and the airport. So don't bother.
8) There is a distinct lack of usable signposts around the hotel so expect to be wandering around lost for the first few days while looking for the eateries.
9) We paid a significant more for a junior suite than the cost of a standard double. Turns out from peering into rooms being cleaned that this was a waste of money as the 4 foot of extra room we got is offset by a worse view of the sea, as all junior suites are on the ground floor. Double rooms higher up would have been preferable.
10) The beds in the room are ridiculously hard. The pillows long and thin, more like draft excluders than pillows. And no duvet provided - instead we had to ask for 3 blankets to stay warm at night, which made for an fitful sleep with the blankets sliding off the bed constantly.

All in all i had a lovely holiday but if these items were addressed by the hotel it would a little more worthy of its 5 star status. In terms of overall value for money, i have stayed in better value in hotels in Egypt or Mexico.

Room Tip: Don't waste your money on a junior suite, just get a sea view double room which is higher up.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank legs77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 23 April 2013
Dear guest,

We appreciate your feedback posted on Tripadvisor. However we would like to clarify some of the information you have given, as it might mislead other travellers.

1) Our spa opens at 8.30am, and our outdoors pool opens at 8.00am for guests that like to enjoy an early morning swim.

2) Our buffet opens at 8am, according to information provided upon check in. However if our guest are planning a day trip we offer a free continental breakfast in the room (before 8am) through room service. Another option is a picnic for take away (upon request and payable) We are sorry if there was a misunderstanding in the information provided.

3) Our hotel features 3 swimming pools: 2 of them are acclimatized all year round, the temperature is between 26º and 28º degrees. The indoor pool of the spa has a temperature of 32º degrees.

4) We are a seafront resort, based in an ideal location for people who want to be in direct touch with nature. The town centre is within walking distance, it may also be reached by car or taxi in only 5 minutes. We also offer a free courtesy shuttle service to the beaches at the sand dunes.

5) With regards to the food, the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real *****GL is renowned for the high quality and choice that is offered, this is continually expressed in the feedback that we receive from our guests. We would like to point out that the price you are quoting for buffet was for 2 guests with drinks to the value of 50€. The price for half board is 42€ per person and a special rate fo 36€ applies for a minimum purchase of 3 days.

6) We are very selective concerning our team members as we are 100% costumer focused. The friendly smile of our hostesses is part of our hospitality from the heart.
Our establishment is supported by the "Q for Quality", passing strict audits to ensure that our service delivery quality assurance, safety and professionalism. All this to assure customers the best travel experience possible

9) Our Juniorsuites are based on the ground level, facing either the gardens or the sea (depending on the category booked) They differ from the double rooms by size and complimentary services such as amenities provided during the stay. We provide all necessary information to advise you on the different accommodation options, in the end it is always the guest that does the final choice.

10) To ensure a high level of confort we have a pillow menu in the room, guests may choose from a variety of 5 pillows. The pillow menu is placed in all rooms and we recommend our guests to order a pillow according to their preferences.

It is a pity that the issues you have mentioned where not raised in the resort, as most could have been easily resolved if you had brought them to our attention during your stay.

We hope to have the opportunity to change your point of view about our hotel and the island in a future time.

Kind regards,
Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2013

Not really anything to fault. The rooms were marvellous - with a superb view of the beach and the ocean and the sound of waves at night. The staff were unfailingly helpful and polite. The food was excellent. I agree the on land position is not perfect, but the views on the coast and the sea are fantastic. Everyone was incredibly kind to our 6 year old. The hotel was busy, but it never felt overcrowded and we never felt ignored.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JamesDubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 27 April 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your positive review concerning your recent visit with your family here at the Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real*****GL.

With delight we read that you had a very good impression of our hotel and that felt looked after at all times. It is nice to read that you enjoyed the superbe view from your room and that you were very satisfied with our food quality.
We Thank you also for your praise on our friendly staff, they surely deserve it as they are really doing their best to ensure all guests a perfect stay.
Our little guests are very important for us and we are constantly finding new ways to entertain them at our miniclub whilst their parents enjoy a well deserved break.

We are looking forward to meet you and your family again soon!

Warm regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2013

Although the hotel itself is great (although MUCH bigger than what we usually stay in) the surrounding area means this is not a 5*.

The free spa access, free wifi which worked fabulously on all devices (iPads, phones etc) when we got hold of the in-room booster for a EUR30 deposit, free gym and gym classes, amazing breakfast and several sunbed-areas were all very much to our liking. There are 5 restaurants on-site (one Michelin starred), a lovely beach a short walk away. If you plan to spend your holiday without leaving the resort - do not hesitate - book straight away! Given the sheer size of the hotel, if you plan to use say the spa/gym every day, request a room near that wing or you could be faced with a 4-5min walk to get there (and become very annoyed if you forget something in the room!)

So to the negatives... We are not the sort that like to stay in the hotel from check-in to check-out, but we found the hotel's location offered limited upside. Clearly the intention was for this to become a chic little area. There is an unfinished, huge hotel building site next door belonging to the hotel and there is a large shopping centre next door to the site which has never been opened. There were also other shops nearby which have since closed due to the Bahia Real being the trace of civilisation before you find the supermarket (we used this to stock up on water as there are no 5 litre bottles for sale onsite!) and another hotel 6-7mins towards town. In the other direction the hotel borders on the sand dunes (national park) before you arrive at the Hotel Tres Islas, which is an even more out-of-reach location (but is right on the beach). Corralejo is a 30-40min walk away but cabs are just EUR4.50. The town felt run-down and a bit too low-end touristy for our liking, although food is generally tasty, fresh and not pricey - making up for the lack of ambience.

Overall, would recommend this place, but probably more so for family groups who like to have "everything" on-site than young couples who like to explore!

Room Tip: Choose what you are most likely to use daily - 1. the gym/spa/rooftop sundeck w/jacuzzi 2. the main...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gal1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 27 April 2013
Dear guest,

We sincerely appreciate the time and effort you have invested in sharing your holiday experience with other travellers through Tripadvisor.

We are very pleased to find out that you particulary liked the free access to the spa and the gym, the free wifi connection and our amazing breakfast.

It is true that finding a haven of tranquility with everything you need onsite invites you to spend the full day in the hotel, however there is much to do and see outside.
Like you correctly state, guest will find a beautiful beach within short walking distance and the town centre is only a few minutes away by car or taxi.
As we have highlighted in other reviews we also offer a free shuttle service to the beaches at the Dunes.
A wide range of excursions is available through the reception and touroperators, so there are options for people who want to do more than staying by the pool.

We are sorry to hear that you did not like the ambience in Corralejo, the opinions of other travellers so far are in general positive; however we reckon that when it comes down to choose the perfect holiday destination it's always an individual choice based on personal preferences.
In any case we recommend everyone to make use of the deep knowledge of our recepcionists as they are locals and can give you good advice on where to go and what to do on the island. For sure you will find many places with a good atmosphere where you can have fun and enjoy yourself.

In reference to water supply you can order 1litre bottled water through room service, for sure we are able to cater for all your needs. You will also find a supermarket within 2 minutes walking distance down the road. Here you have a great stock of supplies of all toiletries, food and bevearages.
Although we are not located in the middle of town we are not off the beaten track, everything you need is there, just ask!

We hope to have the opportunity to meet you again soon, thank you for chosing our hotel for your vacation on Fuerteventura.

Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 April 2013 via mobile

Just returned from the Gran Atlantis Bhia Real stayed 10 April to 17 April. My first impression after the 4 hour flight and then taxi transfer arriving around 1.30 is was the greeting from the porter with a nice glass of champagne while I checked in I was then taken to my room a sea view room on 3rd floor. The view was perfect the room was spacious and immaculately clean. There is a large bathroom with good quality toiletries supplied which included toothbrush, toothpaste, mending kit comb. Shower cap, shoe cleaner and the usual bubble bath and shampoo for use topped up daily. There was a large flat screen tv and although the list supplied just mentioned about 4 English channels I actually had 4 movie channels, news, pop and fashion to watch which was a bonus as I am a telly addict. My clothes whew quite creased and although there is a laundry service I just wanted an iron so I asked at reception and was supplied an iron and board within minutes I also asked for a tea tray which arrived at the same time all free but topping up the tea tray was a charge but not much I think,it was 3 euros or so. So being completely happy with my room I then checked out the rest of the hotel. The public areas are clean and spacious, the restaurant buffet style was silver service and very pleasing. The food was a gastronomic explosion of variety and quality I could go on forever about the quality and choice it was very al a carte and prepared with the ery best produce. I tried on of the al a rate restaurants the gala dinner which definitely is a must the quality of food free flowing good quality wine and entertainment should not be missed. The Pool and sun beds were perfect for that lazy afternoon sunbathing. The location of the hotel is perfect just 20 mins walk along the beach just go out the back ate of the hotel where the private beach snubs are for the hotel and turn left the oats line reminded me a lot of Newquay with its surfing paradise. It is a little rocky but very pictures and very well kept no litter. If you want just sea and sand the hotel runs a bus service to the dunes of the national park but I was very happy just to take in the lovely views near the hotel. If you want take a cab to the resort centre it's about 3 euros but he walk is far better along the beach. About the air conditioning in the room it worked just fine in fact a bit too cold for me so I just opened my patio,doors and listened to the roar of the sea at night. The wifi in the public areas was very efficient and I also had wifi in my room. So to summarise this hotel deserves its 5 stars because that is what I received 5 star treatment.

Stayed April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Puddicat2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 26 April 2013
Dear guest,

We wish to thank you for your detailed review which surely will help other travellers when planning their holidays.

It is a pleasure to read that you found our Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real***** Gl to be exactly what you expected according to a 5star standart.
It is very motivating to read that the efficiency of our friendly team, the variety and quality of the food as well as the facilities of our Resort where entirely satisfying.

As our guest’s feedback helps us to improve and maintain our high quality standards, we wish to thank you for this evaluation.

It has been a pleasure having you as our guests and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With best regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
51 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 April 2013

This is a beautiful hotel with an excellent spa, and very good food. The only down side is that the surrounding area looks like a building site due to the unfinished buildings around it. I wouldn't describe the hotel as being in Corralejo itself, as its about a mile away, but that is no bad thing. Fuerteventura is kind of windswept and empty as a resort although Corralejo is quite an attractive little town reminiscent of some cornish sea side villages. A high quality hotel which is let down only by its immediate surroundings

Room Tip: ask for one that overlooks the sea!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GlynisL348
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlantis2punto0, Director General at Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real, responded to this review, 26 April 2013
Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review on Tripadvisor.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and that you evaluaeted our hotel as high quality and beautiful.

The advantage of our resort is that all the rooms are either facing the sea, the gardens or the pool, none of them is looking out to the street where the mentioned building site is located.

Thank you also for mentioning our spa aera, an oasis stretching out over 3.000 sqm, where guest will be left feeling in absolute bliss.

W appreciate your kind feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindest regards,

Javier Tello
General Manager
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahía Real
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.8 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,449 reviews
1.0 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
1.7 mi away
Bahiazul Villas & Club
Bahiazul Villas & Club
#2 of 45 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Tres Islas
1.0 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 674 reviews
1.1 mi away
H10 Ocean Dreams
H10 Ocean Dreams
#4 of 45 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 546 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real

Property: Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Address: Avenida Grandes Playas N 103, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#2 Spa Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Luxury Hotel in Corralejo
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real 5*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This 5-star Grand Luxe hotel is located in Corralejo (Fuerteventura) directly on the beach front with impressive views of the neighboring Lobos and Lanzarote islands. The hotel offers bright, spacious accommodation decorated with different styles. WIFI free of charge in whole hotel. It features 2 outdoor pools surrounded by lush tropical gardens, 6 restaurants, a cocktail bar and a spa with 3.000m2. The restaurants serve a range of international à la carte or buffet-style cuisine. Enjoy the best Japanese food in the "Yamatori" Restaurant, the finest products from Spain in "Las Columnas" Restaurant and the gourmet restaurant "La Cúpula" under the guidance of chef Carles Gaig. Guests can dine on the restaurants' terraces with sea views, amongst gardens or by the pool and there is also a lobby bar. With a privileged location over the waters of the Atlantic, the Coco Beach Lounge & Club is the perfect place to enjoy a variety of gastronomic experiences and cocktails. The Coco Beach Chill Out features Balinese beds and personalized services. The Spa Bahía Vital has a hot tub, sauna and offers a range of treatments, including massages, wraps and hydrotherapy. There is also a gym with state-of-the-art equipment, fitness classes and a personal trainer available. The hotel's beach includes free sun beds and umbrellas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Expedia, Odigeo, Ebookers, Priceline, Southall Travel, TravelUp, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Hotel Corralejo
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real Fuerteventura/Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing