We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
Casa Woowoo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Woowoo
Name Of Villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Casa Woowoo
Name Of Villa
Chill out on upstairs terrace
Safety Gate For Roof Terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
melissath...
Swindon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 13 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Second time here and I love this Villa. The owner, Steve is a great guy and takes pride in his lovely home. Great for friends, couples or family any time of the year. The pool is very clean and hot tub very relaxing. Janet and Chris are very friendly helpful and professional. You have everything you need here and a Mercadonna a few minutes walk away. Book now to avoid dissapointment. Thank you Steve Chris and Janet XXX

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2015
We loved meeting you during your holiday and good that you took lots of our advice on beaches - relaxing - places to eat etc. So please you had great weather and clear blue skies. Thank you too for looking after the villa so well during your stay. Lovely to see you again and look forward to your next visit. C/J
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
giggygr
giggygr
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just spent a week in Casa Woo Woo and what a lovely week it was. The villa is immaculately kept, lovely big comfy sofas (which is quite unusual) also an oven which not all the other villas have. You can tell that this is someone's home not just a rental and it is very well looked after. Jan came to visit the day after we arrived and was lovely. Highly recommended and we hope to return soon!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2015
Thank you too for looking after the villa so well during your stay. We loved meeting you and so pleased you had a good holiday. Look forward to seeing you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
angiea82
Reigate, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“The best villa yet...and we've tried many!”
Reviewed 1 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We have stayed in Fuerteventura - at Bahia Azul - many times and of all the places we have visited the world over it is the one to which we return annually. Having found this gem of a villa it is certainly the villa we will seek out in future. The pictures really are a true representation of what you will get and the communication from Janet is also a true indication of how helpful she will be.

The villa was spotless - in particular the pool and hot tub. The only potential glitch was a text to say the pool heating was broken.....but in the same text telling us it would be fixed shortly after we arrived; sure enough it was. The temperature of the pool was gorgeous. Having stayed at villas on the complex with no pool heating and a 'pretend' hot tub there is no comparison. The artificial grass around the outside spaces is so much better than the slippery white painted floors we have experienced in the past.

The kitchen had everything you could think of and the furnishings were extremely well thought out, comfortable and clean. There was even a small welcome gift plus the basics for your first few cups of tea, coffee and also BBQ condiments.

All in all this is a simply stunning villa with the added confidence that if anything were to go wrong then it would be sorted out very quickly.

We're already looking at dates for next years trip!! Book now - whilst you still can.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2014
So very pleased you enjoyed your holiday and experience at Woo Woo. We love to look after visitors. You were a pleasure to have stay. Hope to see you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything this was our second stay and hopefully won't be our last
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
sgt1stein...
sgt1steiner
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful villa, great place for a relaxing vacation.”
Reviewed 12 February 2013 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Casa Woowoo is a wonderful villa.As soon as you arrive on the Bahia Azul you know it's going to be great.You drive in your own street and there she is.The villa is of very high standard as well as inside as outside.You have everything that you need in the villa,swimming pool on the ground floor and a lovely Vita Spa on the rooftop.Just an amazing villa with a lovely owner.
There's only one small problem with this villa; after your first visit you always want to come back,we know, we have been staying in Casa Woowoo for many years and it's always been a joy to be there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The VitaSpa upstairs.
Liked least: Going home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2013 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outside/pool area along with the roof terrace and hot tub made it difficult to go out!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swallows0...
Yorkshire, England
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Had everything you need and was very well looked after and very clean.”
Reviewed 3 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here over Xmas and new year. The villa is very clean and has everything you need for a great holiday. The pool was very nice and the sun terrace with the hot tub was great. I would recommend having a car as it is quite a walk from the town but we knew that when we booked. Kelleigh is a lovely person and very helpful if you have any needs while you are there so it gives you great peace of mind.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sun terrace with hot tub.
Liked least: We found the beds a bit on the hard side.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing