We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing!”
Review of FuerteCharter

FuerteCharter
Book In Advance
More Info
US$75.78*
and up
4-hour sailing tour of Lobos Island from Fuerteventura
Ranked #1 of 84 Tours in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are a company with 25 years of experience that dedicates to maritime excursions in Corralejo, boat rental with or without skipper and to nautical charters. We are in an incomparable location, the Canary Islands, more concretely in Corralejo in the north of Fuerteventura, only a few miles from ‘Isla de Lobos’, Lanzarote and ‘La Graciosa’ . Our nice climate allows us to enjoy the sea all the year round!
Reviewed 27 June 2014

great day out for all ages! had an amazing day, my 7 year old son loved it, was made feel so special when they called him the captain for the day. Really included him and allowed him steer the boat. The trip to Lobos island was beautiful and the water activities were great fun. All drinks included and also a small lunch before heading back, highly recommended

Thank say-rawalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuertecharter, Propietario at FuerteCharter, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with everyone on tripadvisor FuerteCharter.
We hope to have them soon on our boat.
A Wave,

The FuerteCharter Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

472 - 476 of 1,201 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

The 2 members of staff on board are hilarious and very helpful. They take hundreds of photos of the day and underwater photos which they upload on their website so you can keep them for yourself. Paddleboarding, kayaking, speedboat, snorkelling, fish feeding, unlimited drinks, lovely lunch - what more could you want for 55 euros per person?

2  Thank Hannah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuertecharter, Propietario at FuerteCharter, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with everyone on tripadvisor FuerteCharter.
We hope to have them soon on our boat.
A Wave,

The FuerteCharter Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

This trip is worth every penny of the €55. We went on the evening trip and it was absolutely wonderful. The stop off on lobos allows time for a wander around the island and some photos. Then it's back on to the boat for snorkeling, kayaking and paddleboarding. With there only being 12 people on board there's plenty of kit to go around and you can try everything you want. All you can drink beer and the team even brought it out to us when the water was a bit choppy for moving around on deck. It was my friends birthday and she was presented with a happy birthday song and bottle of champagne. Amazing atmosphere provided from start to finish from Jesus, Fonfo and Kristian. Could not recommend more!!

1  Thank MegThom89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuertecharter, Propietario at FuerteCharter, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with everyone on tripadvisor FuerteCharter.
We hope to have them soon on our boat.
A Wave,

The FuerteCharter Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Was looking to book a boat trip whilst in Corralejo and so glad we booked through FuerteCharter - had a brilliant trip with them. We went on a morning trip and were picked up from our hotel and even dropped off at the end of the trip.
Brilliant experience even if was a little windy - Andreas & Christian knowledable and friendly. Took us around Lobos before getting in a water taxi to take us onto the island. From there we went back to the boat and had chance to either swim, snorkel or paddle board etc.
There was time for lunch with plenty of choice for drinks.
Photos are taken throughout the day and these can be downloaded from their website when you get home. Would thoroughly recommend these guys! Thank you

Thank Mirfield_Sian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuertecharter, Propietario at FuerteCharter, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with everyone on tripadvisor FuerteCharter.
We hope to have them soon on our boat.
A Wave,

The FuerteCharter Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Great time, the service was great and lots to do when we stopped, snorkles,,paddle board etc. All for 50euro including lunch, beer and some photo snaps. A must do!!! Thanks Christian and Co. :)

1  Thank CiaraCiara Ire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fuertecharter, Propietario at FuerteCharter, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with everyone on tripadvisor FuerteCharter.
We hope to have them soon on our boat.
A Wave,

The FuerteCharter Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed FuerteCharter also viewed

 

Been to FuerteCharter? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing