We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Katis Villas Boutique Fuerteventura...an outstanding establishment!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Katis Villas Boutique Fuerteventura
Ranked #3 of 45 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Waldmohr, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Katis Villas Boutique Fuerteventura...an outstanding establishment!!!”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Beautiful Greek Villa!...from the pool to the rooftop terrace complete with whirlpool, BBQ, lounge and dining areas...to the spacious and tastefully decorated living areas...an outstanding property with a professional, friendly staff. A definite 10!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Tagheuer2100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

359 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    290
    58
    9
    0
    2
See reviews for
139
164
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

Thanks for a wonderful holiday in a beautiful villa. It was perfect for us having 3 teenagers and that they could have their own bedrooms and bathrooms. We woke up with a smile when we opened our eyes to the view of the pool and tastefully decorated villa. The staff were so friendly and helpful and gave great advice on where to eat and what to do. We didn't want to leave. Thanks again for the spotless and beautiful villa. Hasta Lluego Monika. Carla,Richie and family x

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank CSholidayfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Basel, Switzerland
Level 6 Contributor
155 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The Katis is one of the most beautiful holiday housing we ever visited. The villas are simply beautiful. The interior design is really nice, the private pool and jacuzzi are really great, and create an intimate and relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are large, the bathrooms and kitchen is great, and all the service people are nice and competent. There is really nothing negative to say about the Katis except that the room layout is kind of weird. The rooms are accessed through the pool area, which can be problematic if you have small children. You don't want them to step out of the room in the night and fall into the pool, but you also don't want to lock them up in a room. So if you have very small children, consider this drawback.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Intihuasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2014

We have recently returned from our 6th visit to Fueteventura and our 5th to Katis/Bahia Azul, and would not stay anywhere else. The villas are stunning and cleverly designed so you are aren't overlooked, the grounds are immaculate and the staff as friendly and helpful as you could wish for. It really is as good as it looks in the pictures!

Room Tip: We stayed in villa 10.3 - all gorgeous! Pay to get the pool heated, its worth it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank EmmaPLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2014

My Wife and I have been visiting Corralejo for twenty years now and have seen the little fishing port develop into the area it is today. We have stayed in many different places (usually villas) over that time and uncovered some real gems and a few hovels! This was our first time at Bahia Azul and we loved it. There are a lot of villas here and another reviewer referred to it as looking like Legoland and I agree. However once you close your own front door you have a perfect little oasis of calm and luxury. The villas were well furnished and reasonably well equipped. Nice sunbathing terraces and a good pool downstairs and a barbecue, dining table and jacuzzi (not a hot tub - max 30 degrees) on the roof. We used all of it over our ten day break and had breakfasts and lunches at the villa and dined out every evening because there is lots of choice in and around town. The services we received from Katis Villas during our stay were first class from cleaning, pool maintenance and the delightful people in the office. Nothing was too much trouble for Monica & Dario and if you need anything during your stay you have only to ask.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Geoff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 May 2014

This is the first time we stayed in the Bahia Azul, we booked through Villa Katis and everything was faultless from the villa to the service by the staff on location, they could not have been more helpful. The villa was perfect for the two of us, and the little touches were much appreciated right down to the supply of dishwasher tablets to see us through the week. The villa was spotless, the pool was lovely and warm and the outside furniture was very comfortable, we had a truly relaxing week and as soon as we arrived back home we booked our next trip back in October this year. Although the villa is outside the centre, each night the security guard arranged a taxi within minutes to take us into town. The restaurants are reasonably priced and offer quality food, we did have dinner in the Bahia restaurant one night and found it very good, again the staff there were extremely friendly. The only recommendation I would have for change in the villa would be to have a larger bed in the master bedroom with a softer mattress.

Room Tip: Choose a villa with south facing patio/garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Briege D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We have stayed at KATIS Villas for a week in end of April.
We have rented the car from Plus Car, very cheap and didn't have to pay for petrol up front.
It takes around 40 minutes to drive from the airport to Corralejo, roads are safe and in very good condition, there is hardly any traffic and its very easy to get into Bahiazul.
The complex is well maintained, clean and really beautiful.
Girls at Katis are very friendly and helpful with big smiles and positive attitude.
We have stayed in Greek villa, with heated swimming pool and jacuzzi. As soon as we opened villas door we were in paradise! I could not believe how beautiful the whole place was..
The villa was spotless and well equipped inclusive of portable oven/grill, (people here often mention the lack of oven in Bahiazul Villas), citrus presser, two coffee makers.
The shower was very powerful and internet fast.
The weather was lovely, warm and a bit windy and we used pool a lot, the pool area is perfect for sunbathing and chilling, sunny almost all day, the roof terrace area has got a sun until end of the day.
We had the most relaxing holiday and enjoyed every minute of our stay at Katis villa
I can not fault anything at the villa and costumer service provided and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a perfect holiday.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Klaudia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
2.1 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
0.1 mi away
Bahiazul Villas & Club
Bahiazul Villas & Club
#2 of 45 in Corralejo
1,373 reviews
1.7 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 45 in Corralejo
4,793 reviews
1.7 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 45 in Corralejo
891 reviews
1.6 mi away
H10 Ocean Dreams
H10 Ocean Dreams
#4 of 45 in Corralejo
653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Katis Villas Boutique Fuerteventura? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Katis Villas Boutique Fuerteventura

Property: Katis Villas Boutique Fuerteventura
Address: Calle Pardelas 7 | Inside the Bahiazul complex, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Katis Boutique Villas is a fine selection of villas inside the Bahiazul complex . Our villas are delicate and you will be attended individually. Thank you for choosing KATIS. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo and Evoline ltd so you can book your Katis Villas Boutique Fuerteventura reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Katis Villas Boutique Fuerteventura Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing