We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Clean, confortable, safe”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Ranked #9 of 46 Hotels in Corralejo
Certificate of Excellence
Turin, Italy
Level Contributor
79 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Clean, confortable, safe”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2012

Fuentepark is clean and comfortable. Staff at reception is very friendly. Apartments are nice, clean and comfortable. Kitchen is very well equipped and all the things are nice and new. no microwave though. In the bathroom, there are essentials as shampoo, soap and shower gel, which is good.
Also common areas as reception, pool and gardens are nice and clean.
Location is very good, just minutes walk to beaches, port, main strip and restaurants and bars.
It also feels very safe as they close the main door at 11pm and you need a key to get in.
I had a first floor room and have not seen any insect or bug.
Free wifi at reception.
Swimming pool is very cold.
I recommend this place to people looking for quiet and relaxing holiday. Not to people looking for entertainment within the complex.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank bisu77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

936 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    412
    407
    98
    13
    6
See reviews for
173
581
20
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (238)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Galway, Ireland
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 January 2012

really comfortable apartments,kept clean.could do with a makeover,.the kitchen was small but everything was in it except a microwave.really good fridge freezer,as we did all our own cooking it was brilliant for us.would go back again if we got a better deal .very nice pool but a little cold.the beach was close and very nice,a lot of people have reviewed it as being dirty but its not.we had a fantastic holiday in fuertaventura ,and are definately going back .The staff were very helpful and freindly and made everything as good for us as they possibly could .

Room Tip: rooms on the top floor are better,
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank carolegalway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burton upon Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 January 2012

the apartments are very clean 'staff very friendly but the only down side is the pillows could do with renewing, poolarea is ok but could do with some more sunbeds .the apartments are very close to town and restaurants we found two good ones the sotovento down by the harber @ the ole/ole in the square by the slow boat two

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank oge12365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 January 2012

The apartments are in a fantastic location for nighlife and restaurants. The nearest beach is not very clean so a 5 minute taxi ride to the beach by the Rui hotel is advisable. The pool area is not kept clean in my opinion and I had to use my own fishing net to fish out the flies and rubbish in the afternoons. Having said that I have booked to go back and hope that there are more day time staff keeping the area clean when we return as this is the major let down for the hotel. Surely they can afford a cleaner forthe pool area, it would make the world of difference.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank PETRAEVANS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
south yorkshire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 January 2012

Just spent 10 day at Fuentepark apts in corralejo. Rooms are adequate, we wanted a stay over new year and these apts were perfect, though looking a little tired and rough in places, could do with an overhaul but, more importantly, friendly, clean and convenient, everything on the doorstep.
Only thing that let down the holiday was the cloud cover most mornings and really cool nights but when the sun shone it was hot.
We had a lovely 10 nights and would definately return, loved the atmosphere on new years eve in the square and the parade on three kings day.
Must recommend The Temple Bar in the square alongside kids playground, was told about it on our last night and had the best food of our holiday.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank graystreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Widnes, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 December 2011

Chose this hotel from Trip Advisor. Thank you to all. Just got back after 10 days there.
Good Points: Great Location Bad Points: A few cockroaches
Very Clean (they do try to solve this
(bedlinen / towels changed every with bug repelant)
few day) Needs a lick of paint here
Excellent Staff and there
Good pool area
Very relaxing (no noise)
Good size apartments for two

Room Tip: Ask for near reception - gets the sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank BBow73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2011

Fuente Park is a lovely set of apartments in the centre of Corralejo. The apartments are clean and a good size. Kitchen has a large fridge freezer, full oven, four ring hob but no microwave. Aparments have air conditioning at no extra charge. Large pool area but pool very cold in November.

  • Stayed November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alanpancake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.2 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,327 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,116 reviews
0.4 mi away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 46 in Corralejo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 602 reviews
0.6 mi away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 880 reviews
1.0 mi away
Gran Hotel Atlantis Bahia Real
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fuentepark Apartamentos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fuentepark Apartamentos

Property: Fuentepark Apartamentos
Address: Calle Anguila 1, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain (Formerly Aparthotel Fuentepark)
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
#4 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Corralejo
#9 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Fuentepark Apartamentos 3*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fuentepark Apartments is located in the heart of the tourist resort Corralejo, a unique part of Fuerteventura, just a few steps from some of the best restaurants, shopping centres, leisure centres, banks, etc, just 200 metres from beautiful Corralejo Beach and 3 km from The Dunes, area of outstanding natural beauty. Not far from the complex you can catch the boats that go daily to Lanzarote and Lobos Island. Within the complex, you will find the ultimate relaxing family environment where you can enjoy facilities such as a large adult pool and another one for children and surrounded by marvellous gardens. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fuentepark Apartamentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fuentepark Apartamentos Hotel Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Corralejo
Aparthotel Fuentepark Hotel Corralejo
Fuentepark Apartamentos Fuerteventura/Corralejo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing